Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  Bayer Leverkusen  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona

Arsenal De Sarandí

Teams /  Argentina  / Arsenal de Sarandí 
Arsenal De Sarandí have 95 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Upcoming Arsenal De Sarandí Fixtures

Primera Division - Sunday 1st October 00:00
Colón de Santa Fe  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Monday 2nd October 22:05
CA Banfield  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 15th October 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Temperley
Primera Division - Tuesday 17th October 00:05
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA San Martín de San Juan
Primera Division - Saturday 28th October 00:05
Argentinos Juniors  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 29th October 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  Atlético Tucumán
Primera Division - Sunday 5th November 00:00
CA San Martín de San Juan  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Monday 6th November 20:05
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Tigre
Primera Division - Friday 17th November 22:15
Atlético Tucumán  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 19th November 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Tigre
Primera Division - Sunday 26th November 00:00
Argentinos Juniors  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Monday 27th November 20:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Talleres Córdoba
Primera Division - Sunday 3rd December 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Banfield
Primera Division - Sunday 3rd December 22:15
CA Boca Juniors  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 10th December 00:00
CA Belgrano de Córdoba  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 10th December 00:30
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Independiente
Primera Division - Sunday 28th January 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Huracán
Newell s Old Boys  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 4th February 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata
CA Independiente  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 11th February 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Boca Juniors
CA Unión de Santa Fe  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 18th February 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Huracán
CA Rosario Central  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 25th February 00:00
Club Olimpo  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata
Primera Division - Sunday 4th March 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Lanús
CA Unión de Santa Fe  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 11th March 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  Club Olimpo
Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 18th March 00:00
CSD Defensa y Justicia  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Vélez Sársfield
Primera Division - Sunday 1st April 00:00
CA Chacarita Juniors  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  Godoy Cruz Antonio Tomba
Primera Division - Sunday 8th April 00:00
CA Lanús  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  Patronato Parana
Primera Division - Sunday 15th April 00:00
CA Belgrano de Córdoba  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Vélez Sársfield
Primera Division - Sunday 22nd April 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA River Plate
CA Chacarita Juniors  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 29th April 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Talleres Córdoba
Racing Club de Avellaneda  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 6th May 00:00
Arsenal de Sarandí  
v
  CA Rosario Central
CA San Lorenzo de Almagro  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí
Primera Division - Sunday 13th May 00:00
CSD Defensa y Justicia  
v
  Arsenal de Sarandí

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for Arsenal de Sarandí News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football