Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Everton  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Bayern München

Primera Division

Leagues /  Peru  / Primera Division 

Primera Division Stats

Primera Division Results

Thu 29th September
Wed 28th September
Tue 27th September
Sun 25th September
Sat 24th September
Fri 23rd September
Mon 19th September
Sun 18th September

Primera Division Fixtures

Sun 2nd October
v.
Sat 15th October
v.
v.
v.
Sun 16th October
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Tue 18th October
v.

Liguilla: Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
65
22
33
55
7
11
18
36
1
60
14
41
55
10
9
17
36
2
58
5
41
46
10
10
16
36
3
48
0
49
49
10
15
11
36
4
47
-4
45
41
13
11
12
36
5
42
-12
59
47
18
6
12
36
6
36
-14
54
40
16
12
8
36
7
33
-14
66
52
17
11
8
36
8

Liguilla: Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
60
17
42
59
9
9
17
35
1
54
11
32
43
10
12
14
36
2
51
6
40
46
11
12
13
36
3
51
5
37
42
13
9
14
36
4
49
6
44
50
9
16
11
36
5
45
-9
57
48
17
6
13
36
6
38
-15
50
35
15
11
9
35
7
38
-18
59
41
18
8
10
36
8

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
35
19
12
31
2
2
11
15
1
26
10
11
21
3
5
7
15
2
26
6
18
24
5
2
8
15
3
25
1
18
19
4
4
7
15
4
24
6
18
24
5
3
7
15
5
23
3
21
24
6
2
7
15
6
22
0
20
20
3
7
5
15
7
20
0
22
22
5
5
5
15
8
19
2
12
14
4
7
4
15
9
19
-5
23
18
6
4
5
15
10
18
0
18
18
7
3
5
15
11
18
-2
23
21
5
6
4
15
12
16
-1
31
30
7
4
4
15
13
16
-13
26
13
7
4
4
15
14
14
-11
26
15
9
2
4
15
15
7
-15
29
14
10
4
1
15
16

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
53
19
27
46
5
11
14
30
1
51
12
39
51
9
6
15
30
2
46
10
38
48
10
7
13
30
3
46
10
26
36
8
10
12
30
4
46
4
32
36
8
10
12
30
5
45
8
29
37
11
6
13
30
6
42
-2
39
37
10
9
11
30
7
41
3
33
36
11
8
11
30
8
41
1
40
41
13
5
12
30
9
40
1
38
39
8
13
9
30
10
40
-2
38
36
8
13
9
30
11
36
-10
49
39
14
6
10
30
12
33
-15
42
27
13
9
8
30
13
30
-9
53
44
12
11
7
30
14
30
-14
47
33
16
6
8
30
15
27
-16
48
32
13
12
5
30
16

In the Primera Division Forum

by boness
1 comments

   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football