Challenge League

Leagues /  Switzerland  / Challenge League 

Latest Challenge League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


Challenge League Stats

Challenge League Results

Mon 15th September
Sun 14th September
Sat 13th September
Mon 1st September
Sun 31st August
Sat 30th August
Mon 18th August
Sun 17th August
Sat 16th August
Thu 14th August
Show More Results

Challenge League Fixtures

Wed 24th September
FC Chiasso
v.
FC Wil 1900
FC Lausanne Sport
v.
FC Winterthur
FC Wohlen
v.
FC Le Mont Lausanne
Thu 25th September
FC Schaffhausen
v.
Servette Geneve
FC Biel-Bienne
v.
FC Lugano
Sat 27th September
FC Wil 1900
v.
FC Wohlen
FC Le Mont Lausanne
v.
FC Chiasso
Sun 28th September
FC Biel-Bienne
v.
FC Schaffhausen
FC Lugano
v.
FC Lausanne Sport
Mon 29th September
FC Winterthur
v.
Servette Geneve

Challenge League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
20
8
6
14
0
2
6
8
1
16
8
8
16
2
1
5
8
2
14
1
9
10
2
2
4
8
3
12
2
7
9
2
3
3
8
4
11
0
13
13
3
2
3
8
5
10
2
9
11
2
4
2
8
6
8
-4
8
4
4
2
2
8
7
8
-5
19
14
4
2
2
8
8
6
-7
13
6
4
3
1
8
9
3
-5
11
6
5
3
0
8
10

In the Challenge League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football