Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  Australia  •  AS Roma  •  Juventus  •  Bayern München

Eerste Divisie

Leagues /  Netherlands  / Eerste Divisie 

Latest Eerste Divisie Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Eerste Divisie Stats

Eerste Divisie Results

Mon 16th April
1 - 0
NEC
Fri 13th April
3 - 1
MVV
Tue 10th April
Mon 9th April
2 - 1
Fri 6th April
Mon 2nd April
0 - 1
3 - 0
Fri 30th March
Sun 25th March
Sat 24th March
Fri 23rd March
Fri 16th March
Mon 12th March
2 - 2
MVV

Eerste Divisie Fixtures

Fri 20th April
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

Eerste Divisie Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
73
33
52
85
9
4
23
36
1
72
38
41
79
8
6
22
36
2
70
34
43
77
8
7
21
36
3
61
30
45
75
9
10
17
36
4
61
21
51
72
11
7
18
36
5
61
5
61
66
7
13
16
36
6
54
7
49
56
8
15
13
36
7
52
1
52
53
12
10
14
36
8
49
2
53
55
15
7
14
36
9
49
-7
73
66
15
7
14
36
10
46
-5
63
58
16
7
13
36
11
46
-22
74
52
18
4
14
36
12
45
-11
66
55
19
3
14
36
13
44
4
52
56
14
11
11
36
14
44
-12
63
51
16
8
12
36
15
43
-23
80
57
19
4
13
36
16
37
-18
64
46
17
10
9
36
17
35
-14
61
47
19
8
9
36
18
33
-25
58
33
17
12
7
36
19
26
-38
75
37
24
5
7
36
20

In the Eerste Divisie Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football