footytube version 2.0 logo

Premier League Results

Leagues /  Sudan /  Premier League  / Results 

Premier League Season Results

Thursday 27th August
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
1-2
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Al Hilal Kadougli 
0-0
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Tuesday 25th August
Khartoum 3 
2-2
 Al Ahly Shendi
Monday 24th August
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
0-1
 Merikh Kosti
Hilal Obayed 
1-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Merghani Kassala 
2-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Saturday 22nd August
Hilal El-Fasher 
1-2
 Khartoum 3
Wednesday 19th August
Merreikh El-Fasher 
2-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Tuesday 18th August
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-1
 Al Nsoor
Al Ahly Shendi 
3-2
 Amal Atbara
Merikh Kosti 
3-0
 Al Merghani Kassala
Hilal El-Fasher 
1-0
 Hilal Obayed
Monday 17th August
Al Rabta Kosti 
0-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Sunday 16th August
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
2-0
 Khartoum 3
Saturday 15th August
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Thursday 13th August
Amal Atbara 
2-0
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Nsoor 
1-1
 Merikh Kosti
Al Hilal Omdurman 
3-0
 Al Merghani Kassala
Hilal Obayed 
1-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-0
 Hilal El-Fasher
Wednesday 12th August
Khartoum 3 
1-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Monday 10th August
Hilal El-Fasher 
0-2
 Al Ahly Shendi
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-0
 Al Nsoor
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-1
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Sunday 9th August
Merikh Kosti 
1-0
 Hilal Obayed
Khartoum 3 
2-2
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-0
 Amal Atbara
Wednesday 5th August
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-2
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Hilal Obayed 
3-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Monday 3rd August
Amal Atbara 
4-0
 Hilal El-Fasher
Al Nsoor 
1-4
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Sunday 2nd August
Merreikh El-Fasher 
0-0
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Friday 31st July
Al Merghani Kassala 
1-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Al Hilal Omdurman 
3-1
 Hilal Obayed
Thursday 30th July
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
4-1
 Hilal El-Fasher
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-3
 Merikh Kosti
Tuesday 28th July
Al Merghani Kassala 
0-2
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Wednesday 22nd July
Al Rabta Kosti 
2-2
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Al Ahli Khartoum 
3-1
 Amal Atbara
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
0-0
 Al Nsoor
Wednesday 15th July
Merikh Kosti 
2-1
 Khartoum 3
Sunday 12th July
Merikh Kosti 
0-0
 Al Ahly Shendi
Friday 10th July
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Amal Atbara 
0-0
 Merikh Kosti
Khartoum 3 
1-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Thursday 9th July
Al Nsoor 
0-0
 Al Merghani Kassala
Monday 6th July
Al Hilal Omdurman 
1-0
 Khartoum 3
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-1
 Amal Atbara
Sunday 5th July
Al Ahli Khartoum 
0-2
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Thursday 2nd July
Amal Atbara 
1-2
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
1-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Al Merghani Kassala 
0-0
 Hilal Obayed
Wednesday 1st July
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
2-0
 Merikh Kosti
Friday 26th June
Al Ahly Shendi 
3-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Thursday 25th June
Khartoum 3 
3-2
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Monday 22nd June
Al Ahli Khartoum 
0-2
 Hilal El-Fasher
Sunday 21st June
Al Rabta Kosti 
0-4
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Saturday 20th June
Merikh Kosti 
0-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Merghani Kassala 
0-2
 Khartoum 3
Al Hilal Omdurman 
0-0
 Al Ahly Shendi
Friday 19th June
Al Nsoor 
3-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Monday 15th June
Hilal Obayed 
4-1
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Hilal El-Fasher 
1-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Friday 12th June
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
2-1
 Amal Atbara
Thursday 11th June
Hilal Obayed 
1-0
 Al Nsoor
Merreikh El-Fasher 
0-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Al Hilal Kadougli 
0-0
 Al Merghani Kassala
Sunday 10th May
Al Hilal Omdurman 
0-0
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
2-0
 Al Ahly Shendi
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Merghani Kassala 
2-2
 Amal Atbara
Thursday 7th May
Al Nsoor 
1-1
 Khartoum 3
Merikh Kosti 
0-1
 Hilal El-Fasher
Hilal Obayed 
3-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Wednesday 6th May
Al Ahly Shendi 
0-0
 Al Merghani Kassala
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
5-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Merreikh El-Fasher 
0-0
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Sunday 3rd May
Al Ahli Khartoum 
3-1
 Merikh Kosti
Saturday 2nd May
Hilal El-Fasher 
2-1
 Al Rabta Kosti
Friday 1st May
Amal Atbara 
2-2
 Al Nsoor
Khartoum 3 
2-0
 Hilal Obayed
Monday 27th April
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-0
 Hilal El-Fasher
Al Rabta Kosti 
3-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Sunday 26th April
Al Nsoor 
0-4
 Al Ahly Shendi
Hilal Obayed 
3-1
 Amal Atbara
Al Merghani Kassala 
0-4
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Friday 24th April
Al Ahli Khartoum 
0-2
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Thursday 23rd April
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
1-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
3-0
 Al Nsoor
Al Hilal Kadougli 
0-2
 Khartoum 3
Monday 20th April
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-0
 Hilal Obayed
Hilal El-Fasher 
1-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Sunday 19th April
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-0
 Al Merghani Kassala
Saturday 18th April
Amal Atbara 
3-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Merikh Kosti 
1-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Wednesday 15th April
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
2-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Tuesday 14th April
Khartoum 3 
3-0
 Amal Atbara
Al Rabta Kosti 
0-1
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Monday 13th April
Al Nsoor 
2-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Merghani Kassala 
2-0
 Hilal El-Fasher
Sunday 12th April
Al Hilal Omdurman 
1-1
 Merikh Kosti
Hilal Obayed 
0-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Thursday 2nd April
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-0
 Al Merghani Kassala
Hilal El-Fasher 
2-1
 Al Nsoor
Merikh Kosti 
1-1
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Tuesday 31st March
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
3-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Merreikh El-Fasher 
0-0
 Hilal Obayed
Sunday 29th March
Al Ahly Shendi 
0-0
 Khartoum 3
Wednesday 25th March
Amal Atbara 
1-3
 Al Ahly Shendi
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
0-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Al Nsoor 
4-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Hilal Obayed 
1-0
 Hilal El-Fasher
Al Merghani Kassala 
0-1
 Merikh Kosti
Al Hilal Kadougli 
0-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Thursday 19th March
Khartoum 3 
1-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Tuesday 10th March
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-1
 Hilal Obayed
Monday 9th March
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
2-0
 Amal Atbara
Al Rabta Kosti 
2-1
 Al Merghani Kassala
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-1
 Khartoum 3
Sunday 8th March
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Hilal El-Fasher 
2-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Merikh Kosti 
2-3
 Al Nsoor
Thursday 5th March
Khartoum 3 
3-1
 Hilal El-Fasher
Wednesday 4th March
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-0
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Merghani Kassala 
1-3
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Tuesday 3rd March
Amal Atbara 
2-2
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Nsoor 
3-1
 Al Rabta Kosti
Hilal Obayed 
2-1
 Merikh Kosti
Al Hilal Kadougli 
2-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Tuesday 24th February
Al Rabta Kosti 
2-0
 Hilal Obayed
Monday 23rd February
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
1-0
 Al Merghani Kassala
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-0
 Al Nsoor
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-1
 Khartoum 3
Merikh Kosti 
2-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Merreikh El-Fasher 
2-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Sunday 22nd February
Hilal El-Fasher 
0-0
 Amal Atbara
Friday 20th February
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
0-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Thursday 19th February
Hilal Obayed 
0-0
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Wednesday 18th February
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-0
 Hilal El-Fasher
Khartoum 3 
2-1
 Merikh Kosti
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Tuesday 17th February
Amal Atbara 
1-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Al Nsoor 
0-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Tuesday 10th February
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
0-0
 Hilal Obayed
Al Hilal Omdurman 
1-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Al Merghani Kassala 
0-0
 Al Nsoor
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-0
 Khartoum 3
Monday 9th February
Al Ahli Khartoum 
2-0
 Al Ahly Shendi
Merikh Kosti 
2-1
 Amal Atbara
Sunday 8th February
Hilal El-Fasher 
0-2
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Thursday 5th February
Khartoum 3 
0-0
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Wednesday 4th February
Amal Atbara 
1-1
 Al Rabta Kosti
Al Ahly Shendi 
3-0
 Merikh Kosti
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
2-2
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Hilal Obayed 
1-0
 Al Merghani Kassala
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-0
 Hilal El-Fasher
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Sunday 1st February
Al Hilal Omdurman 
3-0
 Amal Atbara
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Saturday 31st January
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
0-0
 Khartoum 3
Al Ahli Khartoum 
0-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Merikh Kosti 
0-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Merghani Kassala 
2-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Friday 30th January
Al Nsoor 
1-1
 Hilal Obayed
Wednesday 28th January
Al Ahly Shendi 
0-0
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Tuesday 27th January
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
3-1
 Al Rabta Kosti
Hilal El-Fasher 
1-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Monday 26th January
Amal Atbara 
1-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Khartoum 3 
2-0
 Al Merghani Kassala
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-1
 Al Nsoor
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-1
 Merikh Kosti

Premier league League Stats

Sudani Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
50
26
7
33
0
8
14
22
1
47
32
9
41
3
5
14
22
2
42
13
19
32
4
9
11
24
3
41
15
13
28
3
8
11
22
4
34
6
17
23
7
7
9
23
5
Hilal Obayed
34
0
25
25
8
7
9
24
6
Merikh Kosti
32
2
14
16
5
11
7
23
7
26
-8
24
16
9
8
6
23
8
26
-13
29
16
12
2
8
22
9
Hilal El-Fasher
25
-5
29
24
7
10
5
22
10
22
-8
35
27
11
7
5
23
11
22
-12
34
22
12
7
5
24
12
22
-12
30
18
11
7
5
23
13
Al Rabta Kosti
21
-18
35
17
13
6
5
24
14
18
-18
29
11
13
6
4
23
15
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football