Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Arsenal  •  Liverpool  •  Barcelona  •  Real Madrid  •  Borussia Dortmund  •  Werder Bremen  •  Bayern München  •  Tottenham Hotspur

3. Ligy

Leagues /  Czechia  / 3. Ligy 

Latest 3. Ligy Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


3. Ligy Stats

3. Ligy Results

Sat 22nd April
Fri 21st April
Mon 17th April
Sun 16th April
Sat 15th April
Fri 14th April
Sun 9th April
Sat 8th April
Wed 5th April
Sun 2nd April
Sat 1st April
Sun 26th March
Sat 25th March
Sun 19th March
Sat 18th March

3. Ligy Fixtures

Sun 23rd April
v.
v.
Fri 28th April
v.
Sat 29th April
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
51
31
21
52
5
4
15
24
1
47
20
21
41
5
6
13
24
2
46
26
29
55
4
6
13
23
3
46
15
40
55
7
3
14
24
4
42
13
24
37
5
7
11
23
5
41
11
43
54
10
1
13
24
6
41
4
35
39
7
8
9
24
7
40
12
30
42
9
3
12
24
8
38
-2
43
41
9
4
11
24
9
37
11
35
46
9
3
11
23
10
36
6
38
44
9
6
9
24
11
35
-2
42
40
9
6
8
23
12
35
-9
39
30
9
6
9
24
13
31
-7
39
32
10
6
8
24
14
23
-29
58
29
14
4
5
23
15
18
-19
39
20
14
6
3
23
16
17
-42
66
24
17
2
5
24
17
12
-39
51
12
19
3
2
24
18

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
44
28
22
50
1
8
12
21
1
39
20
20
40
7
3
12
22
2
38
5
24
29
6
5
11
22
3
36
10
42
52
7
3
11
21
4
33
6
32
38
6
6
9
21
5
31
8
26
34
9
4
9
22
6
31
-11
45
34
9
4
9
22
7
31
2
36
38
7
7
8
22
8
30
5
24
29
5
9
7
21
9
30
2
39
41
7
6
8
21
10
27
-8
42
34
11
3
8
22
11
26
-8
38
30
9
5
7
21
12
25
-7
34
27
9
7
6
22
13
23
-25
41
16
11
5
6
22
14
19
-17
41
24
13
4
5
22
15
15
-10
32
22
15
3
4
22
16

In the 3. Ligy Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football