Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Germany  •  France  •  Ireland Republic  •  Hamburger SV  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona

3. Ligy

Leagues /  Czechia  / 3. Ligy 

Latest 3. Ligy Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


3. Ligy Stats

3. Ligy Results

Wed 2nd September
Tue 1st September
Sun 30th August
Sat 29th August
Wed 26th August
Tue 25th August
Sun 23rd August
Sat 22nd August
Fri 21st August
Wed 19th August
Sun 16th August
Sat 15th August
Fri 14th August
Sun 9th August
Sat 8th August

3. Ligy Fixtures

Sat 5th September
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 6th September
v.

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
14
7
5
12
0
1
4
5
1
12
4
7
11
0
2
3
5
2
12
4
2
6
0
3
2
5
3
11
6
7
13
1
1
3
5
4
11
3
6
9
1
1
3
5
5
10
5
3
8
0
3
2
5
6
10
2
9
11
1
1
3
5
7
10
1
6
7
1
1
3
5
8
9
5
7
12
2
0
3
5
9
9
-1
9
8
2
0
3
5
10
8
3
5
8
1
2
2
5
11
6
3
6
9
2
2
1
5
12
5
1
6
7
3
1
1
5
13
5
-3
9
6
2
2
1
5
14
4
-4
14
10
3
1
1
5
15
3
-5
14
9
4
0
1
5
16
3
-6
9
3
3
2
0
5
17
3
-9
16
7
4
0
1
5
18
3
-9
14
5
4
0
1
5
19
2
-7
13
6
4
1
0
5
20

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
10
11
3
14
0
1
3
4
1
10
4
3
7
0
1
3
4
2
9
4
3
7
1
0
3
4
3
7
9
5
14
1
1
2
4
4
7
2
4
6
1
1
2
4
5
7
2
3
5
1
1
2
4
6
7
1
5
6
1
1
2
4
7
6
-1
6
5
2
0
2
4
8
5
0
8
8
1
2
1
4
9
4
0
6
6
2
1
1
4
10
4
-1
9
8
2
1
1
4
11
4
-3
8
5
2
1
1
4
12
4
-5
10
5
2
1
1
4
13
4
-6
11
5
2
1
1
4
14
1
-3
6
3
3
1
0
4
15
0
-14
15
1
4
0
0
4
16

In the 3. Ligy Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football