Colegiales Concordia

Teams /  Argentina  / colegiales concordia 
Colegiales Concordia have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Colegiales Concordia Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Argentino B - Saturday 22nd February
Ferroviarios Corrientes  
0-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 9th February
Viale María Grande  
3-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 15th December
Belgrano Paraná  
1-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 30th November
Deportivo Achirense  
3-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 23rd November
Atlético Paraná  
3-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 17th November
Central Goya  
2-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Copa Argentina - Wednesday 13th November
Viale María Grande  
0-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Tuesday 5th November
Deportivo Curupay  
3-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Copa Argentina - Wednesday 30th October
Colegiales Concordia  
1-1
  Deportivo Achirense
Argentino B - Saturday 19th October
Textil Mandiyu  
3-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 6th October
Huracán Goya  
2-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 7th April
Comunicaciones Mercedes  
0-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 31st March
Chaco for Ever  
2-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 17th March
Textil Mandiyu  
2-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 9th March
Jorge Gibson Brown  
0-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Tuesday 26th February
Las Heras Concordia  
1-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 10th February
San Martín Formosa  
3-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 26th January
Sol de America  
4-2
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 9th December
Rosamonte Apóstoles  
4-2
  Colegiales Concordia
Copa Argentina - Friday 23rd November
Racing de Cordoba  
2-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Red Card
J. Artura (49`)
Goal
N. Bubas (15`)
Goal (O.G)
J. Puppe (1`) (O.G)
Yellow Card
H. Pérez (0`)
(2-0)
Yellow Card
L. Ramírez (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Sánchez (0`)
Argentino B - Saturday 17th November
Fontana  
1-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 3rd November
Sp. Patria  
1-3
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 21st October
Huracán Goya  
2-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Monday 8th October
Sarmiento Resistencia  
3-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Tuesday 25th September
Deportivo Mandiyú  
1-2
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 26th May
Guarani A.F.  
2-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 13th May
9 Julio Morteros  
2-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Friday 4th May
CS Ben Hur  
2-2
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Wednesday 25th April
Atlético Paraná  
1-2
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Wednesday 28th March
Atlético Paraná  
0-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 18th March
Las Heras Concordia  
1-2
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 4th March
9 Julio Morteros  
5-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 26th February
9 de Julio Rafaela  
0-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 19th February
CS Ben Hur  
2-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 5th February
Tiro Federal Morteros  
0-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 18th December
Defensores de Pronunciamiento  
1-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 20th November
Atlético Paraná  
6-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 13th November
Las Heras Concordia  
1-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 30th October
9 Julio Morteros  
3-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 22nd October
9 de Julio Rafaela  
2-2
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 16th October
CS Ben Hur  
2-2
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 2nd October
Tiro Federal Morteros  
0-2
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 18th September
Defensores de Pronunciamiento  
2-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 3rd April
Guarani A.F.  
0-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Wednesday 23rd March
Textil Mandiyu  
1-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Monday 7th March
Atlético Paraná  
2-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 27th February
Sp. Patria  
3-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Thursday 17th February
Sarmiento de Santiago del Estero  
0-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 6th February
Chaco for Ever  
2-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 5th December
Guarani A.F.  
2-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 21st November
Textil Mandiyu  
1-2
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 24th October
Atlético Paraná  
2-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 17th October
Sp. Patria  
2-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 3rd October
Sarmiento de Santiago del Estero  
0-2
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 19th September
Chaco for Ever  
1-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 18th April
J.U. Gualeguaychu  
2-2
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 3rd April
Textil Mandiyu  
4-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 21st March
Guarani A.F.  
1-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 21st February
Sp. Patria  
6-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 7th February
Atlético San Jorge  
5-3
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 24th January
Chaco for Ever  
0-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 29th November
J.U. Gualeguaychu  
3-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 21st November
Textil Mandiyu  
1-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 8th November
Guarani A.F.  
1-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 11th October
Sp. Patria  
2-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 26th September
Atlético San Jorge  
1-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 13th September
Chaco for Ever  
3-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 5th April
Def. Belgrano San Nicolas  
0-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 14th March
Sportivo Atletico  
4-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Tuesday 17th February
J.U. Gualeguaychu  
2-2
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 25th January
La Emilia  
3-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 18th January
Dep. Coreano  
1-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 13th December
Def. Belgrano San Nicolas  
2-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Monday 24th November
Sportivo Atletico  
1-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 26th October
J.U. Gualeguaychu  
1-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 5th October
La Emilia  
0-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 28th September
Dep. Coreano  
1-5
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 20th April
Crucero del Norte  
2-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 30th March
Chaco for Ever  
1-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 16th March
J.U. Gualeguaychu  
1-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 9th March
Textil Mandiyu  
2-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 24th February
Patronato Parana  
1-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Sunday 17th February
Guarani A.F.  
3-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 2nd February
Sol de America  
1-3
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 8th December
Crucero del Norte  
2-3
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 17th November
Chaco for Ever  
4-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 3rd November
J.U. Gualeguaychu  
1-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 20th October
Textil Mandiyu  
0-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 6th October
Patronato Parana  
1-1
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 29th September
Guarani A.F.  
2-0
  Colegiales Concordia
Argentino B - Saturday 15th September
Sol de America  
2-1
  Colegiales Concordia

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for colegiales concordia News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football