Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Lazio Roma  •  Bayern München  •  Everton  •  AC Milan

Second League

Leagues /  Ukraine  / second league 

Second league Stats

second league Results

Mon 16th October
Sun 15th October
Sat 14th October
Wed 11th October
Sun 8th October
Sat 7th October
Fri 6th October
Sun 1st October
Sat 30th September
2 - 4
Fri 29th September
Mon 25th September
Sun 24th September
Sat 23rd September
Sun 17th September
Sat 16th September
Fri 15th September
Thu 14th September
Sun 10th September

second league Fixtures

Fri 20th October
v.
v.
v.
Sat 21st October
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 22nd October
v.
v.

Druha Liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
42
30
9
39
1
0
14
15
1
35
21
13
34
1
2
11
14
2
23
1
15
16
3
5
6
14
3
21
5
10
15
3
6
5
14
4
17
1
19
20
5
5
4
14
5
16
2
14
16
5
4
4
13
6
14
-9
21
12
9
2
4
15
7
13
-9
22
13
9
1
4
14
8
10
-15
25
10
8
1
3
12
9
6
-20
26
6
9
0
2
11
10
0
-7
9
2
4
0
0
4
11
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
12

Druha Liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
41
31
14
45
2
2
13
17
1
35
28
9
37
3
2
11
16
2
34
17
15
32
3
4
10
17
3
32
13
19
32
5
2
10
17
4
27
10
19
29
6
3
8
17
5
24
4
14
18
5
6
6
17
6
24
3
23
26
7
3
7
17
7
21
-4
18
14
6
6
5
17
8
15
-15
39
24
9
3
4
16
9
15
-17
37
20
10
3
4
17
10
10
-18
37
19
11
4
2
17
11
6
-52
60
8
15
0
2
17
12

In the second league Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football