Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Real Madrid  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Aston Villa  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Bayern München

Segunda B

Leagues /  Spain  / Segunda B 

Latest Segunda B Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
Real Madrid ll Real Madrid ll FTW!!


Segunda B Stats

Segunda B Results

Sat 24th February
Mon 19th February
Sun 18th February
Sat 17th February
Wed 14th February
Sun 11th February
Sat 10th February
Wed 7th February
Mon 5th February
Sun 4th February
0 - 0
Sat 3rd February
Wed 31st January
Sun 28th January
Sat 27th January
Sun 21st January
Sat 20th January

Segunda B Fixtures

Sun 25th February
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

Segunda B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
52
25
20
45
4
7
15
26
1
48
16
23
39
6
6
14
26
2
47
14
18
32
5
8
13
26
3
46
10
22
32
4
10
12
26
4
44
1
32
33
8
5
13
26
5
41
6
30
36
5
11
10
26
6
39
-2
29
27
7
9
10
26
7
38
3
24
27
8
8
10
26
8
37
2
29
31
9
7
10
26
9
35
9
28
37
9
8
9
26
10
35
6
21
27
7
11
8
26
11
35
-3
32
29
9
8
9
26
12
30
-4
34
30
12
6
8
26
13
30
-13
38
25
12
6
8
26
14
29
0
31
31
11
8
7
26
15
26
-4
39
35
11
8
6
25
16
25
-8
31
23
10
10
5
25
17
22
-16
40
24
12
10
4
26
18
21
-17
37
20
13
9
4
26
19
17
-25
40
15
17
5
4
26
20

Segunda B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
53
21
25
46
5
5
16
26
1
52
14
28
42
6
4
16
26
2
48
10
19
29
6
6
14
26
3
45
9
21
30
7
6
13
26
4
43
14
24
38
7
7
12
26
5
43
11
20
31
5
10
11
26
6
42
12
22
34
6
9
11
26
7
41
8
21
29
7
8
11
26
8
39
8
20
28
5
12
9
26
9
38
10
27
37
8
8
10
26
10
38
4
14
18
6
11
9
26
11
32
-14
33
19
12
5
9
26
12
32
4
26
30
8
11
7
26
13
30
1
31
32
6
15
5
26
14
28
-15
40
25
12
7
7
26
15
24
-8
33
25
12
9
5
26
16
22
-15
33
18
14
7
5
26
17
18
-20
41
21
16
6
4
26
18
17
-28
48
20
15
8
3
26
19
14
-26
38
12
16
8
2
26
20

Segunda B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
57
24
13
37
1
9
16
26
1
47
16
20
36
3
11
12
26
2
44
17
23
40
6
8
12
26
3
41
7
28
35
9
5
12
26
4
38
5
21
26
6
11
9
26
5
38
-2
25
23
8
8
10
26
6
37
7
22
29
5
13
8
26
7
37
0
30
30
9
7
10
26
8
35
10
34
44
5
14
7
26
9
34
0
21
21
8
10
8
26
10
34
-3
27
24
8
10
8
26
11
33
1
22
23
5
15
6
26
12
33
-4
26
22
7
12
7
26
13
29
-3
26
23
9
11
6
26
14
29
-7
25
18
11
8
7
26
15
27
-7
30
23
11
9
6
26
16
27
-12
29
17
11
9
6
26
17
24
-11
29
18
12
9
5
26
18
23
-9
30
21
11
11
4
26
19
13
-29
51
22
15
10
1
26
20

Segunda B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
49
10
25
35
5
7
14
26
1
48
17
21
38
6
6
14
26
2
43
16
24
40
7
7
12
26
3
42
12
20
32
6
9
11
26
4
41
2
25
27
7
8
11
26
5
41
4
21
25
7
8
11
26
6
39
12
25
37
7
9
10
26
7
39
8
16
24
9
6
11
26
8
34
0
39
39
8
10
8
26
9
34
-6
24
18
8
10
8
26
10
33
1
30
31
9
9
8
26
11
32
-1
26
25
10
8
8
26
12
32
-13
40
27
10
8
8
26
13
31
2
29
31
9
10
7
26
14
31
-4
26
22
9
10
7
26
15
27
-11
43
32
11
9
6
26
16
27
-13
32
19
11
9
6
26
17
26
-6
36
30
12
8
6
26
18
25
-7
34
27
13
7
6
26
19
24
-23
47
24
14
6
6
26
20

In the Segunda B Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football