Trending now:   Bayern München  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester United  •  Real Madrid  •  VfL Wolfsburg  •  Liverpool  •  PSG  •  Manchester City

HKFA 1st Division

Leagues /  Hong Kong  / HKFA 1st Division 

Latest HKFA 1st Division Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment
Comments
Page 1 of 1
HKFA 1st Division... I think they have done quite well, considering Hong Kong is just a small city. However, I would very much prefer them to keep the teams in Hong Kong, and not invite teams from China to join. Afterall, this is a Hong Kong league!
To Shungen:

I disagree, I would like to invite teams from China to join in.Because will bring more competition for the HK league, and more chances for the Chinese team to bring some of the HK national team players to a better team in China
I disagree, it's fine the way it is now
south china and tsw pegasus are doing so well now nth oto worry abt


HKFA 1st Division Stats

HKFA 1st Division Results

Wed 28th January
Sun 25th January
Sat 24th January
Sun 18th January
Sun 11th January
Sat 10th January
Show More Results

HKFA 1st Division Fixtures

Fri 6th February
Kitchee
v.
Wong Tai Sin
Sat 7th February
South China AA
v.
Wofoo Tai Po
Honkong Rangers
v.
Fourway Athletics
Sun 8th February
TSW Pegasus
v.
Yuen Long
Sat 28th February
Eastern Football Team
v.
Kitchee
Sat 7th March
Wofoo Tai Po
v.
Eastern Football Team
Kitchee
v.
TSW Pegasus
Sun 8th March
Yuen Long
v.
Fourway Athletics
South China AA
v.
Wong Tai Sin
Sat 14th March
Yuen Long
v.
Wong Tai Sin

Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
22
16
7
23
1
1
7
9
1
19
10
11
21
3
1
6
10
2
19
8
15
23
1
4
5
10
3
17
7
11
18
1
2
5
8
4
13
0
12
12
3
1
4
8
5
10
-3
17
14
5
1
3
9
6
7
-12
23
11
7
1
2
10
7
6
-6
16
10
4
3
1
8
8
2
-20
30
10
8
2
0
10
9

In the HKFA 1st Division Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football