Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Schalke 04  •  Bayern München  •  Newcastle United  •  Barcelona

Premier League

Leagues /  Libya  / Premier League 

Latest Premier League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
Don't
weird how footytube has a forum for libya but not cameroon, i think cameroon got more fans on the site.... please update us about african football also. cheers
Lul


Premier League Stats

Premier League Results

Mon 16th April
Sun 15th April
Sat 14th April
Fri 13th April
Thu 12th April
Fri 6th April
Wed 4th April
Sat 31st March
Fri 30th March
Thu 29th March
Tue 27th March
Sun 25th March
Sat 24th March
Fri 23rd March
Thu 22nd March
Wed 21st March
Tue 20th March
Thu 15th March
Tue 13th March
Mon 12th March

Premier League Fixtures

Fri 20th April
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sat 21st April
v.
v.
v.
Sun 22nd April
v.
Wed 25th April
v.
Thu 26th April
v.

1st Phase: Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
16
12
3
15
0
1
5
6
1
13
5
4
9
1
1
4
6
2
11
5
6
11
1
2
3
6
3
8
-3
9
6
2
2
2
6
4
5
-1
4
3
3
2
1
6
5
4
-5
11
6
4
1
1
6
6
1
-13
17
4
5
1
0
6
7

1st Phase: Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
18
9
3
12
0
0
6
6
1
11
4
5
9
1
2
3
6
2
8
1
7
8
2
2
2
6
3
7
0
3
3
1
4
1
6
4
6
-2
7
5
2
3
1
6
5
5
-4
8
4
3
2
1
6
6
1
-8
11
3
5
1
0
6
7

1st Phase: Group C Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
18
14
2
16
0
0
6
6
1
13
5
3
8
1
1
4
6
2
11
0
3
3
1
2
3
6
3
6
-1
5
4
2
3
1
6
4
5
-3
8
5
3
2
1
6
5
4
-5
9
4
4
1
1
6
6
1
-10
10
0
5
1
0
6
7

1st Phase: Group D Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
14
12
5
17
0
2
4
6
1
13
5
5
10
1
1
4
6
2
10
2
5
7
2
1
3
6
3
6
-6
10
4
4
0
2
6
4
6
-9
16
7
4
0
2
6
5
5
-1
5
4
3
2
1
6
6
5
-3
6
3
3
2
1
6
7

2nd Phase: Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
26
16
5
21
0
2
8
10
1
21
7
10
17
2
3
6
11
2
19
5
11
16
2
4
5
11
3
15
-5
16
11
4
3
4
11
4
10
-1
10
9
5
4
2
11
5
10
-4
16
12
7
1
3
11
6
1
-18
24
6
8
1
0
9
7

2nd Phase: Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
26
13
8
21
1
2
8
11
1
22
6
10
16
3
1
7
11
2
16
2
11
13
3
4
4
11
3
14
2
10
12
3
5
3
11
4
14
0
10
10
3
5
3
11
5
9
-8
16
8
6
3
2
11
6
4
-15
22
7
8
4
0
12
7

2nd Phase: Group C Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
31
26
4
30
0
1
10
11
1
20
9
6
15
1
2
6
9
2
13
-1
5
4
2
4
3
9
3
11
-1
11
10
3
5
2
10
4
8
-6
15
9
6
2
2
10
5
7
-14
21
7
8
1
2
11
6
4
-13
15
2
6
1
1
8
7

2nd Phase: Group D Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
25
16
7
23
0
4
7
11
1
21
10
7
17
1
3
6
10
2
14
2
6
8
4
2
4
10
3
14
1
7
8
4
2
4
10
4
9
-12
23
11
6
3
2
11
5
8
-12
21
9
6
2
2
10
6
7
-5
11
6
5
4
1
10
7

Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
6
3
1
4
0
0
2
2
1
3
0
3
3
1
0
1
2
2
0
-1
2
1
1
0
0
1
3
0
-2
2
0
1
0
0
1
4

In the Premier League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football