Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Al Nasr Riyadh  •  Brazil  •  Maccabi Tel Aviv  •  1. FSV Mainz 05

Women A Lyga

Leagues /  Lithuania  / women a lyga 

Women a lyga Stats

women a lyga Results

Sun 17th June
3 - 1
Sun 10th June
Sun 3rd June
Tue 29th May
Sun 27th May
Sun 20th May
Sat 12th May

women a lyga Fixtures

Sun 19th August
v.
v.
Wed 22nd August
v.
Thu 23rd August
v.
Thu 6th September
v.
Sun 9th September
v.
Sun 16th September
v.
v.
Sun 23rd September
v.
v.

A Lyga Women Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
24
44
4
48
0
0
8
8
1
18
16
13
29
2
0
6
8
2
10
-11
26
15
4
1
3
8
3
4
-18
25
7
6
1
1
8
4
3
-31
37
6
7
0
1
8
5

In the women a lyga Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football