3. Ligy

Leagues /  Czechia  / 3. Ligy 

Latest 3. Ligy Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts
Sign in to comment


3. Ligy Stats

3. Ligy Results

Wed 17th September
Sun 14th September
Sat 13th September
Fri 12th September
Wed 10th September
Sun 7th September
Sat 6th September
Fri 5th September
Wed 3rd September
Sun 31st August
Sat 30th August
Sun 24th August
Sat 23rd August
Fri 22nd August
Wed 20th August
Sun 17th August
Sat 16th August
Show More Results

3. Ligy Fixtures

Sat 20th September
FK Lokomotiva Praha
v.
FK Admira Praha
AFK Chrudim
v.
Štěchovice
Prostejov
v.
FK Slavia Orlová Lutyne
MSK Breclav
v.
SK Zábreh
1. HFK Olomouc
v.
SK Sigma Olomouc II
SK Vyškov
v.
1. Slovácko II
FC Hlucín
v.
SK Spartak Hulín
FK Králuv Dvur
v.
TJ Sokol Zápy
Sun 21st September
SK Unicov
v.
Opava II
FK Meteor Praha VIII
v.
FC Písek

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
18
9
6
15
0
3
4
7
1
16
10
8
18
1
1
5
7
2
15
14
4
18
0
2
4
6
3
15
7
5
12
1
2
4
7
4
14
1
7
8
2
1
4
7
5
13
11
7
18
1
3
3
7
6
13
3
6
9
2
1
4
7
7
12
5
4
9
1
4
2
7
8
9
-1
11
10
3
2
2
7
9
9
-1
9
8
3
0
3
6
10
9
-7
15
8
4
0
3
7
11
9
-9
16
7
3
2
2
7
12
7
-2
12
10
4
1
2
7
13
7
-5
16
11
4
1
2
7
14
7
-5
9
4
4
1
2
7
15
4
-5
13
8
5
1
1
7
16
4
-13
17
4
5
1
1
7
17
3
-12
15
3
5
2
0
7
18

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
16
12
4
16
1
1
5
7
1
16
9
11
20
1
1
5
7
2
15
7
11
18
2
0
5
7
3
13
6
6
12
2
1
4
7
4
11
4
11
15
2
2
3
7
5
10
1
9
10
1
4
2
7
6
10
0
7
7
2
1
3
6
7
10
-4
11
7
3
1
3
7
8
9
2
12
14
3
0
3
6
9
8
-1
14
13
3
2
2
7
10
8
-1
9
8
3
2
2
7
11
8
-2
13
11
3
2
2
7
12
7
-6
13
7
4
1
2
7
13
6
-4
9
5
3
3
1
7
14
6
-7
14
7
3
3
1
7
15
0
-16
18
2
7
0
0
7
16

In the 3. Ligy Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football