Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Werder Bremen  •  Juventus  •  Tottenham Hotspur

Conference N / S

Leagues /  England  / Conference N / S 

Latest Conference N / S Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Conference N / S Stats

Conference N / S Results

Mon 27th March
Sat 25th March
Wed 22nd March
Tue 21st March
Mon 20th March
Sat 18th March
Tue 14th March
Sat 11th March
Tue 7th March
Mon 6th March
Sat 4th March
Wed 1st March
Tue 28th February
Sat 25th February
3 - 1
Tue 21st February
Sat 18th February

Conference N / S Fixtures

Tue 28th March
v.
Wed 29th March
v.
Sat 1st April
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

National League N / S Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
75
41
54
95
5
9
22
36
1
69
30
34
64
8
6
21
35
2
64
29
41
70
9
7
19
35
3
64
29
37
66
8
10
18
36
4
63
15
38
53
7
12
17
36
5
63
15
36
51
7
12
17
36
6
61
21
54
75
8
10
17
35
7
58
16
38
54
9
10
16
35
8
56
8
52
60
13
5
17
35
9
56
-2
60
58
14
5
17
36
10
54
12
48
60
11
9
15
35
11
47
-6
62
56
15
8
13
36
12
46
-3
58
55
14
10
12
36
13
45
-2
56
54
14
9
12
35
14
42
-15
62
47
16
9
11
36
15
40
-23
80
57
17
7
11
35
16
37
-24
67
43
20
4
11
35
17
34
-16
48
32
17
10
8
35
18
33
-14
54
40
17
12
7
36
19
31
-25
73
48
19
10
7
36
20
19
-40
68
28
23
4
5
32
21
17
-46
77
31
25
8
3
36
22

National League N / S Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
83
52
25
77
3
8
25
36
1
80
56
26
82
4
8
24
36
2
71
32
35
67
7
8
21
36
3
69
35
42
77
5
12
19
36
4
66
22
35
57
7
9
19
35
5
61
20
41
61
8
10
17
35
6
59
22
49
71
9
11
16
36
7
57
0
50
50
11
9
16
36
8
53
18
41
59
13
8
15
36
9
52
4
59
63
14
7
15
36
10
51
12
53
65
11
12
13
36
11
51
-5
72
67
13
9
14
36
12
49
9
57
66
13
10
13
36
13
40
-25
67
42
18
7
11
36
14
38
-12
63
51
16
11
9
36
15
37
-2
55
53
19
7
10
36
16
36
-38
85
47
20
6
10
36
17
35
-17
64
47
21
5
10
36
18
33
-21
62
41
21
6
9
36
19
31
-52
90
38
21
7
8
36
20
24
-61
86
25
26
3
7
36
21
21
-49
71
22
27
3
6
36
22

In the Conference N / S Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football