Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Bayern München  •  Real Madrid  •  PSG  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Tottenham Hotspur

Ykkönen

Leagues /  Finland  / Ykkönen 

Latest Ykkönen Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Ykkönen Stats

Ykkönen Results

Sat 1st August
Sun 26th July
Sat 25th July
Fri 24th July
Mon 20th July
Sun 19th July
Sat 18th July
Thu 16th July
Sun 12th July
Sat 11th July
Wed 8th July
Sun 5th July
Sat 4th July
1 - 0
Sun 28th June
Sat 27th June
Thu 25th June

Ykkönen Fixtures

Sun 2nd August
v.
v.
v.
Wed 5th August
v.
Thu 6th August
v.
Sat 8th August
v.
v.
v.
Sun 9th August
v.
Sat 15th August
v.

Ykkönen Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
30
10
16
26
4
3
9
16
1
29
16
12
28
4
2
9
15
2
29
13
12
25
1
5
8
14
3
27
12
7
19
4
3
8
15
4
24
1
19
20
5
3
7
15
5
21
3
23
26
4
6
5
15
6
15
-6
27
21
8
3
4
15
7
13
-12
32
20
8
4
3
15
8
11
-12
26
14
10
2
3
15
9
9
-25
39
14
10
3
2
15
10

In the Ykkönen Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football