Ykkönen

Leagues /  Finland  / Ykkönen 

Latest Ykkönen Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


Ykkönen Stats

Ykkönen Results

Sun 28th September
2 - 0
4 - 1
Mon 22nd September
Sat 20th September
Sun 14th September
Thu 11th September
Sun 7th September
Sat 6th September
3 - 0
Fri 5th September
Mon 1st September
0 - 1
Sun 31st August
Sat 30th August
Mon 25th August
Show More Results

Ykkönen Fixtures

Sat 4th October
KTP Kotka
v.
Jippo Joensuu
Ilves
v.
Viikingit Helsinki
HIFK Soccer Helsinki
v.
Jazz
JJK Jyvaskyla
v.
AC Oulu
Haka Valkeakoski
v.
PK 35 Helsinki

Ykkönen Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
49
24
33
57
7
4
15
26
1
47
31
28
59
7
5
14
26
2
46
18
22
40
4
10
12
26
3
44
13
31
44
6
8
12
26
4
44
6
29
35
8
5
13
26
5
43
17
32
49
7
7
12
26
6
38
-5
44
39
10
5
11
26
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
25
-15
44
29
13
7
6
26
8
19
-37
56
19
17
4
5
26
9
6
-52
71
19
22
3
1
26
10

In the Ykkönen Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football