Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Liverpool  •  Olympique Marseille  •  Manchester City  •  Bayern München  •  Sevilla

S-League

Leagues /  Singapore  / S-League 

Latest S-League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 2
lol @ our league.
Creepy here....
Tampines rovers!The champion once again!
This page is not been viewed for 7 months
LOL I just realised there was a S-League page on Footytube! To think no one ever cares about S-League in Singapore :)
I do care
GO HARIMAU MUDA! NGAUM LA SAMPAI PECAH SINGAPURA!
Cool guys...14 teams this year..
New teams:
Brunei DPMM (was banned years ago as Brunei football association was banned or what IDC but come back as Brunei have ended their Banning)
Harimau Muda(Malaysian team which joined Sleague this year)
GO TAMPINES ROVERS AND GOMBAK UNITED!
But sadly Etoile is leaving, for their brand of attacking football was pulling spectators to the stadiums.
And I can hazard a guess who will have the dubious honour of getting the Wooden Spoon this season :D

Woodlands Wellingtons!
That's 4 sure lol..Woodlands pretty much just a average team lol
Yepee!!!Tampines rovers now in 1st!!!
Home Utd in 4th?? i thought that they'd at lest be in third... i really haven't been keepin up wid SL...
Did they posted any SL highlights? I dont see any man...

Thanks for the links kecoh, thats what i need:)
http://singapore-league.blogspot.com/


S-League Stats

S-League Results

Fri 24th April
Thu 23rd April
Wed 22nd April
Mon 20th April
Sat 18th April
Fri 17th April
Thu 16th April
Wed 15th April
Fri 10th April
Thu 9th April
Wed 8th April
Sun 5th April
Sat 4th April
Fri 3rd April
Sat 21st March
Fri 20th March
Wed 18th March

S-League Fixtures

Tue 28th April
v.
Fri 1st May
v.
v.
Sat 2nd May
v.
Wed 6th May
v.
Thu 7th May
v.
Fri 8th May
v.
Sun 10th May
v.
Thu 14th May
v.
v.

S.League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
18
1
14
15
2
0
6
8
1
16
9
2
11
2
1
5
8
2
16
7
6
13
0
1
5
6
3
10
2
8
10
3
1
3
7
4
10
0
10
10
2
4
2
8
5
10
0
9
9
3
1
3
7
6
10
-2
11
9
3
1
3
7
7
5
-3
9
6
4
2
1
7
8
4
-5
12
7
4
4
0
8
9
1
-9
12
3
5
1
0
6
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
10

In the S-League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football