Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Arsenal  •  Crystal Palace  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Eintracht Frankfurt  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester City

Ekstraklasa

Leagues /  Poland  / Ekstraklasa 

Latest Ekstraklasa Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
Lech Poanan Gora !!!
+1
gdansk all the way
Jageiellonia !!!


Ekstraklasa Stats

Ekstraklasa Results

Tue 12th December
Sun 10th December
Sat 9th December
Fri 8th December
Mon 4th December
Sun 3rd December
Sat 2nd December
Fri 1st December

Ekstraklasa Fixtures

Wed 13th December
v.
v.
v.
v.
Fri 15th December
v.
v.
Sat 16th December
v.
v.
v.
Sun 17th December
v.

Ekstraklasa Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
38
9
19
28
6
2
12
20
1
36
12
28
40
4
6
10
20
2
36
6
23
29
4
6
10
20
3
32
12
15
27
3
8
8
19
4
31
7
19
26
5
7
8
20
5
30
4
27
31
6
6
8
20
6
28
6
23
29
5
7
7
19
7
28
2
23
25
7
4
8
19
8
26
-3
25
22
9
2
8
19
9
24
-1
28
27
7
6
6
19
10
24
-6
31
25
8
6
6
20
11
21
-8
30
22
9
6
5
20
12
19
-5
28
23
8
7
4
19
13
19
-9
30
21
9
7
4
20
14
19
-10
26
16
8
7
4
19
15
11
-16
33
17
12
5
2
19
16

In the Ekstraklasa Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football