Challenge League

Leagues /  Switzerland  / Challenge League 

Latest Challenge League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


Challenge League Stats

Challenge League Results

Mon 20th October
Sun 19th October
Sat 18th October
Mon 6th October
Sun 5th October
Sat 4th October
Mon 29th September
Sun 28th September
Sat 27th September
Thu 25th September
Wed 24th September
Mon 15th September
Sun 14th September
Show More Results

Challenge League Fixtures

Sat 25th October
FC Lugano
v.
FC Biel-Bienne
Servette Geneve
v.
FC Wohlen
Sun 26th October
FC Wil 1900
v.
FC Chiasso
FC Le Mont Lausanne
v.
FC Lausanne Sport
Mon 27th October
FC Winterthur
v.
FC Schaffhausen
Sat 1st November
FC Winterthur
v.
FC Lugano
FC Schaffhausen
v.
FC Le Mont Lausanne
Sun 2nd November
FC Biel-Bienne
v.
Servette Geneve
FC Lausanne Sport
v.
FC Wil 1900
Mon 3rd November
FC Chiasso
v.
FC Wohlen

Challenge League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
27
12
11
23
1
3
8
12
1
22
7
11
18
2
4
6
12
2
20
8
16
24
4
2
6
12
3
20
0
15
15
4
2
6
12
4
18
3
13
16
4
3
5
12
5
17
0
22
22
5
2
5
12
6
14
-4
23
19
6
2
4
12
7
12
-9
15
6
6
3
3
12
8
10
-9
18
9
6
4
2
12
9
6
-8
19
11
8
3
1
12
10

In the Challenge League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football