General Urquiza

Teams /  Argentina  / general urquiza 
General Urquiza have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming General Urquiza Fixtures

Primera C Metropolitana - Monday 22nd September 18:30
Berazategui  
v
  General Urquiza
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 27th September 00:00
Def. Unidos  
v
  General Urquiza
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 4th October 00:00
Dock Sud  
v
  General Urquiza
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 11th October 00:00
General Urquiza  
v
  CA Defensores de Belgrano
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 18th October 00:00
Lujan  
v
  General Urquiza
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 25th October 00:00
General Urquiza  
v
  Talleres Remedios Escalada
Primera C Metropolitana - Tuesday 28th October 00:00
Riestra  
v
  General Urquiza
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 1st November 00:00
General Urquiza  
v
  Gral. Lamadrid
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 8th November 00:00
Midland  
v
  General Urquiza
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 15th November 00:00
General Urquiza  
v
  Berazategui

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for general urquiza News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football