Conference N / S

Leagues /  England  / Conference N / S 

Latest Conference N / S Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


Conference N / S Stats

Conference N / S Results

Sat 20th December
Tue 16th December
Sat 13th December
Tue 9th December
Mon 8th December
Sat 6th December
Tue 2nd December
Mon 1st December
Tue 25th November
Mon 24th November
Sat 22nd November
Tue 18th November
Mon 17th November
Sat 15th November
Show More Results

Conference N / S Fixtures

Fri 26th December
St Albans City
v.
Hemel Hempstead Town
Wealdstone
v.
Sutton United
Chelmsford City
v.
Ebbsfleet United
Havant & Waterlooville
v.
Gosport Borough
Maidenhead United
v.
Hayes & Yeading United
Salisbury City
v.
Farnborough
Fylde
v.
Barrow
Weston super Mare
v.
Bath City
Whitehawk
v.
Eastbourne Borough
Concord Rangers
v.
Bromley

Conference N / S Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
42
27
21
48
5
3
13
21
1
39
13
22
35
4
3
12
19
2
33
20
10
30
3
6
9
18
3
33
6
25
31
7
3
10
20
4
32
15
14
29
6
5
9
20
5
30
10
17
27
6
3
9
18
6
30
-4
32
28
8
3
9
20
7
29
8
19
27
6
2
9
17
8
28
1
29
30
6
7
7
20
9
28
-1
29
28
10
1
9
20
10
28
-6
31
25
7
4
8
19
11
25
-7
29
22
9
4
7
20
12
24
-4
25
21
9
3
7
19
13
24
-7
27
20
8
6
6
20
14
23
6
25
31
6
5
6
17
15
23
-8
36
28
8
5
6
19
16
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
16
21
-3
32
29
8
6
5
19
17
21
-4
29
25
7
6
5
18
18
20
-23
43
20
12
2
6
20
19
18
-19
41
22
11
3
5
19
20
12
-20
42
22
15
0
4
19
21

Conference N / S Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
45
21
19
40
3
3
14
20
1
43
31
13
44
3
4
13
20
2
41
19
22
41
4
5
12
21
3
37
19
28
47
5
4
11
20
4
35
9
25
34
5
5
10
20
5
34
2
38
40
7
4
10
21
6
33
7
18
25
4
6
9
19
7
32
4
28
32
7
5
9
21
8
31
1
29
30
6
7
8
21
9
30
5
26
31
7
6
8
21
10
30
1
30
31
5
9
7
21
11
29
4
26
30
5
8
7
20
12
25
-5
35
30
8
7
6
21
13
25
-8
30
22
10
4
7
21
14
24
-11
35
24
9
6
6
21
15
23
-14
31
17
10
5
6
21
16
22
-8
36
28
11
4
6
21
17
20
-7
34
27
11
5
5
21
18
20
-13
40
27
10
5
5
20
19
18
-12
39
27
10
6
4
20
20
16
-17
35
18
13
4
4
21
21
10
-28
53
25
16
4
2
22
22

In the Conference N / S Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football