Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester City  •  Juventus  •  Borussia Dortmund

Liga BBVA

Leagues /  Spain  / Liga BBVA 

Latest Liga BBVA Videos & Podcasts

Girona v CD Lugo
2 years ago
Osasuna v Girona
2 years ago


Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 4
Las Palmas v Cordoba for final promotion spot!
Both legs should be good!
3 matches and 9 points remain.
14 points separate top from bottom.
Absurd.
Now you see it, now enjoy it
+1
15 now.
Segunda isn't enjoyable, it's hell.
16 points separate top from bottom.
15 matches left.
Guys we must bring this page to life!
Congrats Villareal!! Acquino FTW!
villarreal you got this, come on
What's happened to Santander this year? O_O doing a Wolves
+3
sad right?
no Gio to save them! lol
C'mon Villarreal, I can taste the glory!!
Elche Cf is nearing promotion!
villareal two points away from second!! c'mon yellow submarineeee!~~


Liga BBVA Stats

Liga BBVA Results

Sun 18th February
Sat 17th February
Fri 16th February
Sun 11th February
Sat 10th February
Fri 9th February
Sun 4th February
Sat 3rd February
Fri 2nd February
Sun 28th January
Sat 27th January
Fri 26th January
Sun 21st January
Sat 20th January
Fri 19th January
Thu 18th January
Sun 14th January
Sat 13th January
Fri 12th January

Liga BBVA Fixtures

Fri 23rd February
v.
Sat 24th February
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 25th February
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

Segunda División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
55
21
21
42
4
7
16
27
1
47
14
31
45
4
11
12
27
2
47
12
16
28
6
8
13
27
3
46
10
29
39
7
7
13
27
4
45
10
29
39
6
9
12
27
5
44
7
27
34
7
8
12
27
6
43
9
22
31
6
10
11
27
7
42
7
41
48
9
6
12
27
8
41
0
29
29
10
5
12
27
9
40
10
27
37
9
7
11
27
10
37
2
29
31
8
10
9
27
11
34
4
32
36
9
10
8
27
12
34
-7
26
19
7
13
7
27
13
34
-8
32
24
9
10
8
27
14
33
0
32
32
10
9
8
27
15
33
-3
29
26
12
6
9
27
16
33
-7
30
23
10
9
8
27
17
32
-7
36
29
13
5
9
27
18
29
-10
45
35
10
11
6
27
19
19
-20
51
31
18
4
5
27
20
17
-22
45
23
18
5
4
27
21
16
-22
39
17
15
10
2
27
22
Promotion  Relegation 

In the Liga BBVA Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football