Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Leicester City  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Southampton  •  Barcelona

S-League

Leagues /  Singapore  / S-League 

Latest S-League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 2
lol @ our league.
Creepy here....
Tampines rovers!The champion once again!
This page is not been viewed for 7 months
LOL I just realised there was a S-League page on Footytube! To think no one ever cares about S-League in Singapore :)
I do care
GO HARIMAU MUDA! NGAUM LA SAMPAI PECAH SINGAPURA!
Cool guys...14 teams this year..
New teams:
Brunei DPMM (was banned years ago as Brunei football association was banned or what IDC but come back as Brunei have ended their Banning)
Harimau Muda(Malaysian team which joined Sleague this year)
GO TAMPINES ROVERS AND GOMBAK UNITED!
But sadly Etoile is leaving, for their brand of attacking football was pulling spectators to the stadiums.
And I can hazard a guess who will have the dubious honour of getting the Wooden Spoon this season :D

Woodlands Wellingtons!
That's 4 sure lol..Woodlands pretty much just a average team lol
Yepee!!!Tampines rovers now in 1st!!!
Home Utd in 4th?? i thought that they'd at lest be in third... i really haven't been keepin up wid SL...
Did they posted any SL highlights? I dont see any man...

Thanks for the links kecoh, thats what i need:)
http://singapore-league.blogspot.com/


S-League Stats

S-League Results

Sat 30th April
Fri 29th April
Thu 28th April

S-League Fixtures

Wed 4th May
v.
Thu 5th May
v.
v.
Fri 6th May
v.
Thu 12th May
v.
Fri 13th May
v.
Sat 14th May
v.
v.
Tue 17th May
v.
Thu 19th May
v.

S.League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
23
14
6
20
1
2
7
10
1
20
8
10
18
1
2
6
9
2
16
1
11
12
3
1
5
9
3
15
1
15
16
3
3
4
10
4
14
4
14
18
4
2
4
10
5
12
0
13
13
2
6
2
10
6
9
-2
15
13
4
3
2
9
7
6
-4
9
5
5
3
1
9
8
3
-22
27
5
9
0
1
10
9

In the S-League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football