Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Bayern München  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  VfL Wolfsburg

S-League

Leagues /  Singapore  / S-League 

Latest S-League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 2
lol @ our league.
Creepy here....
Tampines rovers!The champion once again!
This page is not been viewed for 7 months
LOL I just realised there was a S-League page on Footytube! To think no one ever cares about S-League in Singapore :)
I do care
GO HARIMAU MUDA! NGAUM LA SAMPAI PECAH SINGAPURA!
Cool guys...14 teams this year..
New teams:
Brunei DPMM (was banned years ago as Brunei football association was banned or what IDC but come back as Brunei have ended their Banning)
Harimau Muda(Malaysian team which joined Sleague this year)
GO TAMPINES ROVERS AND GOMBAK UNITED!
But sadly Etoile is leaving, for their brand of attacking football was pulling spectators to the stadiums.
And I can hazard a guess who will have the dubious honour of getting the Wooden Spoon this season :D

Woodlands Wellingtons!
That's 4 sure lol..Woodlands pretty much just a average team lol
Yepee!!!Tampines rovers now in 1st!!!
Home Utd in 4th?? i thought that they'd at lest be in third... i really haven't been keepin up wid SL...
Did they posted any SL highlights? I dont see any man...

Thanks for the links kecoh, thats what i need:)
http://singapore-league.blogspot.com/


S-League Stats

S-League Results

Sat 18th November
Fri 17th November
Sat 4th November
Fri 3rd November
Thu 2nd November
Tue 31st October
Sat 28th October
Fri 27th October
Thu 26th October
Tue 24th October
Mon 23rd October
Sat 21st October
Fri 20th October
Thu 19th October
Mon 16th October
Sun 15th October
Sat 14th October

S-League Fixtures

S.League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
62
54
16
70
2
2
20
24
1
54
28
20
48
4
3
17
24
2
50
32
26
58
4
5
15
24
3
36
-5
37
32
10
3
11
24
4
34
-3
36
33
8
7
9
24
5
30
-7
31
24
12
3
9
24
6
19
-16
33
17
15
4
5
24
7
17
-31
61
30
17
2
5
24
8
6
-52
62
10
20
3
1
24
9

In the S-League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football