Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Bayern München  •  Juventus

Primera Division

Leagues /  Peru  / Primera Division 

Primera Division Stats

Primera Division Results

Mon 25th July
Sun 24th July
Sat 23rd July
Fri 22nd July
Thu 21st July
Wed 20th July
Tue 19th July
Sun 17th July
Sat 16th July
Fri 15th July
Mon 11th July
Sun 10th July
Sat 9th July
Thu 7th July
Wed 6th July
Tue 5th July
Sun 3rd July
Sat 2nd July
Fri 1st July
Thu 30th June
Wed 29th June
Tue 28th June
Thu 23rd June

Primera Division Fixtures

Sat 30th July
v.
v.
v.
Sun 31st July
v.
v.
v.
v.
Tue 2nd August
v.
v.
Wed 3rd August
v.

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
35
19
12
31
2
2
11
15
1
26
10
11
21
3
5
7
15
2
26
6
18
24
5
2
8
15
3
25
1
18
19
4
4
7
15
4
24
6
18
24
5
3
7
15
5
23
3
21
24
6
2
7
15
6
22
0
20
20
3
7
5
15
7
20
0
22
22
5
5
5
15
8
19
2
12
14
4
7
4
15
9
19
-5
23
18
6
4
5
15
10
18
0
18
18
7
3
5
15
11
18
-2
23
21
5
6
4
15
12
16
-1
31
30
7
4
4
15
13
16
-13
26
13
7
4
4
15
14
14
-11
26
15
9
2
4
15
15
7
-15
29
14
10
4
1
15
16

Primera División Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
49
19
22
41
5
7
14
26
1
49
15
31
46
7
4
15
26
2
42
11
32
43
8
6
12
26
3
41
9
25
34
9
5
12
26
4
40
11
20
31
6
10
10
26
5
39
0
27
27
7
9
10
26
6
36
2
33
35
6
12
8
26
7
35
2
34
36
11
5
10
26
8
35
-1
33
32
7
11
8
26
9
35
-2
33
31
9
8
9
26
10
33
-1
31
30
11
6
9
26
11
33
-5
41
36
11
6
9
26
12
28
-15
38
23
12
7
7
26
13
27
-9
49
40
11
9
6
26
14
21
-17
44
27
13
9
4
26
15
21
-19
43
24
15
6
5
26
16

In the Primera Division Forum

by boness
1 comments

   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football