Trending now:   Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Manchester United  •  Manchester City  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Barcelona  •  Juventus  •  Napoli

Conference N / S

Leagues /  England  / Conference N / S 

Latest Conference N / S Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Conference N / S Stats

Conference N / S Results

Tue 21st November
Sat 18th November
Tue 14th November
Sat 11th November
Sat 4th November
Tue 31st October
Sat 28th October
Tue 24th October
Sat 21st October
Sat 14th October

Conference N / S Fixtures

Sat 2nd December
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

National League N / S Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
47
21
14
35
2
2
15
19
1
40
25
21
46
2
4
12
18
2
38
20
15
35
3
5
11
19
3
36
13
33
46
7
0
12
19
4
34
8
27
35
5
4
10
19
5
29
6
27
33
6
5
8
19
6
29
5
22
27
6
5
8
19
7
27
5
26
31
5
6
7
18
8
27
3
18
21
5
6
7
18
9
27
-1
29
28
8
3
8
19
10
26
9
27
36
7
5
7
19
11
25
-5
33
28
10
1
8
19
12
25
-6
32
26
7
7
6
20
13
23
-1
32
31
10
2
7
19
14
22
-4
29
25
8
7
5
20
15
22
-5
31
26
9
4
6
19
16
21
-8
33
25
9
3
6
18
17
21
-15
39
24
8
6
5
19
18
20
-9
37
28
11
2
6
19
19
17
-10
35
25
10
5
4
19
20
16
-12
36
24
11
4
4
19
21
7
-39
48
9
14
4
1
19
22

National League N / S Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
35
20
22
42
4
5
10
19
1
35
14
24
38
4
5
10
19
2
34
12
21
33
4
4
10
18
3
33
11
18
29
4
6
9
19
4
32
11
15
26
4
5
9
18
5
32
7
17
24
3
8
8
19
6
31
9
23
32
4
7
8
19
7
31
6
23
29
5
4
9
18
8
29
5
24
29
6
5
8
19
9
28
3
32
35
5
7
7
19
10
28
2
26
28
5
7
7
19
11
28
0
28
28
7
4
8
19
12
27
4
31
35
6
6
7
19
13
23
-3
35
32
8
5
6
19
14
23
-9
38
29
8
5
6
19
15
22
-9
33
24
9
4
6
19
16
19
-7
27
20
10
4
5
19
17
17
-8
29
21
8
8
3
19
18
17
-9
36
27
9
5
4
18
19
17
-11
34
23
10
5
4
19
20
16
-11
36
25
9
7
3
19
21
4
-37
51
14
15
4
0
19
22

In the Conference N / S Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football