Czech Liga

Leagues /  Czechia  / Czech Liga 

Latest Czech Liga Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment
Comments
Page 1 of 1
i want czech liga become a big match that i ever seen! i want the national league of czech will become bigger and bigger and popular and being afraid to other european league! just go ahead czech league! go for win!


Czech Liga Stats

Czech Liga Results

Sun 31st August
Sat 30th August
Fri 29th August
Sun 24th August
Sat 23rd August
Fri 22nd August
Sun 17th August
Sat 16th August
Show More Results

Czech Liga Fixtures

Tue 2nd September
FK Teplice
v.
Dynamo Ceské Budejovice
Fri 12th September
SK Slavia Praha
v.
1. Brno
Sat 13th September
1.FK Pribram
v.
FK Jablonec nad Nisou 97
FC Baník Ostrava
v.
FK Mladá Boleslav
AC Dukla Praha
v.
FC Bohemians Praha 1905
FC Hradec Králové
v.
FC Vysocina Jihlava
Dynamo Ceské Budejovice
v.
1. Slovácko
FK Teplice
v.
AC Sparta Praha
Mon 15th September
FC Slovan Liberec
v.
FC Viktoria Plzen
Fri 19th September
FK Mladá Boleslav
v.
FK Teplice

Czech Liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
13
10
5
15
1
1
4
6
1
12
5
7
12
2
0
4
6
2
12
5
3
8
2
0
4
6
3
10
5
7
12
2
1
3
6
4
10
3
5
8
2
1
3
6
5
10
1
7
8
2
1
3
6
6
9
1
3
4
1
3
2
6
7
8
-6
10
4
2
2
2
6
8
7
3
7
10
1
4
1
6
9
7
1
5
6
0
4
1
5
10
7
-3
12
9
3
1
2
6
11
6
0
7
7
2
3
1
6
12
6
-3
8
5
1
3
1
5
13
6
-5
8
3
2
3
1
6
14
2
-8
14
6
4
2
0
6
15
1
-9
10
1
5
1
0
6
16

In the Czech Liga Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football