Premier League

Leagues /  Nigeria  / premier league 

Premier league Stats

premier league Results

Wed 22nd October
Sun 19th October
Thu 16th October
0 - 0
Sun 12th October
1 - 1
Wed 8th October
Sun 5th October
Mon 29th September
Sun 28th September
Wed 24th September
Sun 21st September
3 - 0
Wed 17th September
Show More Results

premier league Fixtures

Sun 26th October
Lobi Stars
v.
Akwa United
Bayelsa United
v.
Dolphin Port Harcourt
Nembe City
v.
Enyimba International
El Kanemi Warriors
v.
Kano Pillars
Kaduna United
v.
Giwa
Nasarawa United
v.
Sunshine Stars
Gombe United
v.
Enugu Rangers International
Sharks
v.
Warri Wolves
Crown
v.
Abia Warriors
Heartland Owerri
v.
Taraba

NPFL Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
59
12
37
49
10
8
17
35
1
58
11
34
45
13
4
18
35
2
57
20
24
44
10
9
16
35
3
54
14
29
43
11
9
15
35
4
54
8
35
43
13
6
16
35
5
53
4
34
38
13
5
16
34
6
52
10
36
46
13
7
15
35
7
52
8
32
40
11
10
14
35
8
51
0
27
27
12
9
14
35
9
51
9
25
34
10
12
13
35
10
51
4
42
46
10
12
13
35
11
50
5
29
34
12
8
14
34
12
50
-8
42
34
16
2
16
34
13
48
9
28
37
13
9
13
35
14
46
-11
40
29
17
4
14
35
15
42
-10
51
41
19
3
13
35
16
40
-6
39
33
16
7
11
34
17
37
-17
48
31
20
4
11
35
18
36
-25
52
27
19
6
10
35
19
28
-37
58
21
17
10
6
33
20

In the premier league Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football