footytube version 2.0 logo

Premier League Results

Leagues /  Sudan /  Premier League  / Results 

Premier League Season Results

Wednesday 29th November
Hay Al Wadi 
1-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Sunday 26th November
Merreikh Nyala 
0-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Saturday 25th November
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
0-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-0
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
El-Ahli Atbara 
3-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Al Shorta 
4-2
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Tiraat Al Bija 
0-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Al Ahli Khartoum 
0-2
 Khartoum 3
Friday 24th November
Amal Atbara 
2-2
 Merreikh Kosti
Hay Al Wadi 
0-0
 Hilal Obayed
Wednesday 22nd November
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
1-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
El-Ahli Atbara 
2-0
 Merreikh Kosti
Al Hilal Omdurman 
1-0
 Khartoum 3
Al Shorta 
2-2
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Tuesday 21st November
Amal Atbara 
0-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-2
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Merreikh Nyala 
0-0
 Hilal Obayed
Saturday 18th November
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
2-3
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Khartoum 3 
4-2
 Amal Atbara
Merreikh El-Fasher 
0-0
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-1
 Merreikh Nyala
Friday 17th November
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
5-1
 El-Ahli Atbara
Merreikh Kosti 
1-0
 Hay Al Wadi
Thursday 16th November
Hilal Obayed 
4-5
 Al Ahly Shendi
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
3-1
 Al Shorta
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-0
 Tiraat Al Bija
Wednesday 15th November
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
2-1
 Amal Atbara
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
0-2
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Tuesday 14th November
Khartoum 3 
2-1
 El-Ahli Atbara
Al Rabta Kosti 
0-0
 Hay Al Wadi
Monday 13th November
Hilal Obayed 
2-0
 Tiraat Al Bija
Merreikh Kosti 
1-1
 Merreikh Nyala
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-2
 Al Ahly Shendi
Sunday 12th November
Amal Atbara 
0-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Saturday 11th November
El-Ahli Atbara 
2-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Ahli Khartoum 
0-1
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Al Hilal Omdurman 
1-0
 Al Shorta
Hay Al Wadi 
1-1
 Khartoum 3
Friday 10th November
Merreikh Nyala 
2-3
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Thursday 9th November
Al Ahly Shendi 
0-0
 Merreikh Kosti
El-Ahli Atbara 
2-1
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Tiraat Al Bija 
0-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Wednesday 8th November
Amal Atbara 
1-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Hilal Obayed 
3-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Al Ahli Khartoum 
0-1
 Al Shorta
Al Hilal Omdurman 
3-0
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Tuesday 7th November
Merreikh Nyala 
1-0
 Khartoum 3
Monday 6th November
Hay Al Wadi 
1-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Sunday 5th November
Tiraat Al Bija 
0-2
 Merreikh Kosti
Saturday 4th November
Al Hilal Omdurman 
1-1
 Hilal Obayed
Al Ahly Shendi 
2-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
2-0
 Amal Atbara
Al Shorta 
3-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Friday 3rd November
Merreikh El-Fasher 
2-1
 Merreikh Nyala
Thursday 2nd November
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
1-0
 Hay Al Wadi
Wednesday 1st November
Merreikh Kosti 
0-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Al Shorta 
2-1
 Amal Atbara
Tuesday 31st October
Khartoum 3 
0-0
 Al Ahly Shendi
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
6-0
 Tiraat Al Bija
Al Rabta Kosti 
2-3
 Hilal Obayed
Monday 30th October
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
1-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Al Hilal Omdurman 
2-2
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
0-0
 Merreikh Nyala
Sunday 29th October
Merreikh El-Fasher 
2-0
 Hay Al Wadi
Saturday 28th October
Merreikh Kosti 
1-1
 Hilal Obayed
Friday 27th October
Khartoum 3 
3-1
 Tiraat Al Bija
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
3-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Al Rabta Kosti 
0-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Thursday 26th October
Merreikh Nyala 
1-0
 Al Shorta
Wednesday 25th October
Hay Al Wadi 
1-0
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Tuesday 24th October
Amal Atbara 
0-0
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Monday 23rd October
Hilal Obayed 
1-2
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
El-Ahli Atbara 
2-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Tiraat Al Bija 
3-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Hilal Kadougli 
2-1
 Khartoum 3
Sunday 22nd October
Merreikh Nyala 
1-1
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Saturday 21st October
Hay Al Wadi 
1-0
 Al Shorta
Thursday 19th October
El-Ahli Atbara 
1-2
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Hilal Obayed 
1-0
 Khartoum 3
Amal Atbara 
2-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Merreikh Kosti 
0-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Wednesday 18th October
Al Ahly Shendi 
2-2
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Tiraat Al Bija 
1-1
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Al Hilal Kadougli 
0-2
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Monday 16th October
Al Ahli Khartoum 
3-1
 Merreikh Nyala
Al Hilal Omdurman 
3-0
 Hay Al Wadi
Saturday 14th October
Khartoum 3 
3-1
 Al Rabta Kosti
Friday 13th October
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
1-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
4-0
 Merreikh Kosti
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-1
 Hilal Obayed
Al Shorta 
2-0
 Tiraat Al Bija
Thursday 12th October
Al Hilal Omdurman 
5-1
 Merreikh Nyala
Wednesday 11th October
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-1
 Hay Al Wadi
Tuesday 10th October
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
1-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Monday 9th October
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-2
 Amal Atbara
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
3-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Saturday 7th October
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
1-0
 Tiraat Al Bija
Merreikh Nyala 
0-1
 Hay Al Wadi
Friday 6th October
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
0-3
 Hilal Obayed
Khartoum 3 
1-0
 Merreikh Kosti
Merreikh El-Fasher 
2-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Al Shorta 
2-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Wednesday 4th October
Merreikh Nyala 
2-0
 Amal Atbara
Tuesday 3rd October
Hay Al Wadi 
1-1
 El-Ahli Atbara
Monday 2nd October
Hilal Obayed 
2-0
 Al Shorta
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-0
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Al Rabta Kosti 
0-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Sunday 1st October
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-2
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Merreikh Kosti 
1-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Saturday 30th September
Khartoum 3 
0-0
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Tiraat Al Bija 
0-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Hay Al Wadi 
1-1
 Amal Atbara
Friday 29th September
Hilal Obayed 
2-1
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Merreikh Nyala 
1-3
 El-Ahli Atbara
Thursday 28th September
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Wednesday 27th September
Merreikh Kosti 
2-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-0
 Al Shorta
Tuesday 26th September
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Tiraat Al Bija 
0-1
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Sunday 24th September
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
0-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Saturday 23rd September
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
1-2
 Khartoum 3
Al Shorta 
2-2
 Merreikh Kosti
Friday 22nd September
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-0
 Al Ahly Shendi
Al Ahli Khartoum 
2-2
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Merreikh El-Fasher 
1-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Wednesday 20th September
Amal Atbara 
4-1
 Tiraat Al Bija
Tuesday 19th September
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
1-1
 Merreikh Kosti
Al Shorta 
1-1
 Al Rabta Kosti
Sunday 17th September
El-Ahli Atbara 
1-0
 Tiraat Al Bija
Saturday 16th September
Amal Atbara 
2-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Al Hilal Omdurman 
4-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-2
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Friday 15th September
Merreikh El-Fasher 
0-0
 Khartoum 3
Wednesday 13th September
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
0-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Merreikh Kosti 
0-2
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Tuesday 12th September
Hilal Obayed 
0-0
 Amal Atbara
Al Ahly Shendi 
2-1
 Merreikh Nyala
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-2
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Tiraat Al Bija 
0-2
 Hay Al Wadi
Sunday 10th September
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
1-0
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Khartoum 3 
4-0
 Al Shorta
Saturday 9th September
Merreikh Kosti 
0-1
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Friday 8th September
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-2
 Hilal Obayed
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-0
 Hay Al Wadi
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
2-2
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Hilal Kadougli 
4-1
 Amal Atbara
Tiraat Al Bija 
0-0
 Merreikh Nyala
Thursday 7th September
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
2-1
 Al Shorta
Khartoum 3 
1-1
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Wednesday 30th August
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
1-1
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Tuesday 29th August
Hilal Obayed 
2-0
 Hay Al Wadi
Al Hilal Kadougli 
3-1
 El-Ahli Atbara
Saturday 26th August
Hilal Obayed 
0-1
 El-Ahli Atbara
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
5-0
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Tuesday 22nd August
Khartoum 3 
0-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
3-2
 Hilal Obayed
Saturday 5th August
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-1
 Merreikh Nyala
Friday 4th August
Merreikh Kosti 
1-1
 Amal Atbara
Thursday 3rd August
Al Rabta Kosti 
2-2
 El-Ahli Atbara
Wednesday 2nd August
Khartoum 3 
2-3
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Hilal Obayed 
3-0
 Merreikh Nyala
Al Hilal Kadougli 
2-0
 Hay Al Wadi
Tuesday 1st August
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
3-3
 Al Shorta
Merreikh El-Fasher 
0-1
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-2
 Amal Atbara
Monday 31st July
Merreikh Kosti 
1-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Sunday 7th May
Al Ahly Shendi 
3-0
 Tiraat Al Bija
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
2-0
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Merreikh El-Fasher 
0-1
 Al Shorta
Merreikh Nyala 
1-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Saturday 6th May
Hay Al Wadi 
2-0
 Merreikh Kosti
Wednesday 3rd May
Al Ahly Shendi 
1-2
 Hilal Obayed
Amal Atbara 
1-1
 Khartoum 3
Merreikh Nyala 
1-1
 Merreikh Kosti
Tiraat Al Bija 
1-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Tuesday 2nd May
Al Ahli Khartoum 
2-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-2
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Hilal Omdurman 
4-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Hay Al Wadi 
2-1
 Al Rabta Kosti
Sunday 30th April
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-1
 Khartoum 3
Tiraat Al Bija 
1-0
 Hilal Obayed
Saturday 29th April
Al Ahli Khartoum 
4-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Ahly Shendi 
2-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Amal Atbara 
0-0
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Friday 28th April
Al Hilal Omdurman 
1-1
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Thursday 27th April
Al Shorta 
1-0
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Merreikh Kosti 
1-0
 Tiraat Al Bija
Tuesday 25th April
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
0-0
 Merreikh Nyala
Khartoum 3 
8-0
 Hay Al Wadi
Monday 24th April
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
3-0
 Amal Atbara
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-1
 Hilal Obayed
Al Rabta Kosti 
0-1
 Tiraat Al Bija
Sunday 23rd April
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
1-2
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Merreikh Kosti 
1-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Merreikh El-Fasher 
2-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Al Shorta 
3-3
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Saturday 22nd April
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
2-0
 Hay Al Wadi
Friday 21st April
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-2
 Al Ahly Shendi
Khartoum 3 
1-1
 Merreikh Nyala
Thursday 20th April
Hilal Obayed 
0-0
 Merreikh Kosti
Tuesday 18th April
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
0-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
1-2
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Tiraat Al Bija 
0-3
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Shorta 
1-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Merreikh El-Fasher 
0-2
 Amal Atbara
Hilal Obayed 
3-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Monday 17th April
Al Ahly Shendi 
0-2
 Khartoum 3
Al Hilal Kadougli 
0-1
 Merreikh Kosti
Thursday 13th April
El-Ahli Atbara 
1-1
 Al Shorta
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-2
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Al Ahly Shendi 
2-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-1
 Al Rabta Kosti
Merreikh Nyala 
4-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Wednesday 12th April
Amal Atbara 
0-1
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Hay Al Wadi 
2-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Monday 10th April
Hay Al Wadi 
2-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Sunday 9th April
Merreikh Nyala 
1-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Saturday 8th April
Amal Atbara 
0-0
 Al Shorta
Al Rabta Kosti 
3-2
 Merreikh Kosti
Tiraat Al Bija 
0-3
 Khartoum 3
Friday 7th April
El-Ahli Atbara 
1-0
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Wednesday 5th April
Merreikh El-Fasher 
4-1
 Tiraat Al Bija
Tuesday 4th April
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
1-3
 Al Ahly Shendi
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
2-0
 Hay Al Wadi
Al Hilal Omdurman 
3-1
 Amal Atbara
Monday 3rd April
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Al Shorta 
3-0
 Merreikh Nyala
Al Rabta Kosti 
0-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Saturday 1st April
Khartoum 3 
2-2
 Hilal Obayed
Friday 31st March
Al Hilal Omdurman 
1-0
 El-Ahli Atbara
Merreikh Kosti 
2-3
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Merreikh El-Fasher 
0-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Al Shorta 
2-2
 Hay Al Wadi
Thursday 30th March
Khartoum 3 
1-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
0-1
 Tiraat Al Bija
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
2-1
 Merreikh Nyala
Al Ahli Khartoum 
2-1
 Amal Atbara
Wednesday 22nd March
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
1-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Hilal Obayed 
3-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Tuesday 7th March
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
2-1
 Khartoum 3
Monday 6th March
Hilal Obayed 
1-2
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Sunday 5th March
Al Ahly Shendi 
3-1
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Al Hilal Kadougli 
6-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Saturday 4th March
Tiraat Al Bija 
1-0
 Al Shorta
Thursday 2nd March
Hilal Obayed 
3-1
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Wednesday 1st March
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
0-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Hay Al Wadi 
0-3
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Tuesday 28th February
Merreikh Kosti 
2-4
 Khartoum 3
Tiraat Al Bija 
2-1
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Merreikh Nyala 
0-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Monday 27th February
Al Shorta 
2-2
 Hilal Obayed
Sunday 26th February
Amal Atbara 
0-1
 El-Ahli Atbara
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-1
 Khartoum 3
Saturday 25th February
Hay Al Wadi 
1-1
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Al Hilal Kadougli 
1-0
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Friday 24th February
Al Ahly Shendi 
0-1
 Al Shorta
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
0-1
 Hilal Obayed
Merreikh Nyala 
1-1
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Sunday 19th February
El-Ahli Atbara 
1-1
 Hay Al Wadi
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
0-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Al Hilal Omdurman 
0-0
 Al Ahly Shendi
Merreikh El-Fasher 
2-0
 Merreikh Kosti
Saturday 18th February
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-0
 Tiraat Al Bija
Amal Atbara 
2-2
 Merreikh Nyala
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
0-0
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Tuesday 14th February
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-0
 Merreikh Nyala
Al Hilal Omdurman 
1-0
 Tiraat Al Bija
Monday 13th February
Al Ahli Wad Medani 
1-0
 Merreikh Kosti
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Amal Atbara 
1-0
 Hay Al Wadi
Merreikh El-Fasher 
0-1
 Al Rabta Kosti
Al Shorta 
2-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Friday 10th February
Khartoum 3 
2-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Merreikh Kosti 
1-1
 Al Shorta
Thursday 9th February
Al Ahly Shendi 
5-1
 El-Ahli Atbara
Tiraat Al Bija 
2-1
 Amal Atbara
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-1
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Al Hilal Kadougli 
0-0
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Tuesday 7th February
Al Marreekh Omdurman 
3-0
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Sunday 5th February
Merreikh Kosti 
0-0
 Hay Al Arab Port Sudan
Saturday 4th February
Tiraat Al Bija 
1-1
 El-Ahli Atbara
Al Ahly Shendi 
0-0
 Amal Atbara
Khartoum 3 
4-1
 Merreikh El-Fasher
Al Hilal Kadougli 
3-2
 Al Ahli Khartoum
Hay Al Wadi 
1-0
 Merreikh Nyala
Al Rabta Kosti 
1-0
 Al Shorta
Hilal Obayed 
2-2
 Al Hilal Omdurman
Monday 30th January
El-Ahli Atbara 
0-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
0-1
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Al Hilal Omdurman 
4-0
 Al Rabta Kosti
Merreikh Nyala 
2-1
 Al Ahly Shendi
Sunday 29th January
Al Ahli Khartoum 
3-1
 Merreikh Kosti
Amal Atbara 
1-2
 Hilal Obayed
Al Shorta 
3-2
 Khartoum 3
Hay Al Wadi 
2-0
 Tiraat Al Bija
Wednesday 25th January
El-Ahli Atbara 
2-1
 Hilal Obayed
Al Hilal Omdurman 
4-1
 Merreikh Kosti
Al Shorta 
1-0
 Al Marreekh Omdurman
Merreikh Nyala 
0-2
 Tiraat Al Bija
Tuesday 24th January
Al Ahli Khartoum 
1-2
 Al Rabta Kosti
Amal Atbara 
0-1
 Al Hilal Kadougli
Hay Al Arab Port Sudan 
0-0
 Khartoum 3
Merreikh El-Fasher 
0-1
 Al Ahli Wad Medani
Hay Al Wadi 
1-0
 Al Ahly Shendi

Premier league League Stats

Sudani Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
80
45
22
67
0
11
23
34
1
79
45
21
66
3
7
24
34
2
59
22
34
56
7
11
16
34
3
Hilal Obayed
57
13
34
47
9
9
16
34
4
56
28
31
59
8
11
15
34
5
51
8
33
41
9
12
13
34
6
51
2
43
45
13
6
15
34
7
50
4
42
46
10
11
13
34
8
Al Shorta
44
-12
39
27
12
11
11
34
9
Hay Al Wadi
41
-10
41
31
15
8
11
34
10
40
-5
30
25
14
10
10
34
11
35
-15
43
28
13
14
7
34
12
Merreikh Kosti
34
-11
43
32
14
13
7
34
13
34
-13
42
29
14
13
7
34
14
Merreikh Nyala
31
-18
45
27
17
10
7
34
15
29
-21
44
23
15
14
5
34
16
Al Rabta Kosti
29
-31
50
19
21
5
8
34
17
Tiraat Al Bija
25
-31
55
24
19
10
5
34
18
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football