footytube version 2.0 logo

2 Division Results

Leagues /  Cyprus /  2 Division  / Results 

2 Division Season Results

Saturday 26th March
EN Parekklisias 
6-0
 N&S Erimis
Digenis Oroklinis 
2-1
 ENAD
Othellos Athienou 
5-1
 Karmiotissa
Olympiakos Nicosia 
1-1
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Omonia Aradippou 
0-2
 AE Zakakiou
Asil Lyssi 
2-3
 PAEEK
Friday 25th March
EN THOI Lakatamia 
4-1
 Elpida Xylofagou
Sunday 20th March
Elpida Xylofagou 
1-2
 Asil Lyssi
Saturday 19th March
PAEEK 
0-1
 Omonia Aradippou
AE Zakakiou 
1-0
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
1-1
 Othellos Athienou
Karmiotissa 
6-0
 Digenis Oroklinis
ENAD 
1-4
 EN Parekklisias
N&S Erimis 
1-5
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Saturday 12th March
Elpida Xylofagou 
4-1
 N&S Erimis
EN THOI Lakatamia 
2-3
 ENAD
EN Parekklisias 
0-3
 Karmiotissa
Digenis Oroklinis 
0-2
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Othellos Athienou 
2-1
 AE Zakakiou
Olympiakos Nicosia 
2-0
 PAEEK
Asil Lyssi 
0-1
 Omonia Aradippou
Saturday 5th March
Omonia Aradippou 
0-2
 Olympiakos Nicosia
PAEEK 
0-1
 Othellos Athienou
AE Zakakiou 
3-1
 Digenis Oroklinis
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
3-0
 EN Parekklisias
Karmiotissa 
2-0
 EN THOI Lakatamia
ENAD 
1-1
 Elpida Xylofagou
N&S Erimis 
0-6
 Asil Lyssi
Sunday 28th February
Elpida Xylofagou 
0-4
 Karmiotissa
Saturday 27th February
N&S Erimis 
0-2
 ENAD
EN THOI Lakatamia 
0-2
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
EN Parekklisias 
1-3
 AE Zakakiou
Digenis Oroklinis 
0-3
 PAEEK
Othellos Athienou 
2-1
 Omonia Aradippou
Asil Lyssi 
0-3
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Sunday 21st February
Olympiakos Nicosia 
2-1
 Othellos Athienou
Saturday 20th February
Omonia Aradippou 
2-0
 Digenis Oroklinis
PAEEK 
1-1
 EN Parekklisias
AE Zakakiou 
3-0
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
4-0
 Elpida Xylofagou
Karmiotissa 
6-0
 N&S Erimis
ENAD 
1-0
 Asil Lyssi
Sunday 14th February
Elpida Xylofagou 
1-3
 AE Zakakiou
Saturday 13th February
ENAD 
0-2
 Karmiotissa
N&S Erimis 
0-4
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
EN Parekklisias 
2-0
 Omonia Aradippou
Digenis Oroklinis 
1-3
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Asil Lyssi 
1-2
 Othellos Athienou
Friday 12th February
EN THOI Lakatamia 
2-1
 PAEEK
Saturday 6th February
Othellos Athienou 
5-0
 Digenis Oroklinis
Olympiakos Nicosia 
3-1
 EN Parekklisias
Omonia Aradippou 
2-3
 EN THOI Lakatamia
PAEEK 
3-0
 Elpida Xylofagou
AE Zakakiou 
5-1
 N&S Erimis
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
3-0
 ENAD
Karmiotissa 
2-0
 Asil Lyssi
Sunday 31st January
Elpida Xylofagou 
1-1
 Omonia Aradippou
Saturday 30th January
N&S Erimis 
0-3
 PAEEK
Karmiotissa 
0-0
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
ENAD 
0-2
 AE Zakakiou
EN Parekklisias 
1-1
 Othellos Athienou
Asil Lyssi 
2-0
 Digenis Oroklinis
Friday 29th January
EN THOI Lakatamia 
0-3
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Saturday 23rd January
Digenis Oroklinis 
1-1
 EN Parekklisias
Othellos Athienou 
2-0
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Olympiakos Nicosia 
3-0
 Elpida Xylofagou
Omonia Aradippou 
3-0
 N&S Erimis
PAEEK 
1-0
 ENAD
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
2-2
 Asil Lyssi
AE Zakakiou 
1-0
 Karmiotissa
Sunday 17th January
Elpida Xylofagou 
1-3
 Othellos Athienou
Saturday 16th January
ENAD 
0-1
 Omonia Aradippou
Asil Lyssi 
1-0
 EN Parekklisias
N&S Erimis 
0-2
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
2-1
 AE Zakakiou
Karmiotissa 
1-0
 PAEEK
Friday 15th January
EN THOI Lakatamia 
5-1
 Digenis Oroklinis
Saturday 9th January
Omonia Aradippou 
0-2
 Karmiotissa
EN Parekklisias 
2-3
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Digenis Oroklinis 
2-2
 Elpida Xylofagou
Othellos Athienou 
7-0
 N&S Erimis
Olympiakos Nicosia 
2-0
 ENAD
PAEEK 
0-3
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
AE Zakakiou 
1-0
 Asil Lyssi
Sunday 20th December
Asil Lyssi 
1-3
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Saturday 19th December
Elpida Xylofagou 
1-1
 EN Parekklisias
AE Zakakiou 
2-1
 PAEEK
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
1-1
 Omonia Aradippou
Karmiotissa 
1-3
 Olympiakos Nicosia
ENAD 
1-0
 Othellos Athienou
N&S Erimis 
3-2
 Digenis Oroklinis
Sunday 13th December
Elpida Xylofagou 
5-3
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Saturday 12th December
Karmiotissa 
1-2
 Othellos Athienou
N&S Erimis 
2-2
 EN Parekklisias
ENAD 
4-0
 Digenis Oroklinis
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
2-0
 Olympiakos Nicosia
AE Zakakiou 
2-0
 Omonia Aradippou
PAEEK 
2-1
 Asil Lyssi
Saturday 5th December
Asil Lyssi 
3-2
 Elpida Xylofagou
Omonia Aradippou 
1-0
 PAEEK
Olympiakos Nicosia 
3-0
 AE Zakakiou
Othellos Athienou 
2-2
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Digenis Oroklinis 
0-1
 Karmiotissa
EN Parekklisias 
2-1
 ENAD
EN THOI Lakatamia 
2-0
 N&S Erimis
Saturday 28th November
N&S Erimis 
0-0
 Elpida Xylofagou
ENAD 
1-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Karmiotissa 
1-0
 EN Parekklisias
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
2-0
 Digenis Oroklinis
AE Zakakiou 
3-2
 Othellos Athienou
PAEEK 
0-1
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Omonia Aradippou 
1-1
 Asil Lyssi
Sunday 22nd November
Elpida Xylofagou 
0-2
 ENAD
Saturday 21st November
Asil Lyssi 
1-1
 N&S Erimis
Olympiakos Nicosia 
4-1
 Omonia Aradippou
Othellos Athienou 
1-0
 PAEEK
Digenis Oroklinis 
0-2
 AE Zakakiou
EN Parekklisias 
1-2
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
EN THOI Lakatamia 
1-2
 Karmiotissa
Saturday 14th November
ENAD 
1-0
 N&S Erimis
Karmiotissa 
4-1
 Elpida Xylofagou
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
3-0
 EN THOI Lakatamia
AE Zakakiou 
0-0
 EN Parekklisias
PAEEK 
2-0
 Digenis Oroklinis
Omonia Aradippou 
1-2
 Othellos Athienou
Olympiakos Nicosia 
1-2
 Asil Lyssi
Sunday 8th November
Elpida Xylofagou 
0-1
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Saturday 7th November
Asil Lyssi 
2-2
 ENAD
N&S Erimis 
1-2
 Karmiotissa
Othellos Athienou 
2-2
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Digenis Oroklinis 
1-1
 Omonia Aradippou
EN Parekklisias 
2-3
 PAEEK
EN THOI Lakatamia 
0-2
 AE Zakakiou
Saturday 31st October
Karmiotissa 
1-0
 ENAD
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
3-1
 N&S Erimis
AE Zakakiou 
2-1
 Elpida Xylofagou
PAEEK 
1-0
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Omonia Aradippou 
2-0
 EN Parekklisias
Olympiakos Nicosia 
1-0
 Digenis Oroklinis
Othellos Athienou 
1-0
 Asil Lyssi
Sunday 25th October
Elpida Xylofagou 
0-0
 PAEEK
Saturday 24th October
Asil Lyssi 
1-2
 Karmiotissa
N&S Erimis 
0-2
 AE Zakakiou
ENAD 
3-3
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Digenis Oroklinis 
1-2
 Othellos Athienou
EN Parekklisias 
0-1
 Olympiakos Nicosia
EN THOI Lakatamia 
1-0
 Omonia Aradippou
Saturday 17th October
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
1-0
 Karmiotissa
AE Zakakiou 
0-0
 ENAD
PAEEK 
5-0
 N&S Erimis
Omonia Aradippou 
5-0
 Elpida Xylofagou
Olympiakos Nicosia 
3-2
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Othellos Athienou 
3-1
 EN Parekklisias
Digenis Oroklinis 
1-1
 Asil Lyssi
Sunday 11th October
Elpida Xylofagou 
0-3
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Saturday 10th October
Asil Lyssi 
0-1
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
N&S Erimis 
0-2
 Omonia Aradippou
ENAD 
4-1
 PAEEK
Karmiotissa 
3-1
 AE Zakakiou
EN Parekklisias 
1-1
 Digenis Oroklinis
Friday 9th October
EN THOI Lakatamia 
3-2
 Othellos Athienou
Sunday 4th October
Olympiakos Nicosia 
1-0
 N&S Erimis
Saturday 3rd October
AE Zakakiou 
4-0
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
PAEEK 
1-2
 Karmiotissa
Omonia Aradippou 
1-2
 ENAD
Othellos Athienou 
2-0
 Elpida Xylofagou
Digenis Oroklinis 
1-2
 EN THOI Lakatamia
EN Parekklisias 
0-0
 Asil Lyssi
Sunday 27th September
Elpida Xylofagou 
2-0
 Digenis Oroklinis
Saturday 26th September
Asil Lyssi 
0-1
 AE Zakakiou
N&S Erimis 
0-2
 Othellos Athienou
ENAD 
0-1
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Karmiotissa 
1-0
 Omonia Aradippou
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
2-1
 PAEEK
EN THOI Lakatamia 
0-2
 EN Parekklisias
Saturday 19th September
PAEEK 
0-0
 AE Zakakiou
Omonia Aradippou 
0-0
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Olympiakos Nicosia 
1-4
 Karmiotissa
Othellos Athienou 
0-0
 ENAD
Digenis Oroklinis 
1-2
 N&S Erimis
EN Parekklisias 
3-0
 Elpida Xylofagou
Friday 18th September
EN THOI Lakatamia 
2-2
 Asil Lyssi

2 division League Stats

2. Division Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
61
35
19
54
5
1
20
26
1
60
29
18
47
4
3
19
26
2
59
32
18
50
1
8
17
26
3
59
32
19
51
4
2
20
26
4
56
31
24
55
4
5
17
26
5
35
-4
48
44
13
2
11
26
6
33
-2
32
30
11
6
9
26
7
33
3
29
32
13
3
10
26
8
30
-1
29
28
12
5
9
26
9
26
-3
37
34
12
8
6
26
10
25
-5
36
31
13
7
6
26
11
15
-36
60
24
17
6
3
26
12
9
-66
79
13
21
3
2
26
13
8
-45
61
16
20
5
1
26
14
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football