Lugano

Teams /  Argentina  / lugano 
Lugano have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Lugano Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 20th September
Yupanqui  
0-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Wednesday 17th September
Lugano  
0-4
  El Porvenir
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 13th September
Lugano  
0-1
  Central Ballester
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 8th September
Puerto Nuevo  
6-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 23rd August
L.N. Alem  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Wednesday 20th August
Lugano  
2-2
  Canuelas
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 15th August
Claypole  
0-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 10th August
Lugano  
1-0
  Barracas Bolivar
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 3rd May
San Miguel  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 20th April
Victoriano Arenas  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 12th April
Juventud Unida  
1-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 31st March
Barracas Bolivar  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 15th March
Argentino Rosario  
1-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 7th March
El Porvenir  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Thursday 27th February
Atlas  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 23rd February
Centro Español  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 7th December
Claypole  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 29th November
Riestra  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 17th November
Yupanqui  
2-2
  Lugano
Copa Argentina - Thursday 7th November
Lugano  
0-1
  Excursionistas
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 18th October
L.N. Alem  
0-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 7th October
San Martin Burzaco  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Tuesday 24th September
Dep. Muniz  
1-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 14th September
Dep. Paraguayo  
0-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 1st September
Central Ballester  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 17th August
Canuelas  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 25th May
Riestra  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 11th May
Argentino Rosario  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 26th April
L.N. Alem  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 6th April
Ituzaingo  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 24th March
Centro Español  
2-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 10th March
Puerto Nuevo  
0-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 25th February
Argentino Quilmes  
4-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 15th December
Canuelas  
1-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 26th November
Claypole  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 11th November
Dep. Paraguayo  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 27th October
Victoriano Arenas  
1-1
  Lugano
Copa Argentina - Wednesday 24th October
Sacachispas  
6-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 19th October
Yupanqui  
2-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 6th October
Juventud Unida  
1-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 22nd September
San Martin Burzaco  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Wednesday 19th September
Central Ballester  
0-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 8th September
Atlas  
4-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 27th August
Dep. Muniz  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 19th May
Dep. Muniz  
1-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 5th May
Central Ballester  
2-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 22nd April
Claypole  
2-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 9th April
Dep. Paraguayo  
0-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 26th March
Barracas Bolivar  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 10th March
Victoriano Arenas  
2-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 25th February
Centro Español  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 10th February
Atlas  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 28th January
Argentino Rosario  
0-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 9th December
Juventud Unida  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 26th November
San Martin Burzaco  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 13th November
Yupanqui  
3-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 29th October
Fenix  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 10th October
Argentino Quilmes  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 24th September
Canuelas  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 11th September
Ituzaingo  
1-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 28th August
Riestra  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 9th May
Juventud Unida  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 23rd April
Barracas Bolivar  
2-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 9th April
Claypole  
2-3
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 26th March
Ituzaingo  
2-3
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 19th March
Centro Español  
1-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 5th March
Puerto Nuevo  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 19th February
Atlas  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 5th February
San Martin Burzaco  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 11th December
Yupanqui  
1-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 4th December
Canuelas  
1-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 20th November
Argentino Quilmes  
0-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 6th November
Dock Sud  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 16th October
Dep. Paraguayo  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 26th September
Central Ballester  
3-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 11th September
Argentino Rosario  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 29th August
Victoriano Arenas  
0-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 16th August
Riestra  
3-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 16th April
Atlas  
3-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Wednesday 31st March
F.C. Urquiza  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 20th March
Victoriano Arenas  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 14th March
Yupanqui  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 27th February
Juventud Unida  
0-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Tuesday 16th February
Argentino Quilmes  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 8th February
Central Ballester  
3-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 23rd January
Dep. Paraguayo  
4-3
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 12th December
Liniers  
3-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 5th December
Ituzaingo  
2-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 21st November
Canuelas  
2-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 7th November
San Martin Burzaco  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 17th October
Centro Español  
2-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 5th October
Dep. Muniz  
2-3
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 25th September
Dock Sud  
4-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 12th September
Claypole  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 30th August
Riestra  
0-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 22nd May
Juventud Unida  
2-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 10th May
Dock Sud  
1-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 25th April
Atlas  
1-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 11th April
Ituzaingo  
0-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 29th March
Yupanqui  
1-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 13th March
Central Ballester  
0-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 28th February
Claypole  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 15th February
Dep. Paraguayo  
0-4
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 6th December
Argentino Quilmes  
1-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 22nd November
Victoriano Arenas  
0-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 8th November
Centro Español  
0-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 25th October
Midland  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 12th October
Riestra  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 27th September
F.C. Urquiza  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 13th September
San Martin Burzaco  
1-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 30th August
Liniers  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 16th August
Puerto Nuevo  
0-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Tuesday 27th May
Argentino Quilmes  
1-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 17th May
F.C. Urquiza  
2-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 3rd May
Atlas  
0-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 19th April
Juventud Unida  
0-3
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 4th April
Def. Unidos  
2-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Thursday 20th March
Central Ballester  
1-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 10th March
Midland  
5-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 2nd March
Victoriano Arenas  
2-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 16th February
Ituzaingo  
1-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 15th December
Puerto Nuevo  
1-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 8th December
Berazategui  
2-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 24th November
Liniers  
3-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Wednesday 14th November
Argentino Quilmes  
4-1
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 10th November
Claypole  
1-0
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 21st October
Yupanqui  
3-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 22nd September
Dep. Paraguayo  
0-2
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 1st September
Dep. Muniz  
0-3
  Lugano
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 20th August
Riestra  
1-1
  Lugano

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for lugano News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football