Trending now:   Manchester United  •  England  •  Arsenal  •  Barcelona  •  Liverpool  •  Chelsea  •  Argentina  •  Real Madrid  •  Juventus  •  Germany

3. Ligy

Leagues /  Czechia  / 3. Ligy 

Latest 3. Ligy Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


3. Ligy Stats

3. Ligy Results

Sun 22nd May
Sat 21st May
Fri 20th May
Wed 18th May
Sun 15th May
Sat 14th May
Wed 11th May
Tue 10th May
Sun 8th May
Sat 7th May
Wed 4th May
Sun 1st May
Sat 30th April
Fri 29th April
Sun 24th April
Sat 23rd April
Wed 20th April

3. Ligy Fixtures

Sat 28th May
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 29th May
v.
v.
v.

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
72
28
32
60
5
7
20
32
1
70
23
36
59
5
5
21
31
2
67
41
28
69
5
6
20
31
3
67
40
29
69
6
5
20
31
4
63
33
36
69
6
7
18
31
5
57
8
48
56
10
7
15
32
6
54
7
41
48
10
8
14
32
7
52
17
48
65
12
6
14
32
8
50
6
39
45
10
10
11
31
9
44
-2
39
37
13
9
10
32
10
42
5
43
48
16
3
12
31
11
42
-11
52
41
12
11
8
31
12
41
-7
44
37
15
4
12
31
13
41
-22
63
41
14
6
11
31
14
37
-7
54
47
17
3
11
31
15
36
-21
57
36
15
8
8
31
16
19
-48
72
24
23
3
5
31
17
18
-38
61
23
19
7
5
31
18
13
-52
75
23
25
3
3
31
19
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
20

3. liga Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
58
33
27
60
5
4
18
27
1
50
15
32
47
7
5
15
27
2
48
23
26
49
7
6
14
27
3
47
13
29
42
6
8
13
27
4
44
14
28
42
7
8
12
27
5
43
1
46
47
10
4
13
27
6
40
20
30
50
9
7
11
27
7
40
-4
39
35
11
4
12
27
8
38
-3
41
38
9
8
10
27
9
35
1
36
37
8
11
8
27
10
35
-4
47
43
12
5
10
27
11
31
5
39
44
12
7
8
27
12
28
-21
50
29
15
4
8
27
13
21
-27
58
31
14
9
4
27
14
20
-27
49
22
15
8
4
27
15
18
-39
66
27
17
6
4
27
16

In the 3. Ligy Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football