Guarani A F

Teams /  Argentina  / guarani a f 
Guarani A F have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Guarani A F Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Primera B Nacional - Saturday 13th September
CA San Martín de San Juan  
1-0
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
F. Mattia (90`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
T. Albarracín (79`)
Yellow Card
R. Russo (46`)
Primera B Nacional - Saturday 6th September
Guarani A.F.  
0-0
  Argentinos Juniors
Red Card
Maxi Zbrun (82`)
Yellow Card
Maxi Zbrun (68`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
L. Cabral (86`)
Primera B Nacional - Thursday 4th September
Colón de Santa Fe  
4-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
G. Villarruel (89`)
Goal
C. Pavón (87`)
Goal
F. Curuchet (81`)
Yellow Card
G. Villarruel (25`)
Goal
F. Callejo (10`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
E. Bruno (84`)
Goal
C. Barinaga (31`)
Yellow Card
Maxi Zbrun (1`)
Primera B Nacional - Sunday 24th August
Guarani A.F.  
0-0
  CA Aldosivi
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Carranza (20`)
Primera B Nacional - Saturday 16th August
CA Nueva Chicago  
3-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
D. Mendoza (88`)
Goal
M. Escudero (56`)
Yellow Card
M. Escudero (43`)
Yellow Card
M. Arias (38`)
Yellow Card
N. Sainz (23`)
Goal
E. Melo (12`)
(1-1)
Yellow Card
E. Bruno (87`)
Yellow Card
R. Russo (76`)
Yellow Card
O. Young (55`)
Goal (Pen)
E. Bruno (45`)
Primera B Nacional - Sunday 10th August
Guarani A.F.  
0-0
  Gimnasia y Esgrima de Jujuy
Yellow Card
T. Albarracín (84`)
Yellow Card
S. Sagarzazu (56`)
Yellow Card
Maxi Zbrun (51`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
O. Miranda (34`)
Argentino A - Tuesday 3rd June
Juventud Unida  
2-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
M. Blanco (90`)
Goal
M. Garrido (65`)
Yellow Card
M. Castellano (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
R. Pereyra (67`)
Yellow Card
O. Young (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Cosentino (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Noce (0`)
Argentino A - Saturday 24th May
CA Tiro Federal Argentino  
1-2
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
B. López (52`)
Red Card
G. Pérez (7`)
Yellow Card
M. Galvaliz (0`)
Yellow Card
Maxi Zbrun (0`)
(0-1)
Red Card
T. Albarracín (90`)
Goal
E. Noir (84`)
Goal (Pen)
C. Barinaga (7`)
Yellow Card
D. Cardozo (0`)
Yellow Card
T. Albarracín (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Valdez (0`)
Yellow Card
O. Young (0`)
Argentino A - Wednesday 14th May
J.U. Gualeguaychu  
3-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
C. Fornillo (87`)
Goal
J. Weissen (37`)
Goal
J. Weissen (12`)
Yellow Card
F. Pereyra (0`)
(2-0)
Goal
C. Barinaga (49`)
Yellow Card
E. Ceballos (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Valdez (0`)
Argentino A - Tuesday 29th April
Def. Belgrano San Nicolas  
3-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
J. Campos (48`)
Goal
F. Olego (31`)
Goal
F. Olego (11`)
Yellow Card
F. Olego (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Ciampichetti (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Torrent (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Ferrari (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Santos (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Scoppa (0`)
(2-0)
Red Card
M. Medrano (90`)
Goal
E. Noir (47`)
Yellow Card
O. Young (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Vester (0`)
Yellow Card
T. Albarracín (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 13th April
CA Tiro Federal Argentino  
3-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
Maxi Zbrun (33`)
Goal
B. López (29`)
Goal
L. Armani (17`)
Yellow Card
M. Zárate (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Godoy (0`)
Yellow Card
Maxi Zbrun (0`)
(3-1)
Goal (Pen)
C. Barinaga (3`)
Yellow Card
O. Young (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Noce (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 30th March
Juventud Unida  
1-2
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
F. Labake (38`)
Yellow Card
E. Reinoso (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Castellano (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Cabrera (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Tombolini (0`)
(1-2)
Goal
C. Barinaga (8`)
Goal
C. Barinaga (5`)
Yellow Card
E. Noir (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Narese (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Bernay (0`)
Yellow Card
T. Albarracín (0`)
Argentino A - Saturday 22nd March
CAI Comodoro Rivadavia  
5-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal (Pen)
M. Villegas (90`)
Goal
J. Aynol (83`)
Goal
J. Piñero (76`)
Goal
J. Aynol (73`)
Goal
J. Aynol (67`)
Yellow Card
J. Aynol (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Villegas (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Reynoso (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Leguiza (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
E. Narese (62`)
Yellow Card
T. Albarracín (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 9th March
Juventud Antoniana  
3-0
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
M. Litre (86`)
Goal
C. Badaracco (82`)
Goal (Pen)
J. Cárdenas (13`)
Yellow Card
R. Sánchez (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Fernández (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Martínez (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Cárdenas (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
G. Noce (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 23rd February
CA Tiro Federal Argentino  
2-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
L. Armani (80`)
Goal
F. Ferrari (18`)
Yellow Card
F. Ferrari (0`)
Yellow Card
Maxi Zbrun (0`)
(1-0)
Goal
G. Noce (82`)
Yellow Card
E. Noir (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Roldán (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Noce (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Vester (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Gamarra (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 8th December
J.U. Gualeguaychu  
0-1
  Guarani A.F.
Yellow Card
A. Erpen (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Fornillo (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Marchesini (0`)
(0-1)
Goal
E. Ceballos (10`)
Yellow Card
M. Gómez (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Noce (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 24th November
C Cordoba Santiago  
4-0
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
A. Bulgarelli (87`)
Goal
I. Ameli (70`)
Goal
E. Scasserra (60`)
Goal
D. Núñez (53`)
(2-0)
Red Card
A. Vester (74`)
Yellow Card
C. Barinaga (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Narese (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Medrano (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 10th November
Chaco for Ever  
0-0
  Guarani A.F.
Yellow Card
A. Barlessi (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Ricardone (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Matto (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
R. Pereyra (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Ceballos (0`)
Yellow Card
E. Narese (0`)
Yellow Card
T. Albarracín (0`)
Copa Argentina - Wednesday 6th November
Guarani A.F.  
1-1
  Chaco for Ever
Red Card
G. Noce (53`)
Goal
C. Barinaga (18`)
Yellow Card
O. Young (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Noce (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Vester (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Bonet (0`)
(1-0)
Red Card
C. Tabaqui (69`)
Goal
C. Fragata (60`)
Red Card
N. Larcher (52`)
Yellow Card
L. Gómez (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Larcher (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 20th October
Gimnasia y Tiro  
0-0
  Guarani A.F.
Yellow Card
L. Zárate (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Rodríguez (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
O. Young (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Medrano (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 6th October
CA San Martín de Tucumán  
1-3
  Guarani A.F.
Red Card
C. More (74`)
Goal
M. Fernández (44`)
Yellow Card
M. Fernández (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Medina (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Max (0`)
(1-1)
Red Card
E. Narese (90`)
Goal
E. Noir (71`)
Goal
E. Noir (54`)
Goal
L. Roldán (42`)
Yellow Card
G. Noce (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Gamarra (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 29th September
Gimnasia CdU  
0-1
  Guarani A.F.
Red Card
M. Gómez (90`)
(0-0)
Goal
E. Narese (73`)
Yellow Card
E. Noir (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Pereyra (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Bonet (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Valdez (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Gamarra (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 15th September
Central Norte  
0-0
  Guarani A.F.
Yellow Card
J. Medina (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Comini (0`)
Yellow Card
N. Bianco (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Aguirre (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
F. Castillo (0`)
Argentino A - Saturday 31st August
San Jorge Tucumán  
2-0
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
G. Rodríguez (60`)
Goal
E. Herrera (49`)
Yellow Card
J. Chanquía (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Scolari (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
C. Barinaga (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 18th August
Libertad Sunchales  
2-0
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
G. Weiner (78`)
Goal
G. Weiner (23`)
(1-0)
Red Card
M. Medrano (48`)
Yellow Card
T. Albarracín (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Medrano (0`)
Argentino A - Monday 13th May
Libertad Sunchales  
3-0
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
J. Lastra (48`)
Goal (Pen)
M. Rinaudo (45`)
Goal
J. Lastra (1`)
Yellow Card
M. Rinaudo (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Arias (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Quiroga (0`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
M. Medrano (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 28th April
CA Tiro Federal Argentino  
1-0
  Guarani A.F.
Goal (O.G)
E. Kopp (4`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
E. Cantero (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Precone (0`)
(1-0)
Yellow Card
P. Ostrowski (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Pereyra (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Gamarra (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Medrano (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 14th April
C Cordoba Santiago  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
D. Barreto (42`)
Yellow Card
D. Barreto (0`)
Yellow Card
V. Beraldi (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Paganelli (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Mainguyague (0`)
(1-1)
Goal
R. Pereyra (25`)
Yellow Card
R. Pereyra (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Cosentino (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Fernández (0`)
Argentino A - Saturday 30th March
Libertad Sunchales  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
J. Lastra (73`)
(0-0)
Goal
C. Barinaga (90`)
Argentino A - Sunday 10th March
Central Norte  
1-2
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
E. Martínez (78`)
Yellow Card
E. Noir (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Weiner (0`)
Yellow Card
D. Magno (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Fretes (0`)
(0-2)
Goal
L. Godoy (15`)
Goal
L. Godoy (9`)
Yellow Card
R. Pereyra (0`)
Yellow Card
R. Valdez (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 24th February
Alumni Villa Maria  
2-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
C. Herrera (82`)
Goal
S. Aloi (28`)
Yellow Card
F. Silvestre (0`)
(1-0)
Goal
R. Pereyra (46`)
Yellow Card
C. Salvatierra (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Fernández (0`)
Argentino A - Saturday 16th February
Sportivo Belgrano  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Red Card
R. Medina (76`)
Goal
J. Aróstegui (75`)
(0-1)
Goal
L. Ramos (36`)
Yellow Card
E. Narvay (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Gamarra (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Godoy (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Barinaga (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 3rd February
Central Norte  
2-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal (O.G)
R. Valdez (89`) (O.G)
Goal
E. Noir (43`)
Red Card
F. Giménez (16`)
Yellow Card
G. Weiner (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Chávez (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Felipe (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Zurita (0`)
(1-1)
Goal
C. Barinaga (9`)
Yellow Card
R. Pereyra (0`)
Yellow Card
S. Zanabria (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Roldán (0`)
Argentino A - Saturday 26th January
CA Tiro Federal Argentino  
1-0
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
J. Rezzónico (2`)
Yellow Card
N. Amerise (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Rezzónico (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Seri (0`)
(1-0)
Red Card
G. Semino (27`)
Yellow Card
C. Salvatierra (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Medrano (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 25th November
Racing de Cordoba  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
G. Cedrón (62`)
Yellow Card
G. Cedrón (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Peirone (0`)
Yellow Card
H. Fernández (0`)
(0-0)
Goal
R. Pereyra (53`)
Yellow Card
S. Zanabria (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Medrano (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Gamarra (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 11th November
Juventud Antoniana  
1-0
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
E. Triverio (68`)
Yellow Card
E. Triverio (0`)
Yellow Card
F. Torres (0`)
(0-0)
Red Card
C. Barinaga (69`)
Yellow Card
M. Giusti (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Barinaga (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Ramos (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Semino (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Medrano (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 4th November
CA San Martín de Tucumán  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
G. Balvorín (37`)
Yellow Card
G. Balvorín (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Rébola (0`)
(1-1)
Goal
L. Godoy (7`)
Yellow Card
M. Giusti (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Ramos (0`)
Argentino A - Thursday 25th October
Gimnasia y Tiro  
1-0
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
L. Zárate (8`)
Yellow Card
I. Agudiak (0`)
Yellow Card
O. Young (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Ceballos (0`)
Yellow Card
S. Plaza (0`)
(1-0)
Red Card
G. Gamarra (75`)
Yellow Card
G. Gamarra (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Bulay (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Madrid (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Medrano (0`)
Yellow Card
G. Semino (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 14th October
CA Talleres Córdoba  
3-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
A. Olivera (63`)
Goal
F. Olego (59`)
Goal
A. Becica (35`)
Yellow Card
G. Bottino (0`)
(1-1)
Goal
L. Godoy (20`)
Yellow Card
G. Gamarra (0`)
Yellow Card
G. García (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Godoy (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Medrano (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 30th September
San Jorge Tucumán  
1-0
  Guarani A.F.
Goal
D. Villafañe (84`)
Yellow Card
A. Medina (0`)
(0-0)
Yellow Card
P. Ostrowski (0`)
Yellow Card
C. Barinaga (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Medrano (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Ramos (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 16th September
Libertad Sunchales  
0-0
  Guarani A.F.
Yellow Card
G. Zuvinikar (0`)
(0-0)
Red Card
E. Gaviglio (50`)
Yellow Card
L. Ramos (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Fernández (0`)
Argentino A - Sunday 26th August
C Cordoba Santiago  
2-1
  Guarani A.F.
Goal (Pen)
D. Barreto (32`)
Goal
D. Barreto (10`)
(2-1)
Goal
G. García (28`)
Argentino B - Sunday 10th June
San Jorge Tucumán  
0-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Wednesday 30th May
J.U. Gualeguaychu  
2-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 20th May
Colegiales Concordia  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 13th May
San Martín Formosa  
0-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Wednesday 9th May
Chaco for Ever  
2-4
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 21st April
Gral. Paz Juniors  
2-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Monday 2nd April
Textil Mandiyu  
3-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 24th March
Chaco for Ever  
2-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 4th March
Sarmiento Resistencia  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 26th February
Sp. Patria  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Wednesday 15th February
Jorge Gibson Brown  
1-3
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 29th January
San Martín Formosa  
2-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 27th November
Textil Mandiyu  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Wednesday 16th November
Chaco for Ever  
1-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 30th October
Sarmiento Resistencia  
1-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Friday 21st October
Sp. Patria  
0-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Monday 10th October
Jorge Gibson Brown  
1-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 25th September
San Martín Formosa  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Copa Argentina - Thursday 15th September
Crucero del Norte  
2-1
  Guarani A.F.
Copa Argentina - Wednesday 7th September
Textil Mandiyu  
0-0
  Guarani A.F.
(0-0)
Argentino B - Saturday 9th April
Chaco for Ever  
0-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 27th March
Atlético Paraná  
3-3
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 13th March
Sarmiento de Santiago del Estero  
2-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 20th February
Colegiales Concordia  
2-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 12th February
Sp. Patria  
4-4
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 23rd January
Textil Mandiyu  
2-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 12th December
Chaco for Ever  
3-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 28th November
Atlético Paraná  
2-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 7th November
Sarmiento de Santiago del Estero  
0-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 10th October
Colegiales Concordia  
0-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 26th September
Sp. Patria  
1-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 5th September
Textil Mandiyu  
0-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 29th May
Gimnasia y Tiro  
1-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 15th May
Unión Villa Krause  
2-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 18th April
Textil Mandiyu  
3-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 28th March
Chaco for Ever  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 14th March
J.U. Gualeguaychu  
3-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 7th March
Sp. Patria  
1-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 20th February
Atlético San Jorge  
0-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 31st January
Colegiales Concordia  
2-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 13th December
Gimnasia y Tiro  
5-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 29th November
Textil Mandiyu  
2-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 15th November
Chaco for Ever  
0-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 1st November
J.U. Gualeguaychu  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 24th October
Sp. Patria  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 11th October
Atlético San Jorge  
2-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 20th September
Colegiales Concordia  
0-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 17th May
Gimnasia y Tiro  
2-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 26th April
La Florida  
5-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 19th April
Crucero del Norte  
3-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 29th March
Crucero del Norte  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 7th March
Textil Mandiyu  
1-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 1st March
Chaco for Ever  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 22nd February
Sp. Patria  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 1st February
Sol de America  
2-3
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 7th December
Crucero del Norte  
2-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 15th November
Textil Mandiyu  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 9th November
Chaco for Ever  
1-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 2nd November
Sp. Patria  
2-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 12th October
Sol de America  
0-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 24th May
Crucero del Norte  
2-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 11th May
C Cordoba Santiago  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 4th May
Central Norte  
0-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 20th April
Patronato Parana  
0-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 6th April
Colegiales Concordia  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 23rd March
Chaco for Ever  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 8th March
Sol de America  
1-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 24th February
J.U. Gualeguaychu  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Sunday 10th February
Textil Mandiyu  
1-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 26th January
Crucero del Norte  
0-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 8th December
Patronato Parana  
4-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 24th November
Colegiales Concordia  
1-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 10th November
Chaco for Ever  
3-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 20th October
Sol de America  
1-2
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 6th October
J.U. Gualeguaychu  
2-0
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 22nd September
Textil Mandiyu  
4-1
  Guarani A.F.
Argentino B - Saturday 8th September
Crucero del Norte  
1-0
  Guarani A.F.

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Gulf Times - 1 month ago
PLAY TIME: Cheryl Beers, left, and Melissa Jackson play with the dogs outside at Stay Pet Resort. Luxury pet boarding is becoming a popular option for people who don't want to leave their dogs at a more standard kennel. Luxury pet boardings are opening ...
Gulf Times - 1 month ago
Palestinian footballer Ahed Zaqqut was a local legend. Hanging up his boots after a stellar career as a midfielder, he went on to coach in Gaza until an Israeli missile slammed into his home. The 49-year-old was killed outright, robbing Gaza of one of ...
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football