Challenge League

Leagues /  Switzerland  / Challenge League 

Latest Challenge League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


Challenge League Stats

Challenge League Results

Sun 23rd November
Sat 22nd November
Mon 10th November
Sun 9th November
Sat 8th November
Mon 3rd November
Sun 2nd November
Sat 1st November
Mon 27th October
Sun 26th October
Sat 25th October
Mon 20th October
Sun 19th October
Show More Results

Challenge League Fixtures

Mon 24th November
Servette Geneve
v.
FC Schaffhausen
Sat 29th November
FC Wil 1900
v.
Servette Geneve
FC Schaffhausen
v.
FC Lugano
Sun 30th November
FC Biel-Bienne
v.
FC Winterthur
FC Le Mont Lausanne
v.
FC Wohlen
Mon 1st December
FC Chiasso
v.
FC Lausanne Sport
Sat 6th December
FC Lugano
v.
FC Le Mont Lausanne
FC Lausanne Sport
v.
FC Biel-Bienne
Sun 7th December
FC Wohlen
v.
FC Winterthur
Servette Geneve
v.
FC Chiasso

Challenge League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
32
14
13
27
2
5
9
16
1
31
10
16
26
3
4
9
16
2
29
4
16
20
4
2
9
15
3
27
11
19
30
5
3
8
16
4
25
3
17
20
5
4
7
16
5
18
-2
29
27
7
3
5
15
6
16
-13
25
12
8
4
4
16
7
14
-9
30
21
9
2
4
15
8
14
-9
21
12
7
5
3
15
9
10
-9
24
15
10
4
2
16
10

In the Challenge League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football