Ask Horitschon Unterpetersdorf

Teams /  Austria  / ask horitschon unterpetersdorf 
Ask Horitschon Unterpetersdorf have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Ask Horitschon Unterpetersdorf Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Landesliga - Saturday 16th August
Eberau  
0-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 9th August
ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf  
3-0
  ASK Klingenbach
Landesliga - Sunday 3rd August
Wimpassing  
2-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 14th June
Draßburg  
4-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 31st May
Pinkafeld  
1-5
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Tuesday 20th May
Sigleß  
1-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 2nd May
Marz  
4-3
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 19th April
SV Sankt Margarethen  
1-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 4th April
UFC Purbach  
3-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 22nd March
UFC Jennersdorf  
1-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 9th March
ASK Klingenbach  
1-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 8th November
ASK Baumgarten  
3-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 26th October
St. Georgen  
0-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 12th October
Güssinger SV  
1-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 27th September
SV Forchtenstein  
2-3
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 13th September
SC Neusiedl am See 1919  
1-3
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 31st August
Stinatz  
1-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 17th August
SC ESV Parndorf 1919 II  
1-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 8th June
SV Sankt Margarethen  
2-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 25th May
ASK Klingenbach  
2-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 11th May
UFC Jennersdorf  
6-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 27th April
Draßburg  
2-4
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 13th April
Güssinger SV  
3-3
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Wednesday 10th April
Stinatz  
3-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 16th March
Buchschachen  
0-4
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 9th March
SC ESV Parndorf 1919 II  
1-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 2nd November
ASK Baumgarten  
2-4
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 19th October
Marz  
0-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 7th October
SV Neuberg  
3-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(2-1)
Landesliga - Friday 21st September
UFC Purbach  
2-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 7th September
Sigleß  
2-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(1-1)
Landesliga - Sunday 26th August
Winden  
0-3
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Wednesday 15th August
SC Neusiedl am See 1919  
1-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 10th June
Winden  
1-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 25th May
SV Oberwart  
2-4
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 12th May
Stinatz  
2-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 27th April
Draßburg  
3-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 13th April
Güssinger SV  
2-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(0-0)
Landesliga - Saturday 31st March
SC ESV Parndorf 1919 II  
3-3
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 23rd March
ASK Baumgarten  
3-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 11th March
USC Wallern  
2-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 12th November
SV Sankt Margarethen  
3-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(2-1)
Landesliga - Saturday 29th October
SC Oberpullendorf  
2-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 16th October
ASK Klingenbach  
2-3
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(1-1)
Landesliga - Saturday 1st October
SV Neuberg  
0-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(0-1)
Landesliga - Saturday 17th September
UFC Jennersdorf  
1-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(0-1)
Landesliga - Friday 2nd September
Marz  
2-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(0-0)
Landesliga - Saturday 13th August
ASK Kohfidisch  
3-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(3-1)
Landesliga - Thursday 9th June
SC ESV Parndorf 1919 II  
2-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(1-0)
Landesliga - Thursday 2nd June
Stinatz  
2-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(1-0)
Landesliga - Friday 20th May
SC Oberpullendorf  
0-5
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(0-3)
Landesliga - Friday 6th May
SV Stegersbach  
1-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(0-0)
Landesliga - Sunday 24th April
Eberau  
3-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(3-2)
Landesliga - Friday 8th April
UFC Purbach  
1-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(1-1)
Landesliga - Saturday 26th March
Güssinger SV  
3-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
(1-1)
Landesliga - Friday 11th March
SV Oberwart  
1-3
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 13th November
ASK Kohfidisch  
2-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 23rd October
ASK Klingenbach  
4-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 8th October
Marz  
2-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 25th September
SV Neuberg  
2-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 11th September
Winden  
1-6
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Tuesday 7th September
SV Schattendorf  
1-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 29th August
Wallern  
0-4
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
ÖFB Stiegl Cup - Saturday 31st July
Wallern  
3-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 4th June
SC Oberpullendorf  
0-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 21st May
Wallern  
0-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Wednesday 12th May
SC Neudörfl  
2-4
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Thursday 29th April
ASK Klingenbach  
2-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 16th April
SV Oberwart  
2-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 2nd April
Güssinger SV  
2-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Sunday 21st March
SV Forchtenstein  
1-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 5th March
SV Stegersbach  
3-3
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 13th November
UFC Purbach  
4-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 31st October
SV Neuberg  
2-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 9th October
SV Schattendorf  
5-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 26th September
Stinatz  
1-3
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 12th September
ASK Kohfidisch  
0-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 29th August
Ritzing  
4-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 14th August
SC ESV Parndorf 1919 II  
3-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 13th June
ASK Klingenbach  
1-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 30th May
SV Forchtenstein  
4-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Thursday 14th May
SC Oberpullendorf  
4-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 1st May
SV Sankt Margarethen  
0-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 17th April
ASK Baumgarten  
2-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 3rd April
ASK Kohfidisch  
1-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 13th March
SC ESV Parndorf 1919 II  
1-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 7th November
SV Schattendorf  
2-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 24th October
SV Neuberg  
1-3
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 11th October
UFC Jennersdorf  
5-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 26th September
UFC Purbach  
0-3
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 12th September
SC Neudörfl  
1-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 30th August
SV Oberwart  
1-0
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Saturday 23rd August
Güssinger SV  
4-1
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf
Landesliga - Friday 8th August
UFC Tadten  
0-2
  ASK Horitschon Unterpetersdorf

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for ask horitschon unterpetersdorf News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football