Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Bolton Wanderers  •  Huddersfield Town  •  Manchester City

Ykkönen

Leagues /  Finland  / Ykkönen 

Latest Ykkönen Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Ykkönen Stats

Ykkönen Results

Sat 12th August
Fri 11th August
0 - 3
Sun 6th August

Ykkönen Fixtures

Fri 18th August
v.
v.
Sat 19th August
v.
v.
Sun 20th August
v.
Wed 23rd August
v.
Fri 25th August
v.
Sat 26th August
v.
v.
Sun 27th August
v.

Ykkönen Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
35
22
13
35
3
5
10
18
1
35
19
8
27
3
5
10
18
2
35
14
15
29
3
5
10
18
3
26
1
22
23
4
5
7
16
4
25
-4
27
23
5
7
6
18
5
22
-1
20
19
7
4
6
17
6
21
-1
22
21
7
6
5
18
7
18
-11
33
22
9
3
5
17
8
12
-24
38
14
10
6
2
18
9
10
-15
31
16
12
4
2
18
10

In the Ykkönen Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football