Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona  •  Brighton & Hove Albion  •  Real Madrid  •  PSG  •  Schalke 04

Super League

Leagues /  Switzerland  / Super League 

Latest Super League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
fc basel is finally where it belongs...top of the ladder.
1893 forever
YEA SUPER LEAGUE IS TRENDING
Yeah, first one to comment on this wall.. FC Zürich and Manchester United supporter 4 life!


Super League Stats

Super League Results

Sun 15th October
Sat 14th October
Sun 1st October
Sat 30th September
Wed 27th September
Sun 24th September
Sat 23rd September
Thu 21st September
Wed 20th September

Super League Fixtures

Sat 21st October
v.
v.
Sun 22nd October
v.
v.
v.
Sat 28th October
v.
v.
Sun 29th October
v.
v.
v.

Super League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
23
16
10
26
2
2
7
11
1
20
9
6
15
1
5
5
11
2
18
7
11
18
3
3
5
11
3
18
-1
18
17
3
3
5
11
4
14
-1
17
16
3
5
3
11
5
13
-5
22
17
4
4
3
11
6
12
-4
14
10
5
3
3
11
7
11
-4
22
18
6
2
3
11
8
11
-5
19
14
4
5
2
11
9
8
-12
21
9
7
2
2
11
10

In the Super League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football