Challenge League

Leagues /  Switzerland  / Challenge League 

Latest Challenge League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


Challenge League Stats

Challenge League Results

Thu 17th April
Mon 14th April
Sun 13th April
Sat 12th April
Wed 9th April
Mon 7th April
Sun 6th April
Sat 5th April
Mon 31st March
Sun 30th March
Sat 29th March
Mon 24th March
Sun 23rd March
Sat 22nd March
Mon 17th March
Sun 16th March
Show More Results

Challenge League Fixtures

Sat 26th April
FC Winterthur
v.
FC Lugano
FC Chiasso
v.
FC Schaffhausen
Sun 27th April
FC Wil 1900
v.
FC Biel-Bienne
FC Wohlen
v.
FC Locarno
Mon 28th April
FC Vaduz
v.
Servette Geneve
Sat 3rd May
FC Lugano
v.
FC Chiasso
FC Locarno
v.
FC Winterthur
FC Schaffhausen
v.
FC Wil 1900
Sun 4th May
Servette Geneve
v.
FC Biel-Bienne
FC Vaduz
v.
FC Wohlen

Challenge League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
66
36
26
62
2
9
19
30
1
57
20
30
50
7
6
17
30
2
51
24
35
59
7
9
14
30
3
49
4
38
42
9
7
14
30
4
49
2
42
44
9
7
14
30
5
39
-1
41
40
13
6
11
30
6
32
-9
54
45
14
8
8
30
7
25
-16
45
29
15
10
5
30
8
21
-27
61
34
17
9
4
30
9
21
-33
57
24
17
9
4
30
10

In the Challenge League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football