Trending now:   Leicester City  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester City  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Real Madrid  •  Juventus

Naistenliiga

Leagues /  Finland  / Naistenliiga 

Latest Naistenliiga Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Naistenliiga Stats

Naistenliiga Results

Sat 10th October
Sun 4th October
Sat 3rd October
Tue 29th September
Sat 26th September
Wed 23rd September
Tue 22nd September
Sat 12th September

Naistenliiga Fixtures

Fri 1st April
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sat 16th April
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

Naisten Liiga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
9
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
10

In the Naistenliiga Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football