Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Everton  •  Barcelona  •  Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Leicester City

Progresso Sambizanga

Teams /  Angola  / progresso sambizanga 
Progresso Sambizanga have 0 fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Progresso Sambizanga Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Campionato Nacional - Friday 3rd November
Santa Rita  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 28th October
Progresso Sambizanga  
1-0
  Sagrada Esperanca
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 22nd October
Onze Bravos  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 14th October
Progresso Sambizanga  
1-2
  CD Huila
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 30th September
Académica Petróleos do Lobito  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 16th September
Progresso Sambizanga  
0-0
  Primeiro de Agosto
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 10th September
CR da Caála  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Tuesday 5th September
Recreativo do Libolo  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Friday 1st September
Progresso Sambizanga  
1-2
  Desportivo JGM
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 26th August
Kabuscorp Palanca  
1-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Friday 4th August
Progresso Sambizanga  
0-0
  Interclube
Campionato Nacional - Friday 28th July
Progresso Sambizanga  
1-1
  ASA Luanda
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 19th July
Progresso Lunda Sul  
0-3
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Friday 30th June
Primeiro de Maio  
2-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 17th June
Progresso Sambizanga  
0-2
  Petro Atletico
Campionato Nacional - Friday 19th May
Progresso Sambizanga  
1-0
  Santa Rita
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 13th May
Sagrada Esperanca  
1-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Friday 5th May
Progresso Sambizanga  
4-0
  Onze Bravos
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 30th April
CD Huila  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Friday 21st April
Progresso Sambizanga  
1-1
  Académica Petróleos do Lobito
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 16th April
Primeiro de Agosto  
4-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Friday 7th April
Progresso Sambizanga  
2-0
  CR da Caála
Campionato Nacional - Monday 20th March
Progresso Sambizanga  
2-3
  Kabuscorp Palanca
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 15th March
ASA Luanda  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Friday 10th March
Progresso Sambizanga  
4-0
  Progresso Lunda Sul
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 4th March
Interclube  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 1st March
Desportivo JGM  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 26th February
Progresso Sambizanga  
1-0
  Recreativo do Libolo
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 19th February
Progresso Sambizanga  
2-2
  Primeiro de Maio
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 11th February
Petro Atletico  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 23rd October
Petro Atletico  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 8th October
ASA Luanda  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 18th September
Interclube  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 20th August
Kabuscorp Palanca  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 7th August
Primeiro de Maio  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 24th July
CD Huila  
1-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 9th July
Porcelana  
0-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 11th June
Sport Luanda  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 28th May
Sagrada Esperanca  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Monday 16th May
Recreativo do Libolo  
2-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 30th April
CR da Caála  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 16th April
Progresso Lunda Sul  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 2nd April
Académica Petróleos do Lobito  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 12th March
4 de Abril do Cuando  
1-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 28th February
Primeiro de Agosto  
3-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 4th October
Petro Atletico  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 26th September
Sagrada Esperanca  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 29th August
CD Huila  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 16th August
Primeiro de Agosto  
2-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 8th August
Recreativo do Libolo  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 26th July
Sport Luanda  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 12th July
ASA Luanda  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 30th May
Interclube  
2-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 16th May
Sporting Cabinda  
1-4
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 2nd May
Onze Bravos  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 26th April
Domant  
1-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 11th April
Kabuscorp Palanca  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 22nd March
Académica Petróleos do Lobito  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 8th March
CR da Caála  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 21st February
Progresso Lunda Sul  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 1st November
CD Huila  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 19th October
CR da Caála  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 21st September
Sport Lubango  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 27th August
Sport Luanda  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 30th July
ASA Luanda  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 12th July
Sporting Cabinda  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 28th June
Primeiro de Agosto  
3-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 14th June
Kabuscorp Palanca  
2-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 24th May
Onze Bravos  
2-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 11th May
Primeiro de Maio  
2-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 4th May
Petro Atletico  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 19th April
Interclube  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 5th April
União SC  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 22nd March
Recreativo do Libolo  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 1st March
Sagrada Esperanca  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 26th October
Petro Atletico  
2-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 12th October
Kabuscorp Palanca  
2-3
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 21st September
Sagrada Esperanca  
4-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 11th September
Primeiro de Agosto  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 11th August
CR da Caála  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 27th July
ASA Luanda  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 13th July
Porcelana  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 7th July
CD Huila  
0-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 26th May
Santos  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 22nd May
Recreativo do Libolo  
2-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 11th May
Petroleos de Namibe  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 4th May
Primeiro de Maio  
1-3
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Friday 5th April
Sport Luanda  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 16th March
Interclube  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 6th March
Onze Bravos  
2-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 4th November
Interclube  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 3rd October
Petroleo do Kwanda  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 23rd September
Petro Atletico  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Friday 14th September
Sport Luanda  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 18th August
Santos  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 4th August
Onze Bravos  
2-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 21st July
Primeiro de Agosto  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 14th July
Nacional de Benguela  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 23rd June
Petroleos de Namibe  
0-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 19th May
Sagrada Esperanca  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 5th May
ASA Luanda  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 21st April
Sporting Cabinda  
2-3
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Thursday 12th April
Recreativo do Libolo  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 25th March
CR da Caála  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 4th March
Kabuscorp Palanca  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 6th November
Petro Atletico  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 15th October
Petroleo do Kwanda  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Friday 23rd September
Sport Luanda  
1-3
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 10th September
Onze Bravos  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 20th August
ASA Luanda  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 6th August
Cabinda  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 30th July
Sagrada Esperanca  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 17th July
Académica Petróleos do Lobito  
2-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 25th June
Recreativo do Libolo  
4-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
(4-0)
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 15th June
Primeiro de Agosto  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
(1-0)
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 21st May
Primeiro de Maio  
1-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 11th May
Interclube  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 24th April
CR da Caála  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
(2-0)
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 3rd April
Kabuscorp Palanca  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 12th March
Santos  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
(1-0)

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for progresso sambizanga News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football