Ekstraklasa

Leagues /  Poland  / Ekstraklasa 

Latest Ekstraklasa Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment
Comments
Page 1 of 1
Lech Poanan Gora !!!
+1
pure start from wisla
gdansk all the way
Jageiellonia !!!


Ekstraklasa Stats

Ekstraklasa Results

Fri 29th August
Mon 25th August
Sun 24th August
Sat 23rd August
Fri 22nd August
Mon 18th August
Sun 17th August
Sat 16th August
Fri 15th August
Mon 11th August
Sun 10th August
Show More Results

Ekstraklasa Fixtures

Sat 30th August
GKS Górnik Leczna SA
v.
MKS Pogon Szczecin
WKS Slask Wroclaw
v.
KS Górnik Zabrze
MKS Korona Kielce
v.
Jagiellonia Bialystok SSA
Sun 31st August
OSP Lechia Gdansk
v.
KS Ruch Chorzów
TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko Biala
v.
KP Legia Warszawa
KKS Lech Poznan
v.
MKS Cracovia Kraków
Fri 12th September
SP Zawisza Bydgoszcz
v.
Wisla Kraków SSA
MKS Pogon Szczecin
v.
KS Ruch Chorzów
Sat 13th September
MKS Cracovia Kraków
v.
GKS Górnik Leczna SA
Jagiellonia Bialystok SSA
v.
KKS Lech Poznan

Ekstraklasa Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
15
7
7
14
0
3
4
7
1
14
10
2
12
0
2
4
6
2
13
11
3
14
1
1
4
6
3
12
4
3
7
1
3
3
7
4
10
4
7
11
2
1
3
6
5
10
2
8
10
2
1
3
6
6
10
0
8
8
2
1
3
6
7
9
4
6
10
1
3
2
6
8
9
1
9
10
1
3
2
6
9
8
-3
12
9
2
2
2
6
10
7
-5
13
8
3
1
2
6
11
6
-4
9
5
3
3
1
7
12
5
-5
9
4
3
2
1
6
13
4
-6
11
5
4
1
1
6
14
3
-10
17
7
6
0
1
7
15
1
-10
13
3
5
1
0
6
16

In the Ekstraklasa Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football