S-League

Leagues /  Singapore  / S-League 

Latest S-League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment
Comments
Page 1 of 2
lol @ our league.
Creepy here....
Tampines rovers!The champion once again!
This page is not been viewed for 7 months
LOL I just realised there was a S-League page on Footytube! To think no one ever cares about S-League in Singapore :)
I do care
GO HARIMAU MUDA! NGAUM LA SAMPAI PECAH SINGAPURA!
Cool guys...14 teams this year..
New teams:
Brunei DPMM (was banned years ago as Brunei football association was banned or what IDC but come back as Brunei have ended their Banning)
Harimau Muda(Malaysian team which joined Sleague this year)
GO TAMPINES ROVERS AND GOMBAK UNITED!
But sadly Etoile is leaving, for their brand of attacking football was pulling spectators to the stadiums.
And I can hazard a guess who will have the dubious honour of getting the Wooden Spoon this season :D

Woodlands Wellingtons!
That's 4 sure lol..Woodlands pretty much just a average team lol
Yepee!!!Tampines rovers now in 1st!!!
Home Utd in 4th?? i thought that they'd at lest be in third... i really haven't been keepin up wid SL...
Did they posted any SL highlights? I dont see any man...

Thanks for the links kecoh, thats what i need:)
http://singapore-league.blogspot.com/


S-League Stats

S-League Results

Sun 20th April
Fri 18th April
Thu 17th April
Wed 16th April
Sun 13th April
Fri 11th April
Thu 10th April
Sun 6th April
Sat 5th April
Fri 4th April
Thu 3rd April
Fri 28th March
Show More Results

S-League Fixtures

Thu 24th April
Young Lions
v.
Armed Forces
Harimau Muda II
v.
Sengkang Punggol
Fri 25th April
Tanjong
v.
Tampines Rovers
DPMM
v.
Balestier Khalsa
Sat 26th April
Geylang United
v.
Woodlands
Sun 27th April
Albirex Niigate
v.
Home United
Wed 30th April
Balestier Khalsa
v.
Harimau Muda II
Woodlands
v.
DPMM
Thu 1st May
Geylang United
v.
Tanjong
Tampines Rovers
v.
Albirex Niigate

S.League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
19
16
4
20
1
1
6
8
1
18
6
12
18
2
0
6
8
2
17
9
6
15
1
2
5
8
3
16
10
8
18
2
1
5
8
4
13
-1
11
10
3
1
4
8
5
11
1
14
15
3
2
3
8
6
11
-2
13
11
3
2
3
8
7
10
-2
11
9
2
4
2
8
8
9
1
10
11
3
3
2
8
9
7
-6
14
8
5
1
2
8
10
4
-12
23
11
6
1
1
8
11
0
-20
25
5
8
0
0
8
12

In the S-League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football