Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Juventus  •  Bayern München  •  Real Madrid

Premier League

Leagues /  Libya  / Premier League 

Latest Premier League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
Don't
weird how footytube has a forum for libya but not cameroon, i think cameroon got more fans on the site.... please update us about african football also. cheers
Lul


Premier League Stats

Premier League Results

Sat 21st October
Fri 20th October
Thu 19th October
Wed 18th October
Sun 15th October
Sat 14th October
Fri 13th October
Thu 12th October
Wed 11th October
Fri 29th September
Thu 28th September
Wed 27th September
Tue 26th September
Mon 25th September
Sun 24th September
Sat 23rd September
Fri 22nd September
Thu 21st September
Wed 20th September
Sun 17th September
Fri 15th September
Thu 14th September
Wed 13th September

Premier League Fixtures

Mon 23rd October
v.
v.
Tue 24th October
v.
v.
v.
v.
Wed 25th October
v.
v.

Regular Season: Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
10
8
2
10
0
1
3
4
1
10
4
3
7
1
1
3
5
2
8
0
6
6
1
2
2
5
3
8
0
5
5
1
2
2
5
4
4
-4
9
5
3
1
1
5
5
2
-2
3
1
2
2
0
4
6
1
-6
10
4
3
1
0
4
7

Regular Season: Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
12
7
1
8
0
0
4
4
1
9
3
3
6
0
3
2
5
2
6
1
1
2
0
3
1
4
3
4
-1
5
4
2
1
1
4
4
4
-3
5
2
2
1
1
4
5
2
-3
5
2
2
2
0
4
6
2
-4
6
2
3
2
0
5
7

Regular Season: Group C Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
15
11
3
14
1
0
5
6
1
12
7
1
8
0
0
4
4
2
7
-1
3
2
1
1
2
4
3
4
-2
7
5
2
1
1
4
4
3
-5
9
4
4
0
1
5
5
2
-1
4
3
1
2
0
3
6
0
-9
9
0
4
0
0
4
7

Regular Season: Group D Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
10
11
4
15
0
1
3
4
1
9
4
1
5
0
0
3
3
2
7
3
4
7
1
1
2
4
3
5
1
2
3
1
2
1
4
4
3
-5
8
3
3
0
1
4
5
3
-12
16
4
4
0
1
5
6
2
-2
4
2
2
2
0
4
7

In the Premier League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football