U21 Premier League

Leagues /  England  / U21 Premier League 

Latest U21 Premier League Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment
Comments
Page 1 of 1
CHAMPIONES, CHAMPIONES, OLE OLE OLE
INAUGURAL CHAMPIONS!
First!
Well technically Spurs finished the leage 1st but we lost the playoff final. Don't understand why there had to be a playoff. I mean its not like the top 2 teams in the EPL have a playoff final. We were consistently the best team in the whole tournament.
yeah im pretty sure he just means first as in first post..chillout mate.
+2
Lol.


U21 Premier League Stats

U21 Premier League Results

Mon 27th October
Sun 26th October
Fri 24th October
Mon 20th October
Sat 18th October
Thu 16th October
Tue 14th October
Sun 5th October
Mon 29th September
Sat 27th September
Thu 25th September
Mon 22nd September
Show More Results

U21 Premier League Fixtures

Fri 31st October
Liverpool U21
v.
Tottenham Hotspur U21
Manchester City U21
v.
Everton U21
Mon 3rd November
Sunderland U21
v.
Fulham U21
Manchester United U21
v.
Leicester City U21
Wed 5th November
Norwich City U21
v.
West Ham United U21
Sun 9th November
Chelsea U21
v.
Manchester United U21
Fri 28th November
West Ham United U21
v.
Chelsea U21
Mon 1st December
Southampton U21
v.
Manchester United U21
Everton U21
v.
Sunderland U21
Fulham U21
v.
Norwich City U21

U21 Premier League Division 1 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
13
9
3
12
0
1
4
5
1
12
2
9
11
1
3
3
7
2
11
4
6
10
1
2
3
6
3
11
2
10
12
2
2
3
7
4
11
1
14
15
2
2
3
7
5
9
3
7
10
2
0
3
5
6
9
-1
10
9
3
0
3
6
7
8
-5
10
5
3
2
2
7
8
7
1
11
12
3
1
2
6
9
6
-6
16
10
5
0
2
7
10
5
-5
12
7
4
2
1
7
11
4
-5
14
9
4
1
1
6
12

In the U21 Premier League Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football