Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  CA Boca Juniors  •  Inter Milan  •  Real Madrid  •  Wolverhampton Wanderers  •  Middlesbrough  •  Manchester City

Second League

Leagues /  Ukraine  / second league 

Second league Stats

second league Results

Sun 20th May
Sat 19th May
Fri 18th May
Sun 13th May
Sat 12th May
Fri 11th May
Mon 7th May
Sun 6th May
Sat 5th May
Thu 3rd May
Wed 2nd May
Tue 1st May
Sun 29th April
Sat 28th April
1 - 1
Fri 27th April
Sun 22nd April
Sat 21st April
Fri 20th April
Mon 16th April
Sun 15th April

second league Fixtures

Fri 25th May
v.
v.
Sat 26th May
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

Druha Liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
67
50
17
67
2
1
22
25
1
59
30
25
55
4
2
19
25
2
39
8
21
29
8
6
11
25
3
34
-3
28
25
11
4
10
25
4
33
1
25
26
10
6
9
25
5
31
-8
36
28
10
7
8
25
6
30
-5
27
22
10
6
8
24
7
27
-13
41
28
14
3
8
25
8
19
-20
38
18
15
4
5
24
9
13
-40
57
17
20
1
4
25
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
11
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
12

Druha Liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
75
58
15
73
4
3
24
31
1
61
42
26
68
8
4
19
31
2
57
34
30
64
10
3
18
31
3
55
16
33
49
8
7
16
31
4
51
15
35
50
10
6
15
31
5
50
17
26
43
7
11
13
31
6
44
3
31
34
9
11
11
31
7
37
-12
52
40
14
7
10
31
8
33
22
32
54
10
6
15
31
9
19
-50
82
32
22
4
5
31
10
16
-37
62
25
21
7
3
31
11
7
-108
120
12
28
1
2
31
12

In the second league Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football