Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Manchester City  •  Bayern München  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid

Liga I

Leagues /  Romania  / Liga I 

Latest Liga I Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
this is trending right now? o_O


Liga I Stats

Liga I Results

Sat 25th April
Fri 24th April
Mon 20th April
Sun 19th April
Sat 18th April
Fri 17th April
Mon 13th April
Sun 12th April
Sat 11th April
Fri 10th April
Thu 9th April
Wed 8th April
Tue 7th April
Mon 6th April
Sun 5th April
Sat 4th April
Fri 3rd April
Mon 23rd March
Sun 22nd March
Sat 21st March
Fri 20th March
Thu 19th March
Wed 18th March

Liga I Fixtures

Sun 26th April
v.
v.
Mon 27th April
v.
Tue 28th April
v.
v.
v.
Wed 29th April
v.
v.
v.
Thu 30th April
v.

Liga I Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
60
32
17
49
6
3
19
28
1
59
23
18
41
3
8
17
28
2
47
17
19
36
6
8
13
27
3
47
7
27
34
5
11
12
28
4
41
17
21
38
6
11
10
27
5
41
4
34
38
8
8
11
27
6
41
3
35
38
9
8
11
28
7
41
1
30
31
9
8
11
28
8
35
-5
31
26
11
8
9
28
9
32
-3
36
33
12
8
8
28
10
31
-6
36
30
9
13
6
28
11
29
-12
36
24
13
8
7
28
12
28
-13
39
26
14
7
7
28
13
28
-17
33
16
14
7
7
28
14
26
-9
31
22
11
11
5
27
15
23
-24
44
20
14
8
5
27
16
20
11
22
33
8
8
12
28
17
18
-26
37
11
15
9
3
27
18

In the Liga I Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football