Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Eintracht Frankfurt  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester City  •  Juventus

3. Liga

Leagues /  Germany  / 3. Liga 

Latest 3. Liga Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
All Goals by DFB.tv: http://tv.dfb.de/video/3-liga-torshow-vom-7-spieltag/9400/
Why is this in the "trending leagues"...dont know what this is lol...btw....…

First :p


3. Liga Stats

3. Liga Results

Sun 23rd April
Sat 22nd April
Wed 19th April
Sun 16th April
Sat 15th April
Sun 9th April
Sat 8th April
Wed 5th April
Tue 4th April
Sun 2nd April
Sat 1st April
Fri 31st March
Tue 28th March
Sat 25th March
Wed 22nd March
Mon 20th March
Sun 19th March
Sat 18th March

3. Liga Fixtures

Fri 28th April
v.
Sat 29th April
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 30th April
v.

3. Liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
61
14
28
42
5
13
16
34
1
55
26
24
50
7
13
14
34
2
55
15
32
47
9
10
15
34
3
54
10
44
54
10
9
15
34
4
52
5
40
45
12
7
15
34
5
52
0
43
43
12
7
15
34
6
49
4
43
47
13
7
14
34
7
48
5
44
49
12
9
13
34
8
46
4
37
41
8
16
10
34
9
46
1
31
32
8
16
10
34
10
45
1
41
42
15
6
13
34
11
45
1
40
41
15
6
13
34
12
44
18
30
48
7
14
13
34
13
43
-5
40
35
13
10
11
34
14
43
-15
50
35
13
10
11
34
15
40
-14
40
26
14
10
10
34
16
37
-21
47
26
17
7
10
34
17
36
-21
56
35
18
6
10
34
18
33
-4
39
35
15
12
7
34
19
30
-24
54
30
20
6
8
34
20

In the 3. Liga Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football