Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Chelsea  •  West Ham United  •  Manchester City  •  Borussia Dortmund

Primera Division

Leagues /  Guatemala  / Primera Division 

Latest Primera Division Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Primera Division Stats

Primera Division Results

Sun 25th September
Sat 24th September
Mon 19th September
Sun 18th September
Sat 17th September
Sun 11th September
Sat 10th September
Mon 5th September
Sun 4th September
Sat 3rd September
Mon 29th August
Sun 28th August
Sat 27th August
Thu 25th August
Wed 24th August
Mon 22nd August
Sun 21st August
Sat 20th August

Primera Division Fixtures

Sun 25th September
v.
v.
Mon 26th September
v.
Sat 1st October
v.
Sun 2nd October
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

Clausura: Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
9
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
10

Clausura: Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
9
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
10

Apertura: Group A Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
17
3
12
15
2
2
5
9
1
14
3
10
13
3
2
4
9
2
14
3
7
10
3
2
4
9
3
14
2
10
12
3
2
4
9
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
14
1
11
12
3
2
4
9
5
11
0
11
11
4
2
3
9
6
11
-1
12
11
4
2
3
9
7
10
-2
12
10
3
4
2
9
8
10
-5
12
7
5
1
3
9
9
8
-4
7
3
3
5
1
9
10

Apertura: Group B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
17
9
6
15
1
5
4
10
1
17
5
5
10
0
5
4
9
2
16
1
10
11
1
4
4
9
3
13
8
14
22
3
4
3
10
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
13
3
10
13
4
1
4
9
5
12
-7
23
16
4
3
3
10
6
11
-3
16
13
4
2
3
9
7
11
-4
15
11
4
2
3
9
8
10
-5
14
9
4
4
2
10
9
5
-7
14
7
6
2
1
9
10

In the Primera Division Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football