Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Bayern München  •  Manchester City  •  SønderjyskE

Major League Soccer

Leagues /  United States  / Major League Soccer 

Latest Major League Soccer Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 26
Is this thing on? Does anyone actually watch mls close enough to know what's going on?
Giovinco was too young and too good to go there
But he's lighting up the league with goals!
Will someone please change the Austin Aztex to Orlando City already
MLS is gonna be awesome in the next couple of years with stars like Defoe, Bradley, Kaka, Villa and Lampard.
+1
TFC Good start to the season, Defoe with two
I started an MLS fantasy league here is the code:

3849-629
seems like no one congratulated them but i will congrats on winning the MLS sporting kansas city!
http://sports.nationalpost.com/2013/11/26/toronto-fc-completes-major-deal-for-tottenham-striker-jermain-defoe-report/
Houston must be a playoff built team they always riptide it at this point in the season
man such a bad run by the impact towards the end such a shame :( sucks seeing nesta retire too :(
+2
It was disgraceful man, They didn't have to be like that.
YEEEEAAAAAA RED BULLS!


Major League Soccer Stats

Major League Soccer Results

Mon 24th July
Sun 23rd July
Sat 22nd July
Fri 21st July
Thu 20th July
Wed 19th July
Fri 7th July
Thu 6th July
Wed 5th July
Tue 4th July
Sun 2nd July
Sat 1st July
Thu 29th June
Mon 26th June
Sun 25th June
Sat 24th June
Thu 22nd June
Wed 21st June
Sun 18th June
Sat 17th June

Major League Soccer Fixtures

Wed 26th July
v.
Sat 29th July
v.
v.
v.
Sun 30th July
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

Top Goalscorers

 
N. Nikolić
16
David Villa
14
E. Torres
12
D. Accam
11
M. Urruti
11
F. Adi
10
D. Váleri
10
C. Ramírez
10
B. Wright-Phillips
10
S. Giovinco
9

Seeing Red

J. Van Damme
7 2
K. Beckerman
6 2
V. Bernárdez
0 2
R. Espinoza
7 1
C. Carmona
6 1
M. Williams
5 1
L. González Pírez
4 1
B. Diallo
4 1
Y. Herrera
4 1
J. Watson
4 1

Eastern Conference Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
40
15
22
37
3
7
11
21
1
38
17
21
38
4
5
11
20
2
37
13
27
40
6
4
11
21
3
33
13
27
40
7
3
10
20
4
32
2
26
28
8
2
10
20
5
31
-1
32
31
10
1
10
21
6
29
-8
30
22
8
5
8
21
7
24
-2
32
30
7
6
6
19
8
23
2
24
26
9
5
6
20
9
23
-1
34
33
9
5
6
20
10
18
-20
38
18
13
3
5
21
11

Western Conference Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
34
13
19
32
3
7
9
19
1
33
10
15
25
4
9
8
21
2
32
7
30
37
7
5
9
21
3
30
1
36
37
8
6
8
22
4
30
1
31
32
7
6
8
21
5
27
-3
29
26
8
3
8
19
6
26
-11
34
23
9
5
7
21
7
24
-14
42
28
12
3
7
22
8
22
-6
37
31
10
4
6
20
9
20
-8
28
20
11
2
6
19
10
19
-20
45
25
12
4
5
21
11

In the Major League Soccer Forum

by lee
2 comments

   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football