Trending now:   Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Real Madrid  •  Liverpool  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Juventus  •  Atlético Madrid  •  United States

Conference N / S

Leagues /  England  / Conference N / S 

Latest Conference N / S Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


Conference N / S Stats

Conference N / S Results

Tue 27th January
Sat 24th January
Sun 18th January
Sat 17th January
Tue 13th January
Sun 11th January
Sat 10th January
Sun 4th January
Sat 3rd January
Thu 1st January
1 - 2
Sun 28th December
Fri 26th December
3 - 2
Show More Results

Conference N / S Fixtures

Sat 31st January
Weston super Mare
v.
Hemel Hempstead Town
Boreham Wood
v.
Basingstoke Town
Bromley
v.
Havant & Waterlooville
Chelmsford City
v.
Whitehawk
Eastbourne Borough
v.
Bath City
Gosport Borough
v.
Ebbsfleet United
Maidenhead United
v.
Concord Rangers
St Albans City
v.
Salisbury City
Sutton United
v.
Farnborough
Wealdstone
v.
Hayes & Yeading United

Conference N / S Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
51
32
26
58
7
3
16
26
1
46
15
29
44
6
4
14
24
2
43
13
27
40
8
4
13
25
3
43
5
33
38
9
4
13
26
4
42
13
27
40
8
3
13
24
5
41
21
20
41
6
8
11
25
6
39
-4
49
45
11
3
12
26
7
38
14
25
39
9
5
11
25
8
36
7
33
40
8
6
10
24
9
36
-2
38
36
8
6
10
24
10
36
-3
39
36
13
3
11
27
11
34
2
27
29
9
4
10
23
12
34
1
37
38
8
10
8
26
13
33
-2
39
37
8
9
8
25
14
32
-5
35
30
8
11
7
26
15
30
-8
44
36
9
9
7
25
16
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
16
27
-13
41
28
13
6
7
26
17
27
-18
48
30
12
3
8
23
18
25
-13
47
34
13
7
6
26
19
23
-28
53
25
14
2
7
23
20
15
-27
56
29
20
0
5
25
21

Conference N / S Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
58
37
18
55
3
4
18
25
1
56
25
31
56
5
5
17
27
2
51
13
33
46
5
9
14
28
3
45
16
30
46
6
6
13
25
4
44
11
32
43
8
8
12
28
5
41
12
29
41
6
5
12
23
6
41
9
38
47
8
8
11
27
7
40
13
37
50
10
4
12
26
8
39
3
36
39
9
6
11
26
9
38
4
34
38
6
11
9
26
10
38
4
24
28
7
8
10
25
11
37
-5
49
44
11
4
11
26
12
34
-11
48
37
12
7
9
28
13
33
-11
39
28
13
6
9
28
14
33
-14
39
25
13
6
9
28
15
31
-9
46
37
15
4
9
28
16
29
-10
45
35
14
5
8
27
17
28
-11
48
37
13
7
7
27
18
27
-14
50
36
12
9
6
27
19
26
-7
46
39
14
5
7
26
20
23
-14
46
32
12
5
6
23
21
12
-41
78
37
20
6
2
28
22

In the Conference N / S Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football