Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester City  •  Napoli  •  Borussia Dortmund

Primera Division

Leagues /  Peru  / Primera Division 

Latest Primera Division Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
vamos peru caraho


Primera Division Stats

Primera Division Results

Mon 25th May
Sun 24th May
Sat 23rd May
Thu 21st May
Wed 20th May
Tue 19th May
Sun 17th May
Sat 16th May
Fri 15th May
Thu 14th May
Wed 13th May
Tue 12th May
Sun 10th May
Sat 9th May
Fri 8th May
Thu 7th May
Wed 6th May
Tue 5th May
Sun 3rd May
Sat 2nd May
Fri 1st May

Primera Division Fixtures

Sun 5th July
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Fri 10th July
v.
v.

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
16
3
7
10
1
1
5
7
1
13
6
3
9
1
1
4
6
2
12
3
7
10
0
3
3
6
3
11
2
9
11
2
2
3
7
4
11
1
5
6
2
2
3
7
5
10
3
4
7
1
4
2
7
6
10
2
6
8
1
4
2
7
7
10
0
6
6
3
1
3
7
8
8
2
7
9
2
2
2
6
9
8
1
11
12
2
2
2
6
10
8
-1
9
8
2
2
2
6
11
7
-1
10
9
3
1
2
6
12
7
-3
10
7
4
1
2
7
13
7
-4
10
6
2
4
1
7
14
6
-1
12
11
4
0
2
6
15
5
-3
6
3
4
2
1
7
16
2
-10
16
6
5
2
0
7
17

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
9
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
11
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
12
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
13
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
14
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
15
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
16
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
17

In the Primera Division Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football