Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Chelsea  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Barcelona  •  FC Porto

Liga I

Leagues /  Romania  / Liga I 

Latest Liga I Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
this is trending right now? o_O


Liga I Stats

Liga I Results

Mon 16th October
Sun 15th October
Sat 14th October
Fri 13th October
Mon 2nd October
Sun 1st October
Sat 30th September
Fri 29th September
Wed 27th September
Mon 25th September
Sun 24th September

Liga I Fixtures

Fri 20th October
v.
v.
Sat 21st October
v.
v.
Sun 22nd October
v.
v.
Mon 23rd October
v.
Fri 27th October
v.
Sat 28th October
v.
v.

Liga I Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
33
16
9
25
1
3
10
14
1
29
14
8
22
1
5
8
14
2
29
11
11
22
1
5
8
14
3
24
8
11
19
2
6
6
14
4
24
6
14
20
4
3
7
14
5
20
6
15
21
6
2
6
14
6
20
3
13
16
6
2
6
14
7
18
-5
17
12
6
3
5
14
8
17
0
16
16
7
2
5
14
9
16
-2
16
14
6
4
4
14
10
15
-7
22
15
5
6
3
14
11
11
-14
24
10
9
2
3
14
12
9
-17
24
7
9
3
2
14
13
4
-19
26
7
10
4
0
14
14

In the Liga I Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football