Regionalliga

Leagues /  Germany  / Regionalliga 

Regionalliga Stats

Regionalliga Results

Sat 30th August
Fri 29th August
Wed 27th August
Tue 26th August
Sun 24th August
Sat 23rd August
Fri 22nd August
Tue 19th August
Sun 17th August
Sat 16th August
Fri 15th August
Thu 14th August
Tue 12th August
Mon 11th August
Sun 10th August
Sat 9th August
Fri 8th August
Wed 6th August
Tue 5th August
Mon 4th August
Sun 3rd August
Sat 2nd August
Fri 1st August
Tue 29th July
Sun 27th July
Sat 26th July
Fri 25th July
Show More Results

Regionalliga Fixtures

Sun 31st August
VfB Auerbach
v.
Wacker Nordhausen
FSV Budissa Bautzen
v.
SV Babelsberg 03
TSG Neustrelitz
v.
VFC Plauen
1. Magdeburg
v.
ZFC Meuselwitz
Berlin Ankaraspor 07
v.
FSV Zwickau
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim II
v.
VfR Wormatia 08 Worms
SC Freiburg II
v.
FK Pirmasens
TuS Koblenz
v.
SV Waldhof Mannheim 07
Hamburger SV II
v.
FC Hansa Lüneburg
FC Sankt Pauli II
v.
Eintracht Braunschweig II

Regionalliga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
20
8
9
17
1
2
6
9
1
19
15
5
20
1
1
6
8
2
16
4
9
13
1
4
4
9
3
15
1
9
10
2
3
4
9
4
14
-1
11
10
3
2
4
9
5
12
4
8
12
2
3
3
8
6
12
0
9
9
3
3
3
9
7
12
-1
13
12
2
3
3
8
8
12
-2
16
14
3
3
3
9
9
12
-4
14
10
3
3
3
9
10
11
4
10
14
3
2
3
8
11
10
-4
16
12
3
4
2
9
12
8
-6
11
5
5
2
2
9
13
7
-1
12
11
5
1
2
8
14
7
-2
10
8
4
1
2
7
15
7
-4
15
11
4
4
1
9
16
6
-2
13
11
2
6
0
8
17
6
-9
17
8
5
3
1
9
18

Regionalliga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
15
13
2
15
0
0
5
5
1
13
7
1
8
0
1
4
5
2
11
2
6
8
1
2
3
6
3
10
2
6
8
1
1
3
5
4
9
-1
8
7
2
0
3
5
5
9
-3
8
5
3
0
3
6
6
8
7
6
13
0
2
2
4
7
7
3
7
10
0
4
1
5
8
7
1
5
6
2
1
2
5
9
7
-4
8
4
2
1
2
5
10
6
1
4
5
3
0
2
5
11
4
-3
5
2
3
1
1
5
12
4
-5
9
4
4
1
1
6
13
4
-6
8
2
3
1
1
5
14
3
-1
7
6
1
3
0
4
15
2
-2
7
5
2
2
0
4
16
2
-5
7
2
3
2
0
5
17
2
-6
9
3
3
2
0
5
18

Regionalliga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
10
6
0
6
0
1
3
4
1
9
3
8
11
2
0
3
5
2
9
2
3
5
1
0
3
4
3
7
7
5
12
2
1
2
5
4
7
0
8
8
1
1
2
4
5
7
0
2
2
1
1
2
4
6
6
1
6
7
2
0
2
4
7
6
1
2
3
2
0
2
4
8
6
-1
6
5
2
0
2
4
9
6
-3
6
3
2
0
2
4
10
5
1
5
6
1
2
1
4
11
5
-1
6
5
1
2
1
4
12
5
-3
8
5
2
2
1
5
13
4
-1
7
6
3
1
1
5
14
2
-8
11
3
2
2
0
4
15
1
-4
7
3
3
1
0
4
16

Regionalliga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
16
7
4
11
1
1
5
7
1
16
5
9
14
1
1
5
7
2
13
10
4
14
1
1
4
6
3
13
7
6
13
1
1
4
6
4
13
3
4
7
1
1
4
6
5
11
2
11
13
2
2
3
7
6
10
1
9
10
2
1
3
6
7
8
2
7
9
2
2
2
6
8
8
-1
8
7
2
2
2
6
9
8
-1
6
5
2
2
2
6
10
6
1
3
4
1
3
1
5
11
6
-4
14
10
4
0
2
6
12
6
-4
14
10
5
0
2
7
13
6
-8
13
5
5
0
2
7
14
5
-4
8
4
3
2
1
6
15
5
-9
15
6
4
2
1
7
16
4
-3
8
5
4
1
1
6
17
2
-4
9
5
3
2
0
5
18

Regionalliga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
12
12
2
14
0
0
4
4
1
11
6
4
10
0
2
3
5
2
10
3
6
9
1
1
3
5
3
10
1
6
7
1
1
3
5
4
9
4
8
12
0
3
2
5
5
9
-2
9
7
2
0
3
5
6
8
1
10
11
1
2
2
5
7
7
1
5
6
1
1
2
4
8
7
7
7
14
2
1
2
5
9
7
4
6
10
2
1
2
5
10
6
-1
5
4
2
0
2
4
11
5
-3
7
4
2
2
1
5
12
4
0
3
3
1
1
1
3
13
4
-8
14
6
3
1
1
5
14
2
-2
6
4
2
2
0
4
15
2
-5
9
4
3
2
0
5
16
0
-4
9
5
4
0
0
4
17
0
-14
15
1
4
0
0
4
18

In the Regionalliga Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football