Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester City  •  PSG  •  VfB Stuttgart

Ykkönen

Leagues /  Finland  / Ykkönen 

Latest Ykkönen Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Ykkönen Stats

Ykkönen Results

Sun 28th August
Sat 27th August
Mon 22nd August
Sun 21st August
Sat 20th August
Thu 18th August
Mon 15th August
Sun 14th August
3 - 3
Wed 10th August
Sun 7th August
Sat 6th August
Wed 3rd August
Sun 31st July
Sat 30th July
Fri 29th July
0 - 4
Mon 25th July
Sun 24th July

Ykkönen Fixtures

Thu 1st September
v.
Fri 2nd September
v.
Sat 3rd September
v.
Sun 4th September
v.
v.
Sat 10th September
v.
v.
v.
Sun 11th September
v.
v.

Ykkönen Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
37
21
21
42
5
4
11
20
1
37
12
29
41
7
1
12
20
2
36
4
28
32
6
3
11
20
3
30
-1
33
32
8
3
9
20
4
28
6
23
29
5
7
7
19
5
25
-10
40
30
11
1
8
20
6
24
2
36
38
8
6
6
20
7
24
-1
32
31
8
6
6
20
8
24
-12
33
21
10
3
7
20
9
13
-21
48
27
12
4
3
19
10

In the Ykkönen Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football