Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Newcastle United  •  Arsenal  •  Real Madrid  •  AFC Bournemouth  •  Manchester City  •  Bayern München  •  Barcelona

3. Liga

Leagues /  Germany  / 3. Liga 

Latest 3. Liga Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Comments
Page 1 of 1
All Goals by DFB.tv: http://tv.dfb.de/video/3-liga-torshow-vom-7-spieltag/9400/
Why is this in the "trending leagues"...dont know what this is lol...btw....…

First :p


3. Liga Stats

3. Liga Results

Sat 21st October
Fri 20th October
Sat 14th October
Fri 13th October
Sun 1st October
Sat 30th September
Fri 29th September
Sun 24th September
Sat 23rd September
Fri 22nd September
Wed 20th September
Tue 19th September
Sat 16th September
Fri 15th September

3. Liga Fixtures

Sun 22nd October
v.
Fri 27th October
v.
v.
Sat 28th October
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 29th October
v.

3. Liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
34
22
14
36
1
1
11
13
1
30
9
13
22
3
0
10
13
2
27
12
11
23
2
3
8
13
3
26
17
8
25
3
2
8
13
4
25
8
17
25
4
1
8
13
5
21
1
16
17
4
3
6
13
6
19
4
9
13
4
4
5
13
7
18
-5
20
15
5
3
5
13
8
16
-4
17
13
5
4
4
13
9
14
-1
17
16
5
5
3
13
10
14
-2
17
15
7
2
4
13
11
14
-3
23
20
5
5
3
13
12
14
-6
19
13
5
5
3
13
13
13
-1
14
13
6
4
3
13
14
13
-3
21
18
6
4
3
13
15
13
-5
17
12
5
4
3
12
16
13
-5
15
10
5
4
3
12
17
10
-11
18
7
7
4
2
13
18
10
-13
26
13
7
4
2
13
19
10
-14
23
9
7
4
2
13
20

In the 3. Liga Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football