Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester City  •  Barcelona  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Real Madrid  •  Juventus

Primera Division

Leagues /  Peru  / Primera Division 

Latest Primera Division Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
vamos peru caraho


Primera Division Stats

Primera Division Results

Sun 22nd April
Sat 21st April
Fri 20th April
Tue 17th April
Mon 16th April
Sun 15th April
Sat 14th April
Fri 13th April
Thu 12th April
Wed 11th April

Primera Division Fixtures

Sun 22nd April
v.
v.
Sat 28th April
v.
v.
v.
Sun 29th April
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

Torneo de Verano: Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
32
27
12
39
1
2
10
13
1
17
1
18
19
5
2
5
12
2
16
1
18
19
3
7
3
13
3
16
-2
15
13
4
4
4
12
4
14
-4
21
17
6
2
4
12
5
14
-7
17
10
4
5
3
12
6
14
-11
32
21
7
2
4
13
7
12
-5
18
13
5
6
2
13
8

Torneo de Verano: Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
26
9
19
28
3
2
8
13
1
24
7
12
19
1
6
6
13
2
20
0
20
20
5
2
6
13
3
18
-1
16
15
3
6
4
13
4
17
2
12
14
4
5
4
13
5
17
1
21
22
6
2
5
13
6
13
-4
19
15
6
4
3
13
7
6
-14
28
14
9
3
1
13
8

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
9
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
11
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
12
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
13
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
14
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
15
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
16

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
9
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
11
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
12
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
13
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
14
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
15
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
16

In the Primera Division Forum

by boness
1 comments

   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football