Super Liga

Leagues /  Indonesia  / Super Liga 

Latest Super Liga Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment
Comments
Page 1 of 1
Please,up date your video.thanks...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=50zjzTbcFn0


Super Liga Stats

Super Liga Results

Fri 5th September
Tue 2nd September
Mon 1st September
Sun 31st August
Sat 30th August
Fri 29th August
Show More Results

Super Liga Fixtures

Fri 19th September
3rd ranked West
v.
2nd ranked East
4th ranked East
v.
1st ranked West
Sat 20th September
3rd ranked East
v.
2nd ranked West
4th ranked West
v.
1st ranked East
Fri 26th September
1st ranked West
v.
2nd ranked East
3rd ranked West
v.
4th ranked East
Sat 27th September
3rd ranked East
v.
4th ranked West
1st ranked East
v.
2nd ranked West
Wed 15th October
3rd ranked West
v.
1st ranked West
4th ranked East
v.
2nd ranked East

1st Phase: East Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
43
34
13
47
2
4
14
20
1
39
14
15
29
1
9
10
20
2
37
16
18
34
5
4
11
20
3
28
-5
33
28
8
4
8
20
4
25
-7
28
21
9
4
7
20
5
25
7
22
29
7
7
6
20
6
25
-4
26
22
9
4
7
20
7
23
-8
29
21
9
5
6
20
8
23
-4
21
17
9
5
6
20
9
23
-7
35
28
9
5
6
20
10
9
-36
53
17
15
3
2
20
11

1st Phase: West Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
46
36
13
49
2
4
14
20
1
41
22
20
42
3
5
12
20
2
38
13
17
30
4
5
11
20
3
35
9
21
30
5
5
10
20
4
34
12
15
27
4
7
9
20
5
23
-7
29
22
9
5
6
20
6
22
-8
31
23
10
4
6
20
7
21
-7
36
29
11
3
6
20
8
21
-12
32
20
7
9
4
20
9
15
-14
35
21
13
3
4
20
10
8
-44
55
11
16
2
2
20
11

In the Super Liga Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football