Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Manchester United  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Everton

Primera Division

Leagues /  Venezuela  / Primera Division 

Latest Primera Division Videos & Podcasts

Zamora v Caracas
2 years ago
Caracas v Aragua
3 years ago
Caracas v Zulia
4 years ago
Caracas v Aragua
4 years ago
Zamora v Caracas
4 years ago
Zulia v Caracas
5 years ago


Share your thoughts


Primera Division Stats

Primera Division Results

Wed 20th September
Mon 18th September
Sun 17th September
Sat 16th September
Sun 10th September
Sat 9th September
Sun 3rd September

Primera Division Fixtures

Sat 23rd September
v.
Sun 24th September
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Mon 25th September
v.
Tue 26th September
v.
Sat 30th September
v.
Sun 1st October
v.

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
35
24
12
36
2
5
10
17
1
33
10
17
27
2
6
9
17
2
30
12
14
26
3
6
8
17
3
28
10
13
23
3
7
7
17
4
28
8
19
27
3
7
7
17
5
26
8
19
27
3
8
6
17
6
26
-2
32
30
7
2
8
17
7
25
4
18
22
4
7
6
17
8
25
0
32
32
6
4
7
17
9
23
6
17
23
6
5
6
17
10
21
-7
28
21
8
3
6
17
11
19
-2
24
22
8
4
5
17
12
19
-4
21
17
6
7
4
17
13
18
-5
21
16
7
6
4
17
14
15
-18
32
14
10
3
4
17
15
14
-14
31
17
11
2
4
17
16
13
-12
27
15
10
4
3
17
17
13
-18
28
10
6
10
1
17
18

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
22
10
8
18
2
1
7
10
1
21
7
5
12
1
3
6
10
2
20
13
7
20
2
2
6
10
3
19
6
11
17
3
1
6
10
4
18
4
10
14
4
0
6
10
5
17
0
14
14
3
2
5
10
6
16
4
13
17
4
1
5
10
7
16
3
7
10
2
4
4
10
8
16
2
10
12
4
1
5
10
9
12
-6
14
8
4
3
3
10
10
11
-2
13
11
5
2
3
10
11
10
-3
15
12
6
1
3
10
12
10
-4
14
10
4
4
2
10
13
10
-4
10
6
4
4
2
10
14
10
-9
17
8
6
1
3
10
15
9
-6
14
8
5
3
2
10
16
8
-8
16
8
6
2
2
10
17
6
-7
16
9
6
3
1
10
18

In the Primera Division Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football