Conference N / S

Leagues /  England  / Conference N / S 

Latest Conference N / S Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


Conference N / S Stats

Conference N / S Results

Sat 18th October
Sat 11th October
Tue 7th October
0 - 3
Mon 6th October
Sat 4th October
Tue 30th September
Sat 20th September
Tue 16th September
Show More Results

Conference N / S Fixtures

Sat 25th October
Salisbury City
v.
Havant & Waterlooville
Boston United
v.
Solihull Moors
Ebbsfleet United
v.
Hayes & Yeading United
Sutton United
v.
Bishops Stortford
Oxford City
v.
Hednesford Town
Harrogate Town
v.
Brackley Town
Maidenhead United
v.
Staines Town
Hyde United
v.
Leamington
Colwyn Bay
v.
Barrow
Tue 28th October
Gloucester City
v.
Solihull Moors

Conference N / S Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
27
11
10
21
3
0
9
12
1
25
18
13
31
4
1
8
13
2
22
9
14
23
5
1
7
13
3
21
11
7
18
3
3
6
12
4
21
6
16
22
3
3
6
12
5
19
2
15
17
3
4
5
12
6
19
1
20
21
6
1
6
13
7
19
-2
21
19
7
1
6
14
8
18
-1
24
23
5
3
5
13
9
17
0
17
17
4
2
5
11
10
17
-2
16
14
4
2
5
11
11
17
-4
18
14
5
2
5
12
12
16
11
5
16
2
4
4
10
13
16
0
20
20
4
4
4
12
14
16
-1
21
20
5
4
4
13
15
14
-6
18
12
5
2
4
11
16
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
16
13
-11
22
11
8
1
4
13
17
12
-10
19
9
5
3
3
11
18
11
-11
24
13
7
5
2
14
19
11
-13
29
16
7
2
3
12
20
9
-8
27
19
9
0
3
12
21

Conference N / S Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
31
26
8
34
2
1
10
13
1
26
16
14
30
2
2
8
12
2
24
7
15
22
3
3
7
13
3
24
1
29
30
5
3
7
15
4
23
9
16
25
2
5
6
13
5
23
7
18
25
4
2
7
13
6
21
0
21
21
4
3
6
13
7
20
12
17
29
4
2
6
12
8
20
-1
15
14
4
5
5
14
9
19
3
16
19
4
4
5
13
10
19
1
21
22
4
4
5
13
11
19
0
17
17
5
4
5
14
12
16
-2
20
18
7
1
5
13
13
16
-6
19
13
5
4
4
13
14
15
-5
19
14
6
3
4
13
15
15
-6
14
8
5
3
4
12
16
15
-11
30
19
7
3
4
14
17
13
-9
19
10
6
4
3
13
18
11
-6
21
15
8
2
3
13
19
11
-8
19
11
4
8
1
13
20
8
-12
29
17
6
5
1
12
21
6
-16
34
18
10
3
1
14
22

In the Conference N / S Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football