Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Liverpool  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Bayern München  •  Juventus

J2 League

Leagues /  Japan  / J2 League 

J2 League Stats

J2 League Results

Thu 25th August
Sun 21st August
Mon 15th August
Sun 14th August
Thu 11th August
Sun 7th August
Sun 31st July
Mon 25th July
Sun 24th July
Wed 20th July

J2 League Fixtures

Wed 31st August
v.
Wed 7th September
v.
v.
Sun 11th September
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

J2 League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
66
28
20
48
4
6
20
30
1
57
18
23
41
5
9
16
30
2
54
12
33
45
8
6
16
30
3
53
13
30
43
7
8
15
30
4
51
28
29
57
7
9
14
30
5
51
12
26
38
5
12
13
30
6
44
-1
44
43
10
8
12
30
7
42
5
31
36
10
9
11
30
8
40
2
38
40
10
10
10
30
9
40
-1
35
34
11
7
11
29
10
38
-3
35
32
9
11
9
29
11
37
-2
33
31
13
7
10
30
12
36
-4
27
23
7
15
7
29
13
35
1
31
32
10
11
8
29
14
33
-7
42
35
13
9
8
30
15
33
-13
43
30
13
6
9
28
16
32
-13
41
28
14
8
8
30
17
31
-7
35
28
13
10
7
30
18
30
-12
43
31
14
9
7
30
19
28
-19
49
30
16
7
7
30
20
27
-16
50
34
15
9
6
30
21
25
-21
47
26
15
10
5
30
22

In the J2 League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football