footytube version 2.0 logo

2 Division Results

Leagues /  Cyprus /  2 Division  / Results 

2 Division Season Results

Saturday 12th April
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
5-2
 AE Paphos
Olympiakos Nicosia 
0-2
 Othellos Athienou
APEP Pitsilia 
2-1
 Omonia Aradippou
AO Ayia Napa 
3-2
 N&S Erimis
Saturday 5th April
Othellos Athienou 
3-0
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
N&S Erimis 
1-4
 APEP Pitsilia
Omonia Aradippou 
0-2
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Friday 4th April
AE Paphos 
1-4
 AO Ayia Napa
Saturday 29th March
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
2-0
 Omonia Aradippou
AE Paphos 
0-3
 Othellos Athienou
AO Ayia Napa 
3-0
 APEP Pitsilia
Friday 28th March
Olympiakos Nicosia 
1-3
 N&S Erimis
Saturday 22nd March
APEP Pitsilia 
1-0
 Olympiakos Nicosia
N&S Erimis 
1-3
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Omonia Aradippou 
4-0
 AE Paphos
Othellos Athienou 
1-0
 AO Ayia Napa
Saturday 15th March
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
7-0
 APEP Pitsilia
Othellos Athienou 
2-2
 Omonia Aradippou
AE Paphos 
3-2
 N&S Erimis
AO Ayia Napa 
2-1
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Saturday 8th March
APEP Pitsilia 
1-2
 AE Paphos
N&S Erimis 
4-2
 Othellos Athienou
Omonia Aradippou 
0-5
 AO Ayia Napa
Friday 28th February
Olympiakos Nicosia 
1-4
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Saturday 22nd February
AE Paphos 
1-1
 Olympiakos Nicosia
AO Ayia Napa 
2-1
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Omonia Aradippou 
3-2
 N&S Erimis
Othellos Athienou 
2-0
 APEP Pitsilia
Saturday 15th February
N&S Erimis 
0-2
 AO Ayia Napa
Omonia Aradippou 
3-0
 APEP Pitsilia
Othellos Athienou 
1-0
 Olympiakos Nicosia
AE Paphos 
0-6
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Saturday 8th February
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
1-3
 Othellos Athienou
Olympiakos Nicosia 
1-2
 Omonia Aradippou
APEP Pitsilia 
1-5
 N&S Erimis
AO Ayia Napa 
2-0
 AE Paphos
Saturday 1st February
APEP Pitsilia 
1-1
 AO Ayia Napa
N&S Erimis 
1-3
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Omonia Aradippou 
3-0
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Othellos Athienou 
3-0
 AE Paphos
Saturday 25th January
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
3-2
 N&S Erimis
Olympiakos Nicosia 
1-0
 APEP Pitsilia
AE Paphos 
1-5
 Omonia Aradippou
AO Ayia Napa 
1-1
 Othellos Athienou
Sunday 19th January
Olympiakos Nicosia 
2-3
 AO Ayia Napa
Saturday 18th January
APEP Pitsilia 
2-3
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
N&S Erimis 
7-1
 AE Paphos
Omonia Aradippou 
1-0
 Othellos Athienou
Saturday 11th January
AO Ayia Napa 
3-2
 Omonia Aradippou
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
3-1
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Othellos Athienou 
1-3
 N&S Erimis
AE Paphos 
3-1
 APEP Pitsilia
Saturday 4th January
APEP Pitsilia 
0-3
 Othellos Athienou
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
5-2
 AO Ayia Napa
Olympiakos Nicosia 
6-0
 AE Paphos
N&S Erimis 
0-0
 Omonia Aradippou
Saturday 21st December
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
7-0
 AE Paphos
Olympiakos Nicosia 
1-2
 Othellos Athienou
APEP Pitsilia 
3-2
 Omonia Aradippou
AO Ayia Napa 
1-1
 N&S Erimis
Saturday 14th December
N&S Erimis 
1-0
 APEP Pitsilia
Omonia Aradippou 
0-0
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Othellos Athienou 
3-1
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
AE Paphos 
1-2
 AO Ayia Napa
Sunday 8th December
Olympiakos Nicosia 
0-1
 N&S Erimis
Saturday 7th December
AE Paphos 
0-2
 Othellos Athienou
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
2-1
 Omonia Aradippou
AO Ayia Napa 
3-0
 APEP Pitsilia
Saturday 30th November
APEP Pitsilia 
2-1
 Olympiakos Nicosia
N&S Erimis 
4-1
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Omonia Aradippou 
1-1
 AE Paphos
Othellos Athienou 
1-3
 AO Ayia Napa
Saturday 23rd November
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
2-1
 APEP Pitsilia
Othellos Athienou 
1-2
 Omonia Aradippou
AE Paphos 
1-2
 N&S Erimis
AO Ayia Napa 
3-1
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Saturday 9th November
Olympiakos Nicosia 
0-1
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
APEP Pitsilia 
0-0
 AE Paphos
N&S Erimis 
0-0
 Othellos Athienou
Omonia Aradippou 
0-0
 AO Ayia Napa
Saturday 2nd November
Omonia Aradippou 
1-0
 N&S Erimis
Othellos Athienou 
5-0
 APEP Pitsilia
AE Paphos 
1-0
 Olympiakos Nicosia
AO Ayia Napa 
1-0
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Sunday 27th October
AE Paphos 
1-0
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Saturday 26th October
N&S Erimis 
1-2
 AO Ayia Napa
Omonia Aradippou 
1-0
 APEP Pitsilia
Othellos Athienou 
2-0
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Saturday 19th October
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
0-0
 Othellos Athienou
Olympiakos Nicosia 
4-1
 Omonia Aradippou
APEP Pitsilia 
1-0
 N&S Erimis
AO Ayia Napa 
2-1
 AE Paphos
Sunday 13th October
N&S Erimis 
1-3
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Saturday 12th October
Omonia Aradippou 
1-0
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Othellos Athienou 
3-1
 AE Paphos
APEP Pitsilia 
0-2
 AO Ayia Napa
Wednesday 9th October
N&S Erimis 
1-2
 AE Paphos
Saturday 5th October
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
5-1
 N&S Erimis
Olympiakos Nicosia 
2-0
 APEP Pitsilia
AE Paphos 
0-3
 Omonia Aradippou
AO Ayia Napa 
2-1
 Othellos Athienou
Saturday 28th September
Olympiakos Nicosia 
3-2
 AO Ayia Napa
APEP Pitsilia 
0-0
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Omonia Aradippou 
1-0
 Othellos Athienou
Saturday 21st September
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
4-0
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Othellos Athienou 
2-1
 N&S Erimis
AE Paphos 
1-1
 APEP Pitsilia
AO Ayia Napa 
1-1
 Omonia Aradippou
Saturday 14th September
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
1-1
 AO Ayia Napa
Olympiakos Nicosia 
1-0
 AE Paphos
APEP Pitsilia 
1-6
 Othellos Athienou
N&S Erimis 
1-0
 Omonia Aradippou

2 division League Stats

2. Division B1 Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
63
29
29
58
3
6
19
28
1
55
30
25
55
7
4
17
28
2
51
31
36
67
9
3
16
28
3
45
8
33
41
9
6
13
28
4
33
-1
49
48
15
3
10
28
5
23
-7
43
36
17
2
9
28
6
19
-39
61
22
18
4
6
28
7
-8
-51
75
24
18
4
6
28
8
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football