Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Bayern München  •  Brazil  •  AC Milan  •  Juventus

Challenge League

Leagues /  Switzerland  / Challenge League 

Latest Challenge League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Challenge League Stats

Challenge League Results

Mon 23rd March
Sun 22nd March
Sat 21st March
Wed 18th March
Mon 16th March
Sun 15th March
Sat 14th March
Wed 11th March
Mon 9th March
Sun 8th March
Sat 7th March
Wed 4th March
Mon 2nd March
Sun 1st March
Sat 28th February
Wed 25th February
Sun 22nd February
Sat 21st February
Mon 16th February

Challenge League Fixtures

Sat 28th March
v.
v.
v.
Thu 2nd April
v.
v.
v.
Sat 4th April
v.
v.
Sat 11th April
v.
v.

Challenge League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
50
11
23
34
5
5
15
25
1
47
21
18
39
3
8
13
24
2
46
16
21
37
6
4
14
24
3
38
8
36
44
9
5
11
25
4
31
-4
37
33
10
7
8
25
5
30
0
39
39
11
6
8
25
6
29
-8
35
27
11
5
8
24
7
24
-15
36
21
12
6
6
24
8
22
-8
35
27
12
7
5
24
9
19
-21
42
21
13
7
4
24
10

In the Challenge League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football