Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Aston Villa

Challenge League

Leagues /  Switzerland  / Challenge League 

Latest Challenge League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Challenge League Stats

Challenge League Results

Mon 31st August
Sun 30th August
Sat 29th August
Wed 26th August
Mon 24th August
Sun 23rd August
Sat 22nd August
Fri 21st August
Thu 13th August
Wed 12th August
Mon 10th August
Sun 9th August
Sat 8th August

Challenge League Fixtures

Sat 12th September
v.
v.
Sun 13th September
v.
v.
Mon 14th September
v.
Wed 23rd September
v.
v.
v.
v.
Thu 24th September
v.

Challenge League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
15
5
8
13
2
0
5
7
1
14
9
12
21
1
2
4
7
2
14
5
8
13
1
2
4
7
3
11
3
7
10
2
2
3
7
4
9
-3
9
6
4
0
3
7
5
8
-4
12
8
3
2
2
7
6
7
-3
13
10
2
4
1
7
7
6
-2
9
7
3
3
1
7
8
6
-5
13
8
5
0
2
7
9
6
-5
11
6
3
3
1
7
10

In the Challenge League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football