Progresso Sambizanga

Teams /  Angola  / progresso sambizanga 
Progresso Sambizanga have 0 Fans
 
 
 
 
 

All Progresso Sambizanga Results (season to date)

Related Videos Found
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 14th September
Progresso Sambizanga  
2-2
  Interclube
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 27th August
Sport Luanda  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 24th August
Progresso Sambizanga  
1-1
  União SC
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 30th July
ASA Luanda  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 26th July
Progresso Sambizanga  
0-2
  Recreativo do Libolo
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 12th July
Sporting Cabinda  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 6th July
Progresso Sambizanga  
0-0
  Sagrada Esperanca
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 28th June
Primeiro de Agosto  
3-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 14th June
Kabuscorp Palanca  
2-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 11th June
Progresso Sambizanga  
2-3
  CD Huila
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 24th May
Onze Bravos  
2-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 18th May
Progresso Sambizanga  
0-0
  CR da Caála
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 11th May
Primeiro de Maio  
2-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 4th May
Petro Atletico  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 27th April
Progresso Sambizanga  
2-0
  Sport Lubango
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 19th April
Interclube  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 13th April
Progresso Sambizanga  
0-1
  Sport Luanda
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 5th April
União SC  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 30th March
Progresso Sambizanga  
2-1
  ASA Luanda
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 22nd March
Recreativo do Libolo  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 16th March
Progresso Sambizanga  
2-2
  Sporting Cabinda
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 1st March
Sagrada Esperanca  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 23rd February
Progresso Sambizanga  
1-0
  Primeiro de Agosto
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 26th October
Petro Atletico  
2-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 12th October
Kabuscorp Palanca  
2-3
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 21st September
Sagrada Esperanca  
4-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 11th September
Primeiro de Agosto  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 11th August
CR da Caála  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 27th July
ASA Luanda  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 13th July
Porcelana  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 7th July
CD Huila  
0-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 26th May
Santos  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 22nd May
Recreativo do Libolo  
2-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 11th May
Petroleos de Namibe  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 4th May
Primeiro de Maio  
1-3
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Friday 5th April
Sport Luanda  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 16th March
Interclube  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 6th March
Onze Bravos  
2-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 4th November
Interclube  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 3rd October
Petroleo do Kwanda  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 23rd September
Petro Atletico  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Friday 14th September
Sport Luanda  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 18th August
Santos  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 4th August
Onze Bravos  
2-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 21st July
Primeiro de Agosto  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 14th July
Nacional de Benguela  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 23rd June
Petroleos de Namibe  
0-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 19th May
Sagrada Esperanca  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 5th May
ASA Luanda  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 21st April
Sporting Cabinda  
2-3
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Thursday 12th April
Recreativo do Libolo  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 25th March
CR da Caála  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 4th March
Kabuscorp Palanca  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 6th November
Petro Atletico  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 15th October
Petroleo do Kwanda  
0-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Friday 23rd September
Sport Luanda  
1-3
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 10th September
Onze Bravos  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 20th August
ASA Luanda  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 6th August
Cabinda  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 30th July
Sagrada Esperanca  
1-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 17th July
Académica Petróleos do Lobito  
2-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 25th June
Recreativo do Libolo  
4-0
  Progresso Sambizanga
(4-0)
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 15th June
Primeiro de Agosto  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
(1-0)
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 21st May
Primeiro de Maio  
1-2
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Wednesday 11th May
Interclube  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 24th April
CR da Caála  
2-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
(2-0)
Campionato Nacional - Sunday 3rd April
Kabuscorp Palanca  
0-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
(0-0)
Campionato Nacional - Saturday 12th March
Santos  
1-1
  Progresso Sambizanga
(1-0)

Latest News, Blogs & Podcasts

Newspapers
 
Blogs
 
Podcasts
 
We haven't added any sources for progresso sambizanga News yet. If you know of any good ones let us know here
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football