Play Offs 1 2

Leagues /  Estonia  / play offs 1 2 

Play offs 1 2 Stats

play offs 1 2 Results

Sun 7th September
Sun 31st August
Sun 24th August
Sat 23rd August
Sun 17th August
Sat 16th August
Show More Results

play offs 1 2 Fixtures

Sun 21st September
JK Nomme Kalju
v.
K-Järve JK Järve
Sat 27th September
JK Tallinna Kalev
v.
K-Järve JK Järve
Sun 28th September
JK Nomme Kalju
v.
Pärnu II
10 Premium
v.
Flora II
Sat 11th October
K-Järve JK Järve
v.
10 Premium
Flora II
v.
JK Nomme Kalju
Pärnu II
v.
JK Tallinna Kalev

Women's Play-offs 1/2 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
7
6
5
11
0
1
2
3
1
6
-2
8
6
1
0
2
3
2
4
0
8
8
1
1
1
3
3
3
0
3
3
1
0
1
2
4
1
-1
4
3
1
1
0
2
5
1
-3
7
4
2
1
0
3
6

In the play offs 1 2 Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football