Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Bayern München  •  Crystal Palace

Major League Soccer

Leagues /  United States  / Major League Soccer 

Latest Major League Soccer Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 26
Is this thing on? Does anyone actually watch mls close enough to know what's going on?
Giovinco was too young and too good to go there
But he's lighting up the league with goals!
Will someone please change the Austin Aztex to Orlando City already
MLS is gonna be awesome in the next couple of years with stars like Defoe, Bradley, Kaka, Villa and Lampard.
+1
TFC Good start to the season, Defoe with two
I started an MLS fantasy league here is the code:

3849-629
seems like no one congratulated them but i will congrats on winning the MLS sporting kansas city!
http://sports.nationalpost.com/2013/11/26/toronto-fc-completes-major-deal-for-tottenham-striker-jermain-defoe-report/
Houston must be a playoff built team they always riptide it at this point in the season
man such a bad run by the impact towards the end such a shame :( sucks seeing nesta retire too :(
+2
It was disgraceful man, They didn't have to be like that.
YEEEEAAAAAA RED BULLS!


Major League Soccer Stats

Major League Soccer Results

Sat 24th September
Sun 18th September
Sat 17th September
Sun 11th September
Sat 10th September
Thu 8th September
Wed 7th September
Sun 4th September
Sat 3rd September
Thu 1st September
Sun 28th August
Sat 27th August
Thu 25th August
Wed 24th August
Mon 22nd August
Sun 21st August
Sat 20th August

Major League Soccer Fixtures

Sun 25th September
v.
v.
Wed 28th September
v.
v.
v.
Thu 29th September
v.
Sat 1st October
v.
v.
v.
v.

Top Goalscorers

 
B. Wright-Phillips
20
David Villa
19
S. Giovinco
16
F. Adi
15
C. Larin
14
I. Piatti
14
D. Dwyer
14
G. dos Santos
13
O. Kamara
13
F. Lampard
12

Seeing Red

R. Espinoza
9 2
A. Godoy
6 2
K. Waston
6 2
A. Cole
4 2
J. Yaro
3 2
K. Opare
2 2
T. Deric
0 2
Marcelo Sarvas
11 1
David Mateos
8 1
F. Bravo
8 1

Eastern Conference Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
48
13
40
53
9
9
13
31
1
48
12
33
45
8
9
13
30
2
48
2
53
55
9
9
13
31
3
42
2
48
50
11
9
11
31
4
38
-4
47
43
10
11
9
30
5
37
2
41
43
9
13
8
30
6
36
-12
49
37
12
9
9
30
7
34
-8
57
49
10
13
7
30
8
29
-6
46
40
11
11
6
28
9
27
-12
48
36
14
9
6
29
10

Western Conference Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
52
8
39
47
8
7
15
30
1
48
5
27
32
5
12
12
29
2
48
17
34
51
4
15
11
30
3
44
0
42
42
10
8
12
30
4
41
0
45
45
11
8
11
30
5
40
0
37
37
12
7
11
30
6
35
-3
37
34
13
5
10
28
7
35
-9
49
40
14
8
9
31
8
34
-3
30
27
8
13
7
28
9
29
-4
37
33
11
11
6
28
10

In the Major League Soccer Forum

by lee
2 comments

   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football