Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Barcelona  •  Manchester City  •  Real Madrid  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Inter Milan  •  VfL Wolfsburg

3. Ligy

Leagues /  Czechia  / 3. Ligy 

Latest 3. Ligy Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


3. Ligy Stats

3. Ligy Results

Wed 18th April
Sun 15th April
Sat 14th April
Fri 13th April
Wed 11th April
Tue 10th April
Sun 8th April
Sat 7th April
Fri 6th April
Wed 4th April
Tue 3rd April
Sun 1st April
Sat 31st March
Fri 30th March
Wed 28th March
Sun 25th March
Sat 24th March
Sun 18th March
Sat 17th March

3. Ligy Fixtures

Sat 21st April
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
57
42
13
55
2
4
17
23
1
48
18
27
45
5
4
14
23
2
43
19
38
57
7
4
12
23
3
42
6
32
38
6
5
12
23
4
40
0
44
44
6
6
11
23
5
38
12
29
41
7
6
10
23
6
38
3
38
41
9
4
10
23
7
37
13
22
35
9
4
10
23
8
37
4
29
33
9
3
11
23
9
36
-6
39
33
9
5
9
23
10
33
3
41
44
8
7
8
23
11
31
-8
48
40
10
5
8
23
12
31
-6
30
24
10
5
8
23
13
31
-12
37
25
10
6
7
23
14
30
-10
42
32
11
4
8
23
15
27
-8
40
32
11
6
6
23
16
13
-29
48
19
16
6
1
23
17
9
-41
52
11
18
4
1
23
18

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
43
29
15
44
2
4
13
19
1
41
23
27
50
4
2
13
19
2
40
15
25
40
5
1
13
19
3
33
13
24
37
6
3
10
19
4
32
7
30
37
5
5
9
19
5
32
11
26
37
5
5
9
19
6
27
-8
39
31
10
0
9
19
7
26
-2
36
34
7
5
7
19
8
25
-10
40
30
8
4
7
19
9
25
3
36
39
8
4
7
19
10
22
6
30
36
7
7
5
19
11
22
-11
32
21
9
4
6
19
12
19
-14
36
22
12
1
6
19
13
19
-17
41
24
8
7
4
19
14
11
-28
52
24
14
2
3
19
15
10
-17
39
22
13
4
2
19
16

In the 3. Ligy Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football