Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Bayern München  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Portugal  •  Tottenham Hotspur

Primera Division

Leagues /  Venezuela  / Primera Division 

Latest Primera Division Videos & Podcasts

Zamora v Caracas
2 years ago
Caracas v Aragua
2 years ago
Caracas v Zulia
4 years ago
Caracas v Aragua
4 years ago
Zamora v Caracas
4 years ago
Zulia v Caracas
4 years ago


Share your thoughts


Primera Division Stats

Primera Division Results

Sun 26th March
Fri 24th March
Wed 22nd March
Sun 19th March
3 - 0
Sat 18th March
Sun 12th March
1 - 0
Sat 11th March

Primera Division Fixtures

Sat 1st April
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 2nd April
v.
v.
v.
Sun 9th April
v.

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
18
7
7
14
0
3
5
8
1
17
7
8
15
2
2
5
9
2
17
6
11
17
3
2
5
10
3
15
5
8
13
1
3
4
8
4
13
6
8
14
1
4
3
8
5
13
1
14
15
2
1
4
7
6
12
4
12
16
1
3
3
7
7
11
3
2
5
1
2
3
6
8
11
2
8
10
3
2
3
8
9
11
2
4
6
3
2
3
8
10
10
1
7
8
1
4
2
7
11
10
0
10
10
4
1
3
8
12
9
-4
10
6
3
3
2
8
13
8
-5
11
6
4
2
2
8
14
6
-4
9
5
4
3
1
8
15
4
-4
13
9
6
1
1
8
16
4
-9
17
8
6
1
1
8
17
3
-18
21
3
5
3
0
8
18

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
9
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
11
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
12
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
13
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
14
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
15
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
16
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
17
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
18

In the Primera Division Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football