footytube version 2.0 logo

Premier League Results

Leagues /  Sudan /  Premier League  / Results 

Premier League Season Results

Thursday 19th April
Amal Atbara 
3-1
 Merreikh Kosti
Kober 
2-0
 Hay Al Wadi
Wednesday 18th April
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Al Ahly Shendi 
5-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Tuesday 17th April
Merreikh Nyala 
0-0
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Wad Hashim Sennar 
0-0
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Monday 16th April
Merreikh Kosti 
0-1
 Al Shorta
Sunday 15th April
Hay Al Wadi 
0-0
 Al-Ahly Merowe
Saturday 14th April
Khartoum 3 
2-1
 Amal Atbara
Friday 13th April
Al Ahli Khartoum 
0-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
2-2
 Merreikh Nyala
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
0-0
 Al Ahly Shendi
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Thursday 12th April
Kober 
1-0
 Merreikh Kosti
Wednesday 11th April
Amal Atbara 
0-1
 Hilal Obayed
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-1
 Hay Al Wadi
Tuesday 10th April
Al Shorta 
1-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Monday 9th April
Al Ahly Shendi 
0-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Hilal Kadougli 
2-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Friday 6th April
El-Ahli Atbara 
2-1
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Khartoum 3 
1-0
 Kober
Merreikh Nyala 
1-1
 Wad Hashim Sennar
Merreikh Kosti 
2-2
 Al-Ahly Merowe
Thursday 5th April
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
2-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Tuesday 3rd April
Kober 
1-3
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Monday 2nd April
Merreikh Nyala 
0-5
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Saturday 31st March
Al Hilal Omdurman 
4-1
 Al-Ahly Merowe
Thursday 29th March
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
1-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Wednesday 28th March
Al Shorta 
2-2
 Hilal Obayed
Hay Al Wadi 
0-1
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Thursday 22nd March
Hilal Obayed 
2-0
 Kober
Al Hilal Omdurman 
1-1
 Merreikh Kosti
Al Ahly Shendi 
3-1
 Wad Hashim Sennar
El-Ahli Atbara 
2-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Tuesday 20th March
Al Hilal Kadougli 
2-1
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Monday 19th March
Khartoum 3 
1-3
 Al-Ahly Merowe
Al Ahli Khartoum 
0-2
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Sunday 18th March
Merreikh Kosti 
2-1
 Hay Al Wadi
Saturday 17th March
Amal Atbara 
3-0
 Al Shorta
Wednesday 14th March
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
1-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Hay Al Wadi 
0-1
 Khartoum 3
Monday 12th March
Kober 
3-1
 Amal Atbara
Merreikh Nyala 
0-2
 Al Ahly Shendi
Al-Ahly Merowe 
1-0
 Hilal Obayed
Wad Hashim Sennar 
3-1
 El-Ahli Atbara
Sunday 11th March
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-0
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Saturday 10th March
Khartoum 3 
0-1
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Wednesday 7th March
Amal Atbara 
1-0
 Al-Ahly Merowe
Al Shorta 
1-1
 Kober
Tuesday 6th March
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-0
 Merreikh Nyala
Merreikh El-Fasher 
2-0
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-2
 Wad Hashim Sennar
Friday 2nd March
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-1
 Hilal Obayed
Al-Ahly Merowe 
3-1
 Al Shorta
Hay Al Wadi 
2-2
 Amal Atbara
Merreikh Kosti 
0-1
 Khartoum 3
Thursday 1st March
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
2-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Merreikh Nyala 
0-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Wad Hashim Sennar 
0-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Tuesday 27th February
Kober 
1-2
 Khartoum 3
Sunday 25th February
Amal Atbara 
0-0
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Al Shorta 
2-1
 Hay Al Wadi
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-1
 Wad Hashim Sennar
Saturday 24th February
Al Ahli Khartoum 
0-2
 Merreikh Nyala
Al Hilal Kadougli 
2-0
 Al Ahly Shendi
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
0-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Friday 23rd February
Kober 
0-3
 Al-Ahly Merowe
Hilal Obayed 
0-0
 Merreikh Kosti
Tuesday 20th February
Merreikh Nyala 
0-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Wad Hashim Sennar 
2-1
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Monday 19th February
Al Ahly Shendi 
2-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-2
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Hay Al Wadi 
1-0
 Kober
Sunday 18th February
Khartoum 3 
2-3
 Hilal Obayed
Merreikh Kosti 
0-0
 Amal Atbara
Thursday 15th February
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
6-1
 Wad Hashim Sennar
Merreikh El-Fasher 
2-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Wednesday 14th February
Al Ahli Khartoum 
2-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
3-1
 Merreikh Nyala
Tuesday 13th February
Amal Atbara 
0-0
 Khartoum 3
Al Shorta 
1-0
 Merreikh Kosti
Al-Ahly Merowe 
0-1
 Hay Al Wadi
Saturday 10th February
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Hilal Obayed 
2-1
 Amal Atbara
Friday 9th February
Al Ahly Shendi 
0-0
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Khartoum 3 
0-0
 Al Shorta
Wad Hashim Sennar 
0-0
 Merreikh Nyala
Al Hilal Kadougli 
0-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Thursday 8th February
Merreikh Kosti 
0-0
 Kober
Monday 5th February
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
3-2
 El-Ahli Atbara
Sunday 4th February
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Saturday 3rd February
Al-Ahly Merowe 
3-0
 Merreikh Kosti

Premier league League Stats

Sudani Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
21
14
7
21
2
3
6
11
1
20
9
5
14
0
2
6
8
2
20
0
11
11
3
2
6
11
3
18
8
7
15
3
3
5
11
4
17
6
10
16
3
2
5
10
5
Al-Ahly Merowe
17
1
9
10
3
2
5
10
6
15
2
7
9
3
3
4
10
7
14
3
8
11
2
2
4
8
8
Hilal Obayed
14
-3
14
11
2
5
3
10
9
Wad Hashim Sennar
13
1
11
12
4
4
3
11
10
13
-2
11
9
2
4
3
9
11
Al Shorta
12
-2
12
10
5
3
3
11
12
11
-4
8
4
4
5
2
11
13
11
-5
14
9
6
2
3
11
14
Kober
10
-7
13
6
3
7
1
11
15
Merreikh Nyala
8
-5
12
7
6
2
2
10
16
Hay Al Wadi
8
-8
15
7
7
2
2
11
17
8
-8
14
6
6
5
1
12
18
Merreikh Kosti
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football