footytube version 2.0 logo

Premier League Results

Leagues /  Sudan /  Premier League  / Results 

Premier League Season Results

Wednesday 27th August
Al Ahli Khartoum 
2-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Tuesday 26th August
Al Nil 
2-0
 Al Ittihad Wad Medani
Al Rabta Kosti 
3-1
 Amal Atbara
Monday 25th August
El-Ahli Atbara 
3-2
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Sunday 24th August
Al Nsoor 
2-2
 Khartoum 3
Friday 22nd August
Al Nil 
0-2
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Wednesday 20th August
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-0
 Hilal El-Fasher
Al Ahly Shendi 
3-0
 Al Nsoor
Merreikh El-Fasher 
3-1
 Amal Atbara
Tuesday 19th August
Khartoum 3 
3-1
 El-Ahli Atbara
Monday 18th August
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-0
 Al Ittihad Wad Medani
Friday 15th August
Al Nsoor 
0-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-0
 Al Nil
Amal Atbara 
2-0
 Hilal El-Fasher
Thursday 14th August
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Wednesday 13th August
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-1
 Al Nil
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-1
 Al Rabta Kosti
Tuesday 12th August
Amal Atbara 
1-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Saturday 9th August
Al Hilal Kadougli 
0-3
 Khartoum 3
Friday 8th August
Hilal El-Fasher 
1-1
 El-Ahli Atbara
Tuesday 5th August
Al Ittihad Wad Medani 
2-3
 Al Rabta Kosti
Monday 4th August
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
1-0
 Khartoum 3
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-0
 Al Ahly Shendi
Sunday 3rd August
Hilal El-Fasher 
1-0
 Al Nil
Monday 21st July
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
2-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Sunday 20th July
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-0
 Al Nsoor
Al Nil 
0-0
 Khartoum 3
Al Ittihad Wad Medani 
0-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Friday 18th July
Amal Atbara 
0-1
 El-Ahli Atbara
Wednesday 16th July
Al Ahly Shendi 
2-2
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Tuesday 15th July
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-0
 Al Ittihad Wad Medani
Saturday 12th July
Al Nsoor 
2-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Friday 11th July
Al Hilal Omdurman 
1-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Thursday 10th July
Al Nil 
1-2
 Amal Atbara
Khartoum 3 
2-0
 Hilal El-Fasher
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Rabta Kosti 
2-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Monday 7th July
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-0
 Al Nsoor
Saturday 10th May
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
1-1
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Monday 5th May
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-1
 Al Nsoor
Al Ahly Shendi 
0-0
 Khartoum 3
Al Ittihad Wad Medani 
0-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-3
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Hilal El-Fasher 
0-2
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Nil 
2-1
 Al Rabta Kosti
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-1
 Amal Atbara
Thursday 1st May
Khartoum 3 
3-1
 Al Rabta Kosti
Wednesday 30th April
Al Nsoor 
1-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Merreikh El-Fasher 
3-3
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Tuesday 29th April
Al Ittihad Wad Medani 
2-2
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Al Hilal Omdurman 
3-0
 Al Nil
Amal Atbara 
1-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Hilal El-Fasher 
2-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Thursday 24th April
Al Ahli Khartoum 
2-2
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Wednesday 23rd April
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
4-2
 Al Hilal Kadougli
El-Ahli Atbara 
3-2
 Al Ittihad Wad Medani
Tuesday 22nd April
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-1
 Khartoum 3
Amal Atbara 
2-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-1
 Hilal El-Fasher
Al Nil 
1-2
 Al Nsoor
Thursday 17th April
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Khartoum 3 
2-0
 Amal Atbara
Al Nil 
0-0
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Hilal Kadougli 
0-1
 Hilal El-Fasher
Wednesday 16th April
Al Nsoor 
1-0
 Al Ittihad Wad Medani
Merreikh El-Fasher 
0-0
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Tuesday 15th April
Al Rabta Kosti 
3-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Saturday 12th April
Al Ahly Shendi 
2-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Friday 11th April
Al Nsoor 
2-1
 Hilal El-Fasher
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-1
 Amal Atbara
Merreikh El-Fasher 
2-0
 Al Nil
Thursday 10th April
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Wednesday 9th April
Al Ittihad Wad Medani 
0-1
 Khartoum 3
Tuesday 8th April
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Sunday 6th April
Al Ahli Khartoum 
3-0
 Al Nil
Saturday 5th April
Khartoum 3 
1-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Hilal El-Fasher 
4-0
 Al Ittihad Wad Medani
Friday 4th April
Al Hilal Omdurman 
0-2
 Al Ahly Shendi
Thursday 3rd April
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
4-1
 Al Rabta Kosti
El-Ahli Atbara 
3-2
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Wednesday 2nd April
Amal Atbara 
0-0
 Al Nsoor
Thursday 27th March
Al Ahli Khartoum 
0-0
 Khartoum 3
Wednesday 26th March
Al Nsoor 
1-7
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Tuesday 25th March
Al Ittihad Wad Medani 
0-1
 Amal Atbara
Hilal El-Fasher 
1-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Nil 
0-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Thursday 20th March
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-3
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Wednesday 19th March
Khartoum 3 
2-1
 Al Nsoor
Tuesday 18th March
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Ittihad Wad Medani 
1-0
 Al Nil
Al Hilal Omdurman 
5-0
 Hilal El-Fasher
Amal Atbara 
1-2
 Al Rabta Kosti
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Thursday 13th March
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
3-1
 Al Ittihad Wad Medani
El-Ahli Atbara 
1-0
 Khartoum 3
Al Rabta Kosti 
0-3
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Hilal El-Fasher 
1-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Al Hilal Kadougli 
2-0
 Al Nil
Wednesday 12th March
Amal Atbara 
2-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Tuesday 11th March
Al Nsoor 
0-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Thursday 27th February
Al Ittihad Wad Medani 
0-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Hilal El-Fasher 
1-0
 Amal Atbara
Wednesday 26th February
Khartoum 3 
0-2
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Rabta Kosti 
0-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-0
 Al Nsoor
Tuesday 25th February
Al Nil 
0-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Monday 24th February
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Friday 21st February
El-Ahli Atbara 
1-1
 Hilal El-Fasher
Thursday 20th February
Al Ahly Shendi 
4-0
 Al Ittihad Wad Medani
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
3-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Hilal Kadougli 
0-3
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Wednesday 19th February
Al Ahli Khartoum 
2-0
 Amal Atbara
Tuesday 18th February
Al Nsoor 
0-3
 Al Rabta Kosti
Khartoum 3 
1-0
 Al Nil
Thursday 13th February
Khartoum 3 
0-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Wednesday 12th February
Al Nsoor 
0-1
 Al Hilal Omdurman
El-Ahli Atbara 
3-2
 Amal Atbara
Tuesday 11th February
Al Ahli Khartoum 
0-4
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-0
 Al Ittihad Wad Medani
Al Nil 
2-1
 Hilal El-Fasher
Wednesday 5th February
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Al Ittihad Wad Medani 
0-2
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Hilal El-Fasher 
0-0
 Khartoum 3
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-0
 Al Nsoor
Tuesday 4th February
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
3-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Amal Atbara 
1-1
 Al Nil
Merreikh El-Fasher 
2-1
 Al Rabta Kosti

Premier league League Stats

Sudani Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
45
29
7
36
1
3
14
18
1
40
29
10
39
0
4
12
16
2
35
13
11
24
3
5
10
18
3
32
3
22
25
7
2
10
19
4
Al Rabta Kosti
31
9
12
21
4
7
8
19
5
26
1
20
21
4
8
6
18
6
25
-1
24
23
4
10
5
19
7
23
-8
25
17
9
5
6
20
8
21
-6
22
16
7
6
5
18
9
Hilal El-Fasher
20
-6
25
19
9
5
5
19
10
19
-14
27
13
10
4
5
19
11
16
-12
30
18
11
4
4
19
12
16
-14
24
10
12
4
4
20
13
6
-23
31
8
14
3
1
18
14
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football