footytube version 2.0 logo

Hazfi Cup Results

Leagues /  Iran /  Hazfi Cup  / Results 

Hazfi Cup Season Results

Thursday 3rd May
Esteghlal 
1-0
 Khouneh Be Khouneh Babol
Friday 9th March
Esteghlal Khuzestan 
1-3
 Khouneh Be Khouneh Babol
Tuesday 30th January
Sanat Naft Abadan 
1-2
 Esteghlal
Wednesday 20th December
Esteghlal 
3-0
 Iranjavan Bushehr
Tuesday 19th December
Perspolis 
1-1
 Sanat Naft Abadan
Esteghlal Khuzestan 
0-0
 Teraktor-Sazi
Monday 18th December
Khouneh Be Khouneh Babol 
2-0
 Gostaresh Folad Tabriz
Friday 15th December
Baderan 
1-2
 Perspolis
Friday 27th October
Gostaresh Folad Tabriz 
0-0
 Oxin Alborz
Khouneh Be Khouneh Babol 
0-0
 Siah Jamegan
Malavan 
0-2
 Esteghlal Khuzestan
Thursday 26th October
Sanat Naft Abadan 
2-1
 Damash Guilan
(0-0)
Teraktor-Sazi 
5-2
 Moghavemat Sepasi
Iranjavan Bushehr 
2-1
 Gol Abrisham
Saturday 21st October
Perspolis 
2-0
 Naft Tehran
Friday 20th October
Esteghlal 
2-1
 Nassaji Mazandaran
Wednesday 4th October
Naft Masjed Soleyman 
0-1
 Gostaresh Folad Tabriz
Saturday 9th September
Foolad Khuzestan 
0-1
 Iranjavan Bushehr
Siah Jamegan 
3-1
 Bargh Jadid Fars
Sepidrood Rasht 
1-3
 Malavan
Baderan 
3-1
 Peykan
Rah-Ahan 
1-2
 Khouneh Be Khouneh Babol
Friday 8th September
Pars Jam Bushehr 
0-0
 Nassaji Mazandaran
Zob-Ahan 
1-1
 Moghavemat Sepasi
Oxin Alborz 
2-1
 Saipa
Gol Gohar Sirjan 
1-2
 Esteghlal
Niroye Zamini 
0-4
 Gol Abrisham
Thursday 7th September
Esteghlal Khuzestan 
5-0
 Miad Moghan Ardabil
Sepahan 
0-1
 Sanat Naft Abadan
Padideh Mashhad 
1-2
 Teraktor-Sazi
Damash Guilan 
1-0
 Siraf

Hazfi cup League Stats

   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football