Elroy81 (Lee Tattam) is hoping Spurs spank Hull Tonight!
Fan of 3 Teams
Fan of 0 Channels
 0 Top Friends
8 Friends
1 Rival
 0 Photo Albums
Joined: 10th, Mar 09
1
8
0
13
NA
0 Pts
NA
NA
0 Pts
NA
About
Club
Tottenham Hotspur
Over the Moon
Country
England
Happy
Full Name
Lee Tattam
Comments
13 » 8121st -602
Birthday
12th September, 1981
Last Logged In
3 Years Ago
Member Since
10th March, 2009
Website
Vital Stats
27 year old Male
Location
Likes
Tottenham, Curry, Stella,
Dislikes
Arsenal, Work! lol
Plays
Semi-Pro (Goalkeeper) Tring Corintians
Recent Activity
New Arsenal Home KIt http://www.footballkitsonline.com/leaked-arsenal-201112-confirmed/
3 years ago
New Tottenham Home Shirt Leaked http://www.footballkitsonline.com/tottenham-201112-shirt-leaked/
Republic of Ireland Away Shirt http://www.footballkitsonline.com/republic-ireland-shirt-201112/ Exeter City Home Shirt http://www.footballkitsonline.com/e...
New Liverpool Away Kit http://www.footballkitsonline.com/new-liverpool-away-shirt-201112/ Another possible Real Madrid Away Shirt http://www.footballkitson...
I know Northstream, not even had a nibble yet on Spurs kits for next season. Hope to have something soon. I like the Puma kits to, lets hope they finish on a hi...
I like it, i really hope that isn't their away kit for next season, to good for them! lol
New Ipswich Town Home Jersey http://www.footballkitsonline.com/new-ipswich-town-home-shirt-201112/ New Athletic Bilbao Away Jersey http://www.footballkitso...
Puma Newcastle United Home Shirt 2011/12 http://www.footballkitsonline.com/new-newcastle-home-shirt-201112/
Heres whats thought to be Ajax's home shirt for the 2011/12 season http://www.footballkitsonline.com/ajax-amsterdam-home-shirt-201112/
Ok here's some more from the past few days. Inter Milan Home? (another one! lol) http://www.footballkitsonline.com/inter-milan-home-shirt-201112/ Auxerre...
Here's some more from the last few days: Real Madrid Home 2011/12 (different to the other one earlier in the week) http://www.footballkitsonline.com/real-ma...
Here's some of the Latest Rumoured Jerseys: Juventus Home http://www.footballkitsonline.com/juventus-home-shirt-201112/ Don't really think much to this s...
What a profile picture!!!!
5 years ago
We deserved to win! Well done Ledley, the Hudd and The Machine (Wilson)
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football