Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  PSG  •  Barcelona  •  Everton  •  Borussia Dortmund

Challenge League

Leagues /  Switzerland  / Challenge League 

Latest Challenge League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Challenge League Stats

Challenge League Results

Mon 21st August
Sun 20th August
Sat 19th August
Fri 18th August
Thu 10th August
Wed 9th August
Mon 7th August
Sun 6th August
Sat 5th August
Fri 4th August
Mon 31st July
Sun 30th July
Sat 29th July
Fri 28th July
Mon 24th July
Sun 23rd July
Sat 22nd July
Fri 21st July

Challenge League Fixtures

Fri 25th August
v.
Sat 26th August
v.
v.
Sun 27th August
v.
Mon 28th August
v.
Fri 8th September
v.
Sat 9th September
v.
v.
Sun 10th September
v.
Mon 11th September
v.

Challenge League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
15
13
2
15
0
0
5
5
1
12
5
4
9
1
0
4
5
2
11
4
3
7
0
2
3
5
3
8
1
6
7
1
2
2
5
4
7
0
6
6
2
1
2
5
5
6
-5
11
6
3
0
2
5
6
4
-3
8
5
3
1
1
5
7
3
-5
13
8
4
0
1
5
8
2
-4
9
5
3
2
0
5
9
2
-6
11
5
3
2
0
5
10

In the Challenge League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football