S-League

Leagues /  Singapore  / S-League 

Latest S-League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment
Comments
Page 1 of 2
lol @ our league.
Creepy here....
Tampines rovers!The champion once again!
This page is not been viewed for 7 months
LOL I just realised there was a S-League page on Footytube! To think no one ever cares about S-League in Singapore :)
I do care
GO HARIMAU MUDA! NGAUM LA SAMPAI PECAH SINGAPURA!
Cool guys...14 teams this year..
New teams:
Brunei DPMM (was banned years ago as Brunei football association was banned or what IDC but come back as Brunei have ended their Banning)
Harimau Muda(Malaysian team which joined Sleague this year)
GO TAMPINES ROVERS AND GOMBAK UNITED!
But sadly Etoile is leaving, for their brand of attacking football was pulling spectators to the stadiums.
And I can hazard a guess who will have the dubious honour of getting the Wooden Spoon this season :D

Woodlands Wellingtons!
That's 4 sure lol..Woodlands pretty much just a average team lol
Yepee!!!Tampines rovers now in 1st!!!
Home Utd in 4th?? i thought that they'd at lest be in third... i really haven't been keepin up wid SL...
Did they posted any SL highlights? I dont see any man...

Thanks for the links kecoh, thats what i need:)
http://singapore-league.blogspot.com/


S-League Stats

S-League Results

Fri 22nd August
Thu 21st August
Wed 20th August
Sun 3rd August
Fri 1st August
Thu 31st July
Wed 30th July
Show More Results

S-League Fixtures

Sat 23rd August
Young Lions
v.
Sengkang Punggol
Sun 24th August
Home United
v.
Armed Forces
Harimau Muda II
v.
Balestier Khalsa
Mon 25th August
Albirex Niigate
v.
Tampines Rovers
Tanjong
v.
Geylang United
Tue 26th August
DPMM
v.
Woodlands
Wed 27th August
Balestier Khalsa
v.
Sengkang Punggol
Thu 28th August
Geylang United
v.
Albirex Niigate
Home United
v.
Young Lions
Fri 29th August
Armed Forces
v.
Tampines Rovers

S.League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
40
27
20
47
4
4
12
20
1
38
11
24
35
4
5
11
20
2
37
15
29
44
5
4
11
20
3
37
13
27
40
5
4
11
20
4
36
13
30
43
6
3
11
20
5
33
6
29
35
4
6
9
19
6
27
5
27
32
7
6
7
20
7
21
-9
31
22
9
6
5
20
8
19
-13
34
21
11
4
5
20
9
19
-17
33
16
9
7
4
20
10
13
-20
47
27
13
4
3
20
11
10
-31
50
19
15
1
3
19
12

In the S-League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football