Ii Liga

Leagues /  Poland  / ii liga 

Ii liga Stats

ii liga Results

Sun 19th October
Sat 18th October
Fri 17th October
Sun 12th October
Sat 11th October
Fri 10th October
Sun 5th October
Sat 4th October
Tue 30th September
Sun 28th September
Sat 27th September
Sun 21st September
Sat 20th September
Fri 19th September
Sun 14th September
Sat 13th September
Show More Results

ii liga Fixtures

Fri 24th October
KS Energetyk ROW Rybnik
v.
KS Legionovia Legionowo
Sat 25th October
Siarka
v.
Okocimski KS Brzesko
Górnik Wałbrzych
v.
MKS Puszcza Niepolomice
ZKS Stal Stalowa Wola
v.
KS FKS Stal Mielec
KS Rozwój Katowice
v.
Limanovia
MKS Kluczbork
v.
Zaglebie Sosnowiec SA
Wisła Puławy
v.
MKP Kotwica Kolobrzeg
MKS Znicz Pruszków
v.
KS Raków Czestochowa
Sun 26th October
Nadwiślan Góra
v.
KS Blekitni Stargard Szczecinski
Thu 30th October
MKP Kotwica Kolobrzeg
v.
MKS Kluczbork

II Liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
26
12
9
21
3
2
8
13
1
24
6
12
18
3
3
7
13
2
24
8
11
19
3
3
7
13
3
3
2
0
2
0
0
1
1
4
24
5
14
19
3
3
7
13
4
23
4
12
16
2
5
6
13
5
23
9
10
19
2
5
6
13
6
22
5
15
20
3
4
6
13
7
20
7
10
17
5
2
6
13
8
20
4
12
16
3
5
5
13
9
19
-1
14
13
4
4
5
13
10
18
4
10
14
5
3
5
13
11
16
-4
15
11
3
7
3
13
12
15
-3
20
17
6
3
4
13
13
13
1
18
19
6
4
3
13
14
12
-9
19
10
7
3
3
13
15
9
-14
20
6
8
3
2
13
16
9
-13
22
9
8
3
2
13
17
2
-21
28
7
11
2
0
13
18

In the ii liga Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football