Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Juventus  •  Leicester City  •  PSG  •  Ajax  •  Manchester City

Regionalliga

Leagues /  Germany  / Regionalliga 

Regionalliga Stats

Regionalliga Results

Sun 26th February
Sat 25th February
Fri 24th February
Tue 21st February
Sun 19th February
Sat 18th February
Fri 17th February
Wed 15th February
Mon 13th February
Sun 12th February
Sat 11th February
Fri 10th February
Sun 5th February
Sat 4th February
Sat 28th January

Regionalliga Fixtures

Wed 1st March
v.
v.
Fri 3rd March
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sat 4th March
v.
v.

Regionalliga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
57
56
11
67
0
3
18
21
1
38
13
21
34
3
8
10
21
2
36
3
23
26
5
6
10
21
3
35
22
22
44
4
8
9
21
4
33
15
27
42
6
6
9
21
5
32
3
45
48
7
5
9
21
6
32
2
29
31
7
5
9
21
7
32
-4
44
40
9
2
10
21
8
30
4
33
37
8
3
9
20
9
29
-5
32
27
10
2
9
21
10
28
0
36
36
9
4
8
21
11
25
-7
31
24
10
4
7
21
12
24
-8
38
30
7
9
5
21
13
22
-7
32
25
11
4
6
21
14
21
-20
46
26
12
3
6
21
15
19
-23
51
28
11
4
5
20
16
16
-14
42
28
10
7
3
20
17
9
-30
51
21
15
3
2
20
18

Regionalliga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
50
33
22
55
3
2
16
21
1
39
15
22
37
4
6
11
21
2
39
15
19
34
4
6
11
21
3
37
12
22
34
3
10
9
22
4
33
3
28
31
8
6
9
23
5
30
2
27
29
7
6
8
21
6
29
6
26
32
8
5
8
21
7
28
1
32
33
8
4
8
20
8
28
-2
34
32
7
7
7
21
9
28
-2
20
18
7
4
8
19
10
27
6
16
22
5
9
6
20
11
26
-3
28
25
6
8
6
20
12
22
-2
18
16
6
7
5
18
13
21
-8
31
23
10
6
5
21
14
20
-12
39
27
12
5
5
22
15
20
-15
35
20
11
5
5
21
16
19
-17
37
20
10
7
4
21
17
15
-32
52
20
16
3
4
23
18

Regionalliga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
48
31
9
40
2
3
15
20
1
44
21
10
31
2
5
13
20
2
37
10
22
32
4
4
11
19
3
31
4
24
28
5
7
8
20
4
30
3
27
30
6
6
8
20
5
29
8
26
34
7
5
8
20
6
29
3
25
28
5
5
8
18
7
28
10
27
37
4
7
7
18
8
28
8
18
26
7
4
8
19
9
28
4
26
30
6
4
8
18
10
27
-1
24
23
6
6
7
19
11
24
-2
18
16
8
6
6
20
12
24
-6
38
32
9
6
6
21
13
19
-14
34
20
8
7
4
19
14
15
-16
36
20
10
6
3
19
15
15
-16
35
19
10
6
3
19
16
13
-15
31
16
11
7
2
20
17
5
-32
49
17
16
2
1
19
18

Regionalliga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
53
20
20
40
4
5
16
25
1
52
25
15
40
3
7
15
25
2
47
20
23
43
5
5
14
24
3
45
9
29
38
6
6
13
25
4
43
27
22
49
6
7
12
25
5
37
4
33
37
9
4
11
24
6
37
1
28
29
6
7
10
23
7
36
2
21
23
8
6
10
24
8
33
0
26
26
10
6
9
25
9
33
-7
37
30
10
6
9
25
10
32
-4
40
36
11
5
9
25
11
30
-6
35
29
12
3
9
24
12
26
5
30
35
7
8
9
24
13
26
-3
37
34
9
11
5
25
14
25
-20
44
24
14
4
7
25
15
24
-5
39
34
12
6
6
24
16
22
-7
39
32
15
4
6
25
17
22
-17
42
25
14
4
6
24
18
14
-44
66
22
19
2
4
25
19

Regionalliga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
46
26
17
43
1
7
13
21
1
45
28
27
55
4
3
14
21
2
44
24
13
37
0
8
12
20
3
36
11
29
40
4
9
9
22
4
35
8
22
30
6
5
10
21
5
34
8
23
31
6
7
9
22
6
32
7
28
35
8
5
9
22
7
31
-1
37
36
10
4
9
23
8
30
9
30
39
8
3
9
20
9
30
-1
31
30
9
3
9
21
10
30
-5
44
39
11
3
9
23
11
27
-8
33
25
9
6
7
22
12
26
-2
29
27
7
8
6
21
13
21
-9
32
23
9
9
4
22
14
21
-13
32
19
12
3
6
21
15
16
-27
51
24
12
4
4
20
16
13
-21
47
26
14
4
3
21
17
10
-34
52
18
13
7
1
21
18

In the Regionalliga Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football