Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester City  •  Ajax  •  Borussia Dortmund

Second League

Leagues /  Ukraine  / second league 

Second league Stats

second league Results

Mon 26th September
Sun 25th September
Mon 19th September
Sun 18th September
Sat 17th September
Wed 14th September
Tue 13th September

second league Fixtures

Sat 1st October
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 2nd October
v.
Fri 7th October
v.
Sat 8th October
v.

Druha Liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
27
15
6
21
1
0
9
10
1
25
13
7
20
1
1
8
10
2
23
18
9
27
2
2
7
11
3
22
14
11
25
2
1
7
10
4
18
4
15
19
3
3
5
11
5
17
3
13
16
4
2
5
11
6
16
3
5
8
2
4
4
10
7
16
-1
19
18
4
1
5
10
8
15
5
15
20
3
3
4
10
9
14
8
12
20
4
2
4
10
10
14
4
13
17
4
2
4
10
11
12
5
11
16
4
3
3
10
12
8
-10
20
10
7
2
2
11
13
8
-10
18
8
6
2
2
10
14
6
-31
43
12
9
0
2
11
15
4
-19
29
10
9
1
1
11
16
4
-21
27
6
8
1
1
10
17

In the second league Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football