Trending now:   Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Liverpool  •  Germany  •  Bayern München  •  Japan

Segunda B

Leagues /  Spain  / Segunda B 

Segunda B Stats

Segunda B Results

Sun 19th March
Sat 18th March
Wed 15th March
Sun 12th March
Sat 11th March
Sun 5th March
Sat 4th March
Sun 26th February
Sat 25th February
Sun 19th February
Sat 18th February
Sun 12th February

Segunda B Fixtures

Sat 25th March
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 26th March
v.

Segunda B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
67
44
21
65
3
7
20
30
1
65
31
22
53
5
5
20
30
2
65
25
15
40
3
8
19
30
3
51
13
26
39
9
6
15
30
4
45
-2
34
32
11
6
13
30
5
44
-2
27
25
8
11
11
30
6
41
-9
45
36
11
8
11
30
7
41
5
27
32
9
11
10
30
8
40
-1
24
23
10
10
10
30
9
39
0
27
27
11
9
10
30
10
38
7
32
39
12
8
10
30
11
38
-4
44
40
12
8
10
30
12
34
-5
42
37
12
10
8
30
13
34
-6
38
32
14
7
9
30
14
33
-9
34
25
13
9
8
30
15
33
-11
36
25
11
12
7
30
16
31
-5
42
37
13
10
7
30
17
31
-26
46
20
15
7
8
30
18
26
-18
47
29
16
8
6
30
19
20
-27
47
20
18
8
4
30
20

Segunda B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
59
30
24
54
5
8
17
30
1
53
17
27
44
5
11
14
30
2
50
-1
28
27
8
8
14
30
3
49
4
35
39
9
7
14
30
4
46
10
29
39
8
10
12
30
5
46
5
34
39
8
10
12
30
6
44
9
25
34
8
11
11
30
7
44
0
30
30
8
11
11
30
8
41
12
35
47
9
11
10
30
9
41
3
36
39
9
11
10
30
10
41
1
31
32
9
11
10
30
11
38
-4
40
36
10
11
9
30
12
36
-2
30
28
10
12
8
30
13
35
1
30
31
11
11
8
30
14
35
-5
43
38
15
5
10
30
15
33
-10
40
30
9
15
6
30
16
31
-14
46
32
15
7
8
30
17
30
-8
39
31
14
9
7
30
18
29
-12
34
22
13
11
6
30
19
21
-36
61
25
19
6
5
30
20

Segunda B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
60
28
27
55
6
6
18
30
1
58
23
23
46
4
10
16
30
2
54
14
35
49
6
9
15
30
3
52
14
23
37
4
13
13
30
4
47
9
29
38
11
5
14
30
5
45
12
35
47
9
9
12
30
6
44
6
29
35
8
11
11
30
7
44
-1
33
32
10
8
12
30
8
42
1
27
28
8
12
10
30
9
41
7
29
36
9
11
10
30
10
38
-4
35
31
10
11
9
30
11
37
0
23
23
9
13
8
30
12
36
-5
29
24
8
15
7
30
13
33
-11
42
31
13
9
8
30
14
32
-4
34
30
12
11
7
30
15
32
-11
48
37
14
8
8
30
16
32
-17
43
26
14
8
8
30
17
30
-5
24
19
10
15
5
30
18
28
-11
32
21
12
13
5
30
19
14
-45
67
22
22
5
3
30
20

Segunda B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
61
15
29
44
5
7
18
30
1
56
18
25
43
6
8
16
30
2
50
18
27
45
6
11
13
30
3
50
5
36
41
8
8
14
30
4
48
12
18
30
4
15
11
30
5
47
4
26
30
9
8
13
30
6
47
7
30
37
9
8
13
30
7
45
0
26
26
9
9
12
30
8
42
11
37
48
10
9
11
30
9
37
-1
35
34
13
7
10
30
10
37
-6
35
29
9
13
8
30
11
36
-10
42
32
14
6
10
30
12
35
-10
41
31
11
11
8
30
13
34
-2
33
31
12
10
8
30
14
33
-7
41
34
15
6
9
30
15
32
-13
39
26
12
11
7
30
16
31
-14
53
39
15
7
8
30
17
29
-5
35
30
11
14
5
30
18
28
-7
39
32
12
13
5
30
19
27
-15
43
28
15
9
6
30
20

In the Segunda B Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football