Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Real Madrid  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  VfB Stuttgart  •  Leicester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur

HKFA 1st Division

Leagues /  Hong Kong  / HKFA 1st Division 

Latest HKFA 1st Division Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
HKFA 1st Division... I think they have done quite well, considering Hong Kong is just a small city. However, I would very much prefer them to keep the teams in Hong Kong, and not invite teams from China to join. Afterall, this is a Hong Kong league!
To Shungen:

I disagree, I would like to invite teams from China to join in.Because will bring more competition for the HK league, and more chances for the Chinese team to bring some of the HK national team players to a better team in China
I disagree, it's fine the way it is now
south china and tsw pegasus are doing so well now nth oto worry abt


HKFA 1st Division Stats

HKFA 1st Division Results

Sun 31st January
Sat 30th January
Sun 17th January

HKFA 1st Division Fixtures

Tue 16th February
v.
Sat 20th February
v.
v.
Sun 21st February
v.
v.
Sat 27th February
v.
Sun 28th February
v.
v.
Mon 29th February
v.
Wed 2nd March
v.

Premier League Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
22
12
6
18
0
1
7
8
1
18
12
6
18
1
3
5
9
2
18
5
11
16
3
0
6
9
3
14
-4
18
14
4
2
4
10
4
12
5
10
15
2
3
3
8
5
12
-1
13
12
3
3
3
9
6
7
-10
20
10
4
4
1
9
7
3
-9
14
5
6
3
0
9
8
3
-10
13
3
6
3
0
9
9

In the HKFA 1st Division Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football