Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Inter Milan  •  Juventus  •  Tottenham Hotspur

Primera Division

Leagues /  Venezuela  / Primera Division 

Latest Primera Division Videos & Podcasts

Caracas v Zamora
5 years ago
Caracas v Zulia
6 years ago


Share your thoughts


Primera Division Stats

Primera Division Results

Wed 13th December
Sat 9th December
Sun 3rd December
Sun 26th November
Sat 25th November
Sun 19th November
Sat 18th November
Sun 12th November
Sat 11th November

Primera Division Fixtures

Sun 17th December
v.

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
35
24
12
36
2
5
10
17
1
33
10
17
27
2
6
9
17
2
30
12
14
26
3
6
8
17
3
28
10
13
23
3
7
7
17
4
28
8
19
27
3
7
7
17
5
26
8
19
27
3
8
6
17
6
26
-2
32
30
7
2
8
17
7
25
4
18
22
4
7
6
17
8
25
0
32
32
6
4
7
17
9
23
6
17
23
6
5
6
17
10
21
-7
28
21
8
3
6
17
11
19
-2
24
22
8
4
5
17
12
19
-4
21
17
6
7
4
17
13
18
-5
21
16
7
6
4
17
14
15
-18
32
14
10
3
4
17
15
14
-14
31
17
11
2
4
17
16
13
-12
27
15
10
4
3
17
17
13
-18
28
10
6
10
1
17
18

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
36
14
11
25
1
6
10
17
1
34
16
12
28
3
4
10
17
2
31
15
13
28
4
4
9
17
3
28
3
18
21
3
7
7
17
4
27
3
20
23
6
3
8
17
5
25
1
20
21
8
1
8
17
6
24
2
22
24
7
3
7
17
7
24
0
21
21
5
6
6
17
8
23
1
15
16
4
8
5
17
9
23
0
18
18
6
5
6
17
10
22
3
19
22
7
4
6
17
11
21
-2
21
19
8
3
6
17
12
21
-6
23
17
8
3
6
17
13
21
-8
24
16
8
3
6
17
14
15
-8
25
17
8
6
3
17
15
14
-12
25
13
9
5
3
17
16
14
-12
24
12
9
5
3
17
17
11
-10
22
12
7
8
2
17
18

In the Primera Division Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football