footytube version 2.0 logo

Prince Cup Results

Leagues /  Qatar /  Prince Cup  / Results 

Prince Cup Season Results

Friday 19th May
Al Rayyan SC 
1-2
 Al Sadd SC Doha
Sunday 14th May
Al Sadd SC Doha 
2-0
 Al Jaish
Saturday 13th May
Al Rayyan SC 
3-1
 Al Shorta
Saturday 6th May
Al Jaish 
5-3
 Umm Salal SC
Friday 5th May
Al Sadd SC Doha 
4-1
 Al Khuraitiat SC
Thursday 4th May
Al Shorta 
3-1
 Al Khor SC
Wednesday 3rd May
Al Rayyan SC 
2-1
 Al Gharrafa Club Doha
Friday 28th April
Umm Salal SC 
2-1
 AL-Shhaneh
Al Khuraitiat SC 
3-3
 Ahli
Thursday 27th April
Al Sailiya SC 
2-2
 Al Khor SC
Al Gharrafa Club Doha 
2-0
 Mesaimeer
Sunday 23rd April
Meather 
0-3
 Al Khor SC
Al Wakra SC 
1-1
 AL-Shhaneh
Mesaimeer 
3-2
 Al Arabi SC Doha
Al Markhiya 
0-2
 Ahli
Sunday 9th April
Al Markhiya 
1-0
 Al Shamal
Qatar SC Doha 
1-2
 Mesaimeer

Prince Cup League Stats

   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football