footytube version 2.0 logo

Hazfi Cup Results

Leagues /  Iran /  Hazfi Cup  / Results 

Hazfi Cup Season Results

Tuesday 22nd December
Teraktor-Sazi 
1-2
 Esteghlal
Wednesday 25th November
Naft Tehran 
1-1
 Esteghlal
Tuesday 24th November
Zob-Ahan 
2-2
 Sepahan
Thursday 5th November
Sepahan 
2-0
 Rah-Ahan
Wednesday 4th November
Esteghlal 
3-1
 Foolad Khuzestan
Saipa 
1-2
 Teraktor-Sazi
Padideh Mashhad 
1-1
 Naft Tehran
Zob-Ahan 
2-0
 Perspolis
Friday 9th October
Naft Tehran 
5-1
 Diana Baghershahr
Monday 21st September
Gostaresh Folad Tabriz 
0-1
 Zob-Ahan
Sunday 20th September
Perspolis 
1-0
 Malavan
Saba 
0-1
 Teraktor-Sazi
Siah Jamegan 
0-0
 Saipa
Saturday 19th September
Rah-Ahan 
1-0
 Esteghlal Khuzestan
Kara Shiraz 
1-3
 Sepahan
Saturday 12th September
Est-Ahvaz 
2-2
 Kara Shiraz
Perspolis 
1-0
 Peykan
Saipa 
4-0
 Vashta Amol
Friday 11th September
Foolad Khuzestan 
6-0
 Isar Jiroft
Zob-Ahan 
2-1
 Baderan
Esteghlal 
5-0
 Shahrdari
Sepahan 
4-0
 Safir Qazvin
Rah-Ahan 
5-1
 Mantagheye Azad Kish
Teraktor-Sazi 
3-0
 Be'sat Kermanshah
Thursday 10th September
Esteghlal Khuzestan 
3-0
 Sepidrood Rasht
Saba 
2-1
 Niroye Zamini
Siah Jamegan 
3-0
 Karun Khuzestan
Gostaresh Folad Tabriz 
2-0
 Omid Razakan Alborz
Wednesday 9th September
Malavan 
3-1
 Oghab Tehran
Padideh Mashhad 
4-1
 Shahrdari Kashan

Hazfi cup League Stats

   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football