Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Barcelona  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Swansea City  •  Plymouth Argyle  •  Schalke 04

Lig A

Leagues /  Turkey  / Lig A 

Latest Lig A Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
i thought ankaraspor were demoted to this division :S


Lig A Stats

Lig A Results

Tue 20th February
Sun 18th February
Sat 17th February
Fri 16th February
Mon 12th February
Sun 11th February
Sat 10th February

Lig A Fixtures

Wed 21st February
v.
v.
v.
v.
Thu 22nd February
v.
v.
Sat 24th February
v.
v.
Sun 25th February
v.
v.

1. Lig Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
44
17
30
47
5
5
13
23
1
41
16
20
36
5
5
12
22
2
40
10
22
32
5
7
11
23
3
36
7
28
35
7
6
10
23
4
35
18
17
35
5
8
9
22
5
35
3
22
25
7
5
10
22
6
33
8
21
29
9
3
10
22
7
31
3
25
28
7
7
8
22
8
31
3
24
27
7
7
8
22
9
30
2
37
39
8
6
9
23
10
30
-8
34
26
8
6
8
22
11
29
1
25
26
7
8
7
22
12
28
-6
28
22
7
10
6
23
13
27
7
33
40
8
6
8
22
14
24
-5
33
28
10
6
6
22
15
20
-11
33
22
12
5
5
22
16
14
-13
38
25
13
2
7
22
17
4
-52
61
9
18
4
1
23
18

In the Lig A Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football