Ii Liga

Leagues /  Poland  / ii liga 

Ii liga Stats

ii liga Results

Thu 30th October
Sun 26th October
Sat 25th October
Fri 24th October
Sun 19th October
Sat 18th October
Fri 17th October
Show More Results

ii liga Fixtures

Fri 31st October
KS Legionovia Legionowo
v.
ZKS Stal Stalowa Wola
Okocimski KS Brzesko
v.
KS Energetyk ROW Rybnik
KS FKS Stal Mielec
v.
Górnik Wałbrzych
Sun 2nd November
MKS Puszcza Niepolomice
v.
Wisła Puławy
KS Blekitni Stargard Szczecinski
v.
Siarka
Limanovia
v.
Nadwiślan Góra
KS Raków Czestochowa
v.
KS Rozwój Katowice
Fri 7th November
KS Energetyk ROW Rybnik
v.
KS Blekitni Stargard Szczecinski
MKS Znicz Pruszków
v.
KS Rozwój Katowice
Sat 8th November
MKS Kluczbork
v.
MKS Puszcza Niepolomice

II Liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
28
12
9
21
3
4
8
15
1
27
11
12
23
3
3
8
14
2
26
10
11
21
2
5
7
14
3
3
2
0
2
0
0
1
1
4
26
6
17
23
3
5
7
15
4
26
5
12
17
2
5
7
14
5
24
4
15
19
4
3
7
14
6
24
4
14
18
4
3
7
14
7
22
1
14
15
4
4
6
14
8
21
7
10
17
5
3
6
14
9
21
3
15
18
4
6
5
15
10
18
3
12
15
6
3
5
14
11
18
-2
20
18
6
3
5
14
12
16
-5
16
11
4
7
3
14
13
14
-1
21
20
7
5
3
15
14
12
-10
20
10
8
3
3
14
15
12
-11
23
12
8
3
3
14
16
9
-17
24
7
9
3
2
14
17
5
-20
28
8
11
2
1
14
18

In the ii liga Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football