Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  AC Milan  •  Manchester City  •  Everton  •  Newcastle United

Ekstraklasa

Leagues /  Poland  / Ekstraklasa 

Latest Ekstraklasa Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
Lech Poanan Gora !!!
+1
gdansk all the way
Jageiellonia !!!


Ekstraklasa Stats

Ekstraklasa Results

Mon 22nd August
Sun 21st August
Sat 20th August
Fri 19th August
Mon 15th August
Sun 14th August
Sat 13th August
Fri 12th August
Mon 8th August
Sun 7th August
Sat 6th August

Ekstraklasa Fixtures

Fri 26th August
v.
v.
Sat 27th August
v.
v.
v.
Sun 28th August
v.
v.
v.
Fri 9th September
v.
v.

Ekstraklasa Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
13
4
6
10
1
1
4
6
1
12
8
1
9
0
3
3
6
2
12
5
7
12
2
0
4
6
3
10
6
5
11
2
1
3
6
4
10
-3
10
7
2
1
3
6
5
8
4
6
10
2
2
2
6
6
8
3
8
11
2
2
2
6
7
8
0
8
8
2
2
2
6
8
8
-1
10
9
2
2
2
6
9
8
-4
12
8
2
2
2
6
10
7
0
2
2
1
4
1
6
11
6
-2
7
5
2
3
1
6
12
6
-5
9
4
2
3
1
6
13
5
-2
6
4
3
2
1
6
14
5
-6
9
3
3
2
1
6
15
3
-7
12
5
5
0
1
6
16

In the Ekstraklasa Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football