Trending now:   Barcelona  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Bayern München  •  PSG  •  Chelsea  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  West Bromwich Albion  •  Tottenham Hotspur

S-League

Leagues /  Singapore  / S-League 

Latest S-League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 2
lol @ our league.
Creepy here....
Tampines rovers!The champion once again!
This page is not been viewed for 7 months
LOL I just realised there was a S-League page on Footytube! To think no one ever cares about S-League in Singapore :)
I do care
GO HARIMAU MUDA! NGAUM LA SAMPAI PECAH SINGAPURA!
Cool guys...14 teams this year..
New teams:
Brunei DPMM (was banned years ago as Brunei football association was banned or what IDC but come back as Brunei have ended their Banning)
Harimau Muda(Malaysian team which joined Sleague this year)
GO TAMPINES ROVERS AND GOMBAK UNITED!
But sadly Etoile is leaving, for their brand of attacking football was pulling spectators to the stadiums.
And I can hazard a guess who will have the dubious honour of getting the Wooden Spoon this season :D

Woodlands Wellingtons!
That's 4 sure lol..Woodlands pretty much just a average team lol
Yepee!!!Tampines rovers now in 1st!!!
Home Utd in 4th?? i thought that they'd at lest be in third... i really haven't been keepin up wid SL...
Did they posted any SL highlights? I dont see any man...

Thanks for the links kecoh, thats what i need:)
http://singapore-league.blogspot.com/


S-League Stats

S-League Results

Sat 21st November
Fri 20th November
Sun 15th November
Fri 13th November
Mon 9th November
Sun 8th November
Fri 6th November
Thu 5th November
Tue 3rd November
Mon 2nd November
Sun 1st November
Fri 30th October

S-League Fixtures

Sat 13th February
v.
Sun 14th February
v.
v.
Mon 15th February
v.
Thu 18th February
v.
Fri 19th February
v.
Sat 20th February
v.
v.
Thu 25th February
v.
Fri 26th February
v.

S.League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
9

In the S-League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football