Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Bayern München  •  Borussia Dortmund

3. Liga

Leagues /  Germany  / 3. Liga 

Latest 3. Liga Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
All Goals by DFB.tv: http://tv.dfb.de/video/3-liga-torshow-vom-7-spieltag/9400/
Why is this in the "trending leagues"...dont know what this is lol...btw....…

First :p


3. Liga Stats

3. Liga Results

Sun 30th August
Sat 29th August
Fri 28th August
Wed 26th August
Tue 25th August
Sun 23rd August
Sat 22nd August
Fri 21st August
Sun 16th August
Sat 15th August
Fri 14th August
Thu 13th August
Sun 2nd August
Sat 1st August
Fri 31st July
Sun 26th July
Sat 25th July

3. Liga Fixtures

Sat 5th September
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 6th September
v.
Fri 11th September
v.
v.
Sat 12th September
v.

3. Liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
14
7
7
14
0
2
4
6
1
12
6
5
11
0
3
3
6
2
11
3
7
10
1
2
3
6
3
11
2
5
7
1
2
3
6
4
10
1
4
5
2
1
3
6
5
9
3
5
8
1
3
2
6
6
9
2
2
4
1
3
2
6
7
9
0
4
4
1
3
2
6
8
8
1
10
11
2
2
2
6
9
8
1
7
8
2
2
2
6
10
8
0
8
8
2
2
2
6
11
8
0
6
6
2
2
2
6
12
7
0
3
3
1
4
1
6
13
7
-1
6
5
3
1
2
6
14
7
-2
13
11
3
1
2
6
15
6
0
8
8
2
3
1
6
16
6
-2
6
4
2
3
1
6
17
4
-7
12
5
4
1
1
6
18
3
-5
12
7
5
0
1
6
19
3
-9
15
6
5
0
1
6
20

In the 3. Liga Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football