Argentino Quilmes

Teams /  Argentina  / argentino quilmes 
Argentino Quilmes have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 

All Argentino Quilmes Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Primera C Metropolitana - Sunday 13th April
Argentino Quilmes  
1-1
  Def. Unidos
Primera C Metropolitana - Wednesday 9th April
Gral. Lamadrid  
1-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Wednesday 2nd April
Sacachispas  
2-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 29th March
Argentino Quilmes  
2-1
  Midland
Primera C Metropolitana - Sunday 23rd March
CA San Telmo  
2-3
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Tuesday 18th March
Argentino Quilmes  
0-2
  Laferrere
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 15th March
Lujan  
1-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 8th March
Argentino Quilmes  
2-0
  Excursionistas
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 1st March
Defensores de Cambaceres  
0-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Tuesday 25th February
Argentino Quilmes  
0-1
  Liniers
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 22nd February
CA Central Córdoba  
1-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 15th February
Argentino Quilmes  
2-1
  Berazategui
Primera C Metropolitana - Sunday 9th February
Club Social DyC Español  
1-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Copa Argentina - Monday 3rd February
Sacachispas  
2-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Goal
W. Cuevas (77`)
Goal
A. Miranda (39`)
Yellow Card
D. Ledesma (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Estévez (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Vargas (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Stanciola (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Peralta (0`)
(1-0)
Red Card
M. Correa (83`)
Yellow Card
D. Leguiza (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Horvath (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Polack (0`)
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 14th December
Argentino Merlo  
0-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Monday 9th December
Argentino Quilmes  
2-0
  Dock Sud
Copa Argentina - Wednesday 4th December
Riestra  
1-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Goal
A. Flores (36`)
Yellow Card
L. Freyre (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Gauna (0`)
Yellow Card
A. Fernández (0`)
Yellow Card
L. Cueto (0`)
Yellow Card
J. Prieto (0`)
(1-0)
Goal
D. Leguiza (87`)
Yellow Card
R. Benítez (0`)
Yellow Card
M. Ortiz (0`)
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 30th November
Club Sportivo Italiano  
2-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Tuesday 26th November
Argentino Quilmes  
3-0
  Ituzaingo
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 16th November
Talleres Remedios Escalada  
3-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Copa Argentina - Tuesday 12th November
Argentino Quilmes  
1-1
  Claypole
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 9th November
Argentino Quilmes  
2-1
  General Urquiza
Primera C Metropolitana - Tuesday 5th November
Def. Unidos  
2-3
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Friday 25th October
Argentino Quilmes  
0-1
  CA San Telmo
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 19th October
Argentino Quilmes  
0-3
  Gral. Lamadrid
Primera C Metropolitana - Tuesday 15th October
Argentino Quilmes  
1-2
  Sacachispas
Primera C Metropolitana - Monday 7th October
Midland  
2-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Tuesday 24th September
Laferrere  
0-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Sunday 15th September
Argentino Quilmes  
1-2
  Lujan
Primera C Metropolitana - Friday 6th September
Excursionistas  
0-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Sunday 1st September
Argentino Quilmes  
0-1
  Defensores de Cambaceres
Primera C Metropolitana - Tuesday 27th August
Liniers  
1-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Saturday 24th August
Argentino Quilmes  
1-0
  CA Central Córdoba
Primera C Metropolitana - Tuesday 20th August
Berazategui  
3-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera C Metropolitana - Monday 5th August
Argentino Quilmes  
0-2
  Club Social DyC Español
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 19th May
Puerto Nuevo  
1-4
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 5th May
Yupanqui  
0-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Tuesday 30th April
Dep. Muniz  
1-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 13th April
Central Ballester  
1-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 1st April
Claypole  
0-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 17th March
Dep. Paraguayo  
0-4
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 4th March
Victoriano Arenas  
1-4
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 16th February
Ituzaingo  
1-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 9th December
Centro Español  
0-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 1st December
San Martin Burzaco  
1-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 17th November
Atlas  
0-3
  Argentino Quilmes
Copa Argentina - Wednesday 7th November
CA Platense  
2-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 27th October
Canuelas  
0-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 14th October
Riestra  
2-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 29th September
Argentino Rosario  
1-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 15th September
L.N. Alem  
0-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 1st September
Lugano  
3-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 20th August
Juventud Unida  
0-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Play-offs 4/5 - Sunday 1st July
Lujan  
3-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 17th June
Atlas  
0-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 3rd June
San Martin Burzaco  
2-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Wednesday 23rd May
Victoriano Arenas  
0-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 14th May
Victoriano Arenas  
1-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 28th April
Atlas  
2-4
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 15th April
Juventud Unida  
0-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 30th March
Yupanqui  
2-3
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 18th March
Lugano  
0-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 11th March
Canuelas  
2-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 26th February
Riestra  
2-3
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Thursday 16th February
Barracas Bolivar  
0-3
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 10th February
Central Ballester  
3-4
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 29th January
Dep. Paraguayo  
1-4
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 3rd December
Centro Español  
1-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 19th November
Argentino Rosario  
2-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 5th November
San Martin Burzaco  
0-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 15th October
Fenix  
1-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 25th September
Ituzaingo  
1-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Copa Argentina - Wednesday 14th September
CA Acassuso  
1-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 11th September
Dep. Muniz  
0-4
  Argentino Quilmes
Copa Argentina - Wednesday 31st August
Victoriano Arenas  
0-2
  Argentino Quilmes
(0-0)
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 28th August
Claypole  
1-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 22nd May
Centro Español  
3-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 13th May
Claypole  
1-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 30th April
Lugano  
0-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 16th April
Central Ballester  
4-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 3rd April
Argentino Rosario  
1-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 19th March
Victoriano Arenas  
1-4
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 7th March
Riestra  
1-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 19th February
Canuelas  
0-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 18th December
Barracas Bolivar  
0-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 28th November
Dep. Paraguayo  
1-4
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 15th November
Centro Español  
4-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 24th October
Puerto Nuevo  
2-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 9th October
Atlas  
0-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 27th September
San Martin Burzaco  
1-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 11th September
Yupanqui  
2-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 28th August
Juventud Unida  
2-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 21st August
Ituzaingo  
1-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 8th August
Dock Sud  
2-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 2nd May
Liniers  
2-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 16th April
Claypole  
0-4
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Wednesday 31st March
Riestra  
0-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 20th March
Ituzaingo  
0-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 7th March
Canuelas  
2-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Tuesday 23rd February
San Martin Burzaco  
0-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 13th February
Yupanqui  
2-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 30th January
Juventud Unida  
2-5
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 20th December
Victoriano Arenas  
1-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 11th December
Dock Sud  
2-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 6th December
Central Ballester  
2-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 21st November
Dep. Paraguayo  
1-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 7th November
Liniers  
1-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 24th October
Atlas  
0-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Tuesday 13th October
F.C. Urquiza  
0-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Tuesday 29th September
Lugano  
2-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 19th September
Centro Español  
1-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 6th September
Dep. Muniz  
0-3
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 20th June
Riestra  
1-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 7th June
Atlas  
2-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 22nd May
Victoriano Arenas  
0-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 10th May
Midland  
3-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 25th April
F.C. Urquiza  
1-4
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 11th April
Liniers  
4-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 29th March
Juventud Unida  
1-3
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 14th March
Atlas  
1-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 27th February
Yupanqui  
0-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 15th February
Claypole  
0-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 22nd November
Centro Español  
2-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 7th November
Riestra  
2-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 25th October
San Martin Burzaco  
1-3
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Monday 13th October
Puerto Nuevo  
0-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 27th September
Dock Sud  
1-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 13th September
Ituzaingo  
3-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 30th August
Central Ballester  
0-3
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 16th August
Dep. Paraguayo  
2-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 9th August
Lugano  
2-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 1st June
Midland  
1-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Friday 16th May
Claypole  
0-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 4th May
Yupanqui  
0-4
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 19th April
Midland  
1-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 12th April
Central Ballester  
0-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 30th March
Lugano  
0-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 15th March
Dep. Muniz  
0-4
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 2nd March
Riestra  
0-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 17th February
Berazategui  
1-3
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 15th December
Liniers  
1-1
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 9th December
Atlas  
2-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 24th November
Juventud Unida  
2-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 10th November
Def. Unidos  
1-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Tuesday 30th October
Ituzaingo  
2-0
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 14th October
Dep. Paraguayo  
1-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 29th September
Victoriano Arenas  
3-2
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Saturday 1st September
Puerto Nuevo  
0-3
  Argentino Quilmes
Primera D Metropolitana - Sunday 19th August
F.C. Urquiza  
1-6
  Argentino Quilmes

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
Extremista.com.ar - 3 weeks ago
... de Football de Uruguay se enfrenta al Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys de Argentina este miércoles 26 de marzo de 2014 en el Estadio Parque Central continuando con el Calendario de la fase de grupos de la Copa Bridgestone Libertadores 2014 Grupo 6 ...
Extremista.com.ar - 3 weeks ago
... en la Primera A. Próximamente se enfrentará a Quilmes y River en la Primera A. Recordemos que Club Nacional de Football vs Club Atlético Newell's Old Boys comienza a las 19:45 hs. (horario argentino) y será trasmitido en directo por canal Fox Sports.
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football