Trending now:   Real Madrid  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Juventus  •  Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Bayern München  •  PSG  •  Tottenham Hotspur

3. Ligy

Leagues /  Czechia  / 3. Ligy 

Latest 3. Ligy Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


3. Ligy Stats

3. Ligy Results

Sun 3rd May
Sat 2nd May
Fri 1st May
Wed 29th April
Sun 26th April
Sat 25th April
Fri 24th April
Sun 19th April
Sat 18th April
Wed 15th April
Sun 12th April
Sat 11th April
Fri 10th April
Sun 5th April
Sat 4th April
Sun 29th March
Sat 28th March

3. Ligy Fixtures

Wed 6th May
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Fri 8th May
v.
Sat 9th May
v.

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
68
39
19
58
3
3
21
27
1
52
11
33
44
7
6
14
27
2
49
5
45
50
10
2
15
27
3
48
16
33
49
7
8
12
27
4
48
15
33
48
10
2
15
27
5
45
12
30
42
8
7
12
27
6
43
10
40
50
8
9
10
27
7
41
12
37
49
12
3
12
27
8
41
-3
42
39
11
5
11
27
9
39
5
23
28
9
9
9
27
10
38
4
33
37
10
8
9
27
11
37
-7
39
32
11
7
9
27
12
36
-11
44
33
12
6
9
27
13
33
-17
38
21
14
5
8
27
14
32
-11
45
34
15
3
9
27
15
32
-19
50
31
13
7
7
27
16
28
-31
61
30
16
4
7
27
17
19
-30
59
29
17
6
4
27
18

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
51
43
17
60
2
6
15
23
1
41
14
30
44
6
5
12
23
2
39
10
24
34
6
6
11
23
3
39
7
41
48
8
3
12
23
4
39
4
28
32
6
6
11
23
5
38
7
27
34
5
8
10
23
6
35
4
37
41
8
5
10
23
7
34
4
39
43
9
4
10
23
8
33
0
36
36
6
9
8
23
9
31
0
29
29
8
7
8
23
10
28
0
39
39
11
4
8
23
11
25
-7
41
34
10
7
6
23
12
24
-15
36
21
11
6
6
23
13
24
-20
41
21
13
3
7
23
14
22
-15
44
29
11
7
5
23
15
5
-36
50
14
20
2
1
23
16

In the 3. Ligy Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football