Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Sevilla  •  Barcelona  •  Chelsea  •  Liverpool  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Juventus  •  Manchester City

3. Ligy

Leagues /  Czechia  / 3. Ligy 

Latest 3. Ligy Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


3. Ligy Stats

3. Ligy Results

Sun 24th May
Sat 23rd May
Fri 22nd May
Sun 17th May
Sat 16th May
Wed 13th May
Sun 10th May
Sat 9th May
Fri 8th May
Wed 6th May
Sun 3rd May
Sat 2nd May
Fri 1st May
Wed 29th April
Sun 26th April
Sat 25th April
Fri 24th April
Sun 19th April
Sat 18th April

3. Ligy Fixtures

Fri 29th May
v.
Sat 30th May
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 31st May
v.
v.

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
74
39
21
60
4
5
22
31
1
63
17
35
52
7
7
17
31
2
56
19
38
57
8
9
14
31
3
55
18
33
51
8
8
15
31
4
55
5
52
57
12
2
17
31
5
49
15
40
55
13
4
14
31
6
49
9
39
48
13
3
15
31
7
47
8
43
51
9
12
10
31
8
47
-1
47
46
13
5
13
31
9
47
-2
40
38
11
8
12
31
10
45
9
28
37
11
9
11
31
11
43
2
38
40
12
9
10
31
12
41
-15
51
36
14
7
10
31
13
37
-21
57
36
15
8
8
31
14
37
-22
48
26
16
6
9
31
15
35
-13
53
40
18
3
10
31
16
35
-29
64
35
16
7
8
31
17
22
-38
71
33
20
6
5
31
18

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
60
50
21
71
3
6
18
27
1
50
14
31
45
5
8
14
27
2
49
18
44
62
8
4
15
27
3
45
14
35
49
6
9
12
27
4
43
7
32
39
8
7
12
27
5
41
5
38
43
6
11
10
27
6
40
5
41
46
9
7
11
27
7
40
-2
40
38
9
7
11
27
8
38
3
45
48
11
5
11
27
9
35
3
42
45
12
5
10
27
10
32
-5
39
34
11
8
8
27
11
31
-15
41
26
12
7
8
27
12
30
-8
51
43
11
9
7
27
13
27
-21
44
23
14
6
7
27
14
24
-20
53
33
13
9
5
27
15
8
-48
70
22
23
2
2
27
16

In the 3. Ligy Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football