Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Bayern München  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Borussia Dortmund

Division Profesional

Leagues /  Paraguay  / Division Profesional 

Latest Division Profesional Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
Paraguay will be victorious against Brazil...


Division Profesional Stats

Division Profesional Results

Sun 26th April
Sat 25th April
Fri 24th April
Sun 19th April
Sat 18th April
Thu 16th April
Wed 15th April
Sun 12th April
Sat 11th April

Division Profesional Fixtures

Tue 28th April
v.
Wed 29th April
v.
Sat 23rd May
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sat 30th May
v.
v.

Division Profesional Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
38
14
13
27
2
2
12
16
1
32
13
19
32
3
2
10
15
2
26
9
16
25
4
5
7
16
3
26
2
17
19
3
5
7
15
4
25
1
19
20
5
4
7
16
5
23
-2
25
23
7
2
7
16
6
21
3
19
22
3
9
4
16
7
16
-6
28
22
7
4
4
15
8
14
-3
19
16
7
5
3
15
9
14
-7
28
21
8
5
3
16
10
13
-10
26
16
7
7
2
16
11
7
-14
32
18
11
4
1
16
12

Division Profesional Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
9
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
10
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
11
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
12

In the Division Profesional Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football