Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Juventus

Lig B

Leagues /  Turkey  / Lig B 

Latest Lig B Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Lig B Stats

Lig B Results

Sun 18th February
Wed 14th February
Sat 10th February
Fri 9th February
Sun 4th February
Sat 3rd February
Sun 28th January
Sat 27th January
Sun 21st January
Sat 20th January

Lig B Fixtures

Sat 24th February
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 25th February
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

2. Lig Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
45
21
21
42
6
3
14
23
1
45
18
24
42
4
6
13
23
2
42
20
16
36
3
9
11
23
3
42
12
24
36
7
3
13
23
4
41
12
24
36
4
8
11
23
5
39
13
25
38
6
6
11
23
6
38
7
27
34
7
5
11
23
7
35
3
29
32
8
5
10
23
8
35
-3
30
27
8
5
10
23
9
33
-1
29
28
6
9
8
23
10
28
-3
30
27
9
7
7
23
11
25
-8
25
17
10
7
6
23
12
23
-12
35
23
14
2
7
23
13
23
-13
34
21
10
8
5
23
14
20
-16
39
23
11
8
4
23
15
17
-20
39
19
14
5
4
23
16
15
-10
32
22
10
9
4
23
17
13
-20
37
17
14
7
2
23
18

2. Lig Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
53
33
15
48
4
2
17
23
1
51
27
19
46
2
6
15
23
2
49
25
11
36
4
4
15
23
3
46
20
17
37
3
7
13
23
4
43
30
25
55
6
4
13
23
5
43
9
27
36
4
7
12
23
6
41
14
19
33
4
8
11
23
7
36
7
27
34
9
3
11
23
8
33
7
28
35
10
3
10
23
9
31
-6
31
25
8
7
8
23
10
29
-4
28
24
10
5
8
23
11
25
-12
44
32
12
4
7
23
12
24
-2
31
29
10
6
7
23
13
20
-11
39
28
12
5
6
23
14
19
-16
42
26
14
4
5
23
15
18
-18
35
17
13
6
4
23
16
6
-32
49
17
18
3
2
23
17
-9
-71
82
11
22
0
1
23
18

In the Lig B Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football