Liga I

Leagues /  Romania  / Liga I 

Latest Liga I Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment
Comments
Page 1 of 1
this is trending right now? o_O


Liga I Stats

Liga I Results

Mon 22nd September
Sun 21st September
Sat 20th September
Fri 19th September
Mon 15th September
Sun 14th September
Sat 13th September
Fri 12th September
Mon 1st September
Show More Results

Liga I Fixtures

Fri 26th September
CSMS Iaşi
v.
CS Concordia Chiajna
Sat 27th September
Gaz Metan Medias
v.
FC Ceahlaul Piatra Neamt
FC SA Botosani
v.
FC Brasov
FC Rapid Bucuresti
v.
FC Dinamo Bucuresti
Sun 28th September
CS U Craiova
v.
ASM Targu Mures
Viitorul Constanţa
v.
SC Petrolul Ploiesti
FC Steaua Bucuresti
v.
Astra Ploiesti
Mon 29th September
Pandurii Târgu Jiu
v.
FC Otelul Galati
CFR 1907 Cluj
v.
CFM Universitatea Cluj
Sat 4th October
SC Petrolul Ploiesti
v.
Gaz Metan Medias

Liga I Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
21
14
6
20
1
0
7
8
1
19
13
4
17
1
1
6
8
2
18
12
7
19
2
0
6
8
3
15
6
8
14
1
3
4
8
4
15
6
7
13
1
3
4
8
5
14
8
8
16
2
2
4
8
6
13
-3
14
11
3
1
4
8
7
11
-1
11
10
3
2
3
8
8
11
-5
13
8
3
2
3
8
9
9
-3
14
11
3
3
2
8
10
8
-1
9
8
4
2
2
8
11
8
-5
11
6
4
2
2
8
12
8
-7
14
7
4
2
2
8
13
7
-6
12
6
3
4
1
8
14
6
-4
11
7
4
3
1
8
15
5
-6
10
4
5
2
1
8
16
5
-10
16
6
5
2
1
8
17
4
-8
12
4
4
4
0
8
18

In the Liga I Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football