S-League

Leagues /  Singapore  / S-League 

Latest S-League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment
Comments
Page 1 of 2
lol @ our league.
Creepy here....
Tampines rovers!The champion once again!
This page is not been viewed for 7 months
LOL I just realised there was a S-League page on Footytube! To think no one ever cares about S-League in Singapore :)
I do care
GO HARIMAU MUDA! NGAUM LA SAMPAI PECAH SINGAPURA!
Cool guys...14 teams this year..
New teams:
Brunei DPMM (was banned years ago as Brunei football association was banned or what IDC but come back as Brunei have ended their Banning)
Harimau Muda(Malaysian team which joined Sleague this year)
GO TAMPINES ROVERS AND GOMBAK UNITED!
But sadly Etoile is leaving, for their brand of attacking football was pulling spectators to the stadiums.
And I can hazard a guess who will have the dubious honour of getting the Wooden Spoon this season :D

Woodlands Wellingtons!
That's 4 sure lol..Woodlands pretty much just a average team lol
Yepee!!!Tampines rovers now in 1st!!!
Home Utd in 4th?? i thought that they'd at lest be in third... i really haven't been keepin up wid SL...
Did they posted any SL highlights? I dont see any man...

Thanks for the links kecoh, thats what i need:)
http://singapore-league.blogspot.com/


S-League Stats

S-League Results

Sat 18th October
Fri 17th October
Wed 15th October
Tue 7th October
Mon 6th October
Sat 4th October
Fri 3rd October
Thu 2nd October
Wed 1st October
Fri 19th September
Thu 18th September
Wed 17th September
Show More Results

S-League Fixtures

Tue 21st October
Geylang United
v.
Sengkang Punggol
Woodlands
v.
Young Lions
Thu 23rd October
Armed Forces
v.
Tampines Rovers
Harimau Muda II
v.
Tanjong
Fri 24th October
Albirex Niigate
v.
Home United
Sat 25th October
Young Lions
v.
Geylang United
DPMM
v.
Balestier Khalsa
Tue 28th October
Albirex Niigate
v.
DPMM
Wed 29th October
Sengkang Punggol
v.
Tanjong
Thu 30th October
Woodlands
v.
Harimau Muda II

S.League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
46
35
22
57
4
4
14
22
1
41
15
29
44
5
5
12
22
2
40
14
35
49
6
4
12
22
3
39
9
28
37
5
6
11
22
4
38
12
34
46
6
5
11
22
5
33
12
29
41
7
6
9
22
6
33
1
37
38
7
6
9
22
7
24
-9
36
27
10
6
6
22
8
20
-24
42
18
10
8
4
22
9
19
-15
38
23
13
4
5
22
10
19
-16
48
32
13
4
5
22
11
14
-34
57
23
16
2
4
22
12

S.League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
47
16
34
50
6
5
14
25
1
46
33
27
60
6
4
14
24
2
46
12
29
41
5
7
13
25
3
41
12
37
49
7
5
12
24
4
41
11
39
50
8
5
12
25
5
39
13
32
45
8
6
11
25
6

S.League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
36
1
40
41
9
6
10
25
1
31
-7
39
32
10
7
8
25
2
26
-12
40
28
13
5
7
25
3
22
-17
52
35
15
4
6
25
4
20
-29
48
19
13
8
4
25
5
20
-33
59
26
17
2
6
25
6

In the S-League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football