Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Everton  •  Bayer Leverkusen  •  Bayern München  •  Mamelodi Sundowns

Arsenal De Sarandí

Teams /  Argentina  / Arsenal de Sarandí 
Arsenal De Sarandí have 95 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Arsenal De Sarandí Fixtures

Primera Division - Saturday 27th January 20:00
Newell s Old Boys  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 28th January 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Huracán
Primera Division - Sunday 4th February 00:00
CA Independiente  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 4th February 20:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata
Primera Division - Friday 9th February 22:00
CA Unión de Santa Fe  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 11th February 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Boca Juniors
Primera Division - Sunday 18th February 00:00
CA Rosario Central  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 18th February 20:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Huracán
Primera Division - Friday 23rd February 22:00
Club Olimpo  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 25th February 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata
Primera Division - Friday 2nd March 22:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Lanús
Primera Division - Sunday 4th March 00:00
CA Unión de Santa Fe  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Friday 9th March 22:00
Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 11th March 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  Club Olimpo
Primera Division - Sunday 18th March 00:00
CSD Defensa y Justicia  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 18th March 16:15
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Vélez Sársfield
Primera Division - Sunday 1st April 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba
Primera Division - Sunday 1st April 16:15
CA Chacarita Juniors  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 8th April 00:00
CA Lanús  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Monday 9th April 22:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  Patronato Parana
Primera Division - Saturday 14th April 20:45
CA Belgrano de Córdoba  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 15th April 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Vélez Sársfield
Primera Division - Sunday 22nd April 00:00
CA Chacarita Juniors  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 22nd April 20:45
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA River Plate
Primera Division - Sunday 29th April 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Talleres Córdoba
Primera Division - Sunday 29th April 23:00
Racing Club de Avellaneda  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Saturday 5th May 16:15
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Rosario Central
Primera Division - Sunday 6th May 00:00
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 13th May 00:00
CSD Defensa y Justicia  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Arsenal de Sarandí News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football