Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  Juventus  •  Tottenham Hotspur

Premier League

Leagues /  Nigeria  / premier league 

Premier league Stats

premier league Results

Sun 18th February
Fri 16th February
Wed 14th February
Mon 12th February
Sun 11th February
Wed 7th February
Mon 5th February
Sun 4th February
Thu 1st February
Wed 31st January
Mon 29th January
Sun 28th January
Sat 27th January
Thu 25th January
Wed 24th January
2 - 1
Sun 21st January
Wed 17th January
Sun 14th January
Sat 13th January

premier league Fixtures

Sun 25th February
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

NPFL Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
16
10
4
14
2
1
5
8
1
16
6
6
12
1
4
4
9
2
15
8
4
12
3
0
5
8
3
14
1
5
6
1
5
3
9
4
13
6
8
14
4
1
4
9
5
13
2
6
8
3
1
4
8
6
13
1
7
8
2
4
3
9
7
13
0
6
6
3
1
4
8
8
13
-1
8
7
4
1
4
9
9
13
-3
11
8
4
1
4
9
10
12
-3
10
7
4
0
4
8
11
12
-3
8
5
2
3
3
8
12
12
-5
11
6
5
0
4
9
13
11
1
6
7
4
2
3
9
14
11
-2
8
6
4
2
3
9
15
10
0
11
11
5
1
3
9
16
10
-2
11
9
5
1
3
9
17
10
-4
10
6
5
1
3
9
18
10
-7
14
7
5
1
3
9
19
9
-5
13
8
6
0
3
9
20

In the premier league Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football