footytube version 2.0 logo

2 Division Results

Leagues /  Cyprus /  2 Division  / Results 

2 Division Season Results

Friday 20th January
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
2-1
 Asil Lyssi
Sunday 15th January
Asil Lyssi 
0-2
 Paphos
Ethnikos Assias 
2-1
 Akritas Chloraka
Saturday 14th January
Othellos Athienou 
1-3
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Omonia Aradippou 
1-5
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
PAEEK 
0-0
 ENAD
AO Ayia Napa 
2-1
 Alki Oroklini
Friday 13th January
EN THOI Lakatamia 
2-0
 EN Parekklisias
Sunday 8th January
Olympiakos Nicosia 
3-0
 AO Ayia Napa
Saturday 7th January
Akritas Chloraka 
3-0
 PAEEK
Paphos 
1-0
 Omonia Aradippou
ENAD 
1-2
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Alki Oroklini 
1-0
 Ethnikos Assias
EN Parekklisias 
3-3
 Asil Lyssi
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
0-0
 Othellos Athienou
Saturday 17th December
Olympiakos Nicosia 
0-0
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Othellos Athienou 
1-2
 Paphos
Omonia Aradippou 
0-1
 EN Parekklisias
Asil Lyssi 
1-0
 ENAD
PAEEK 
1-1
 Alki Oroklini
AO Ayia Napa 
2-1
 Ethnikos Assias
Friday 16th December
EN THOI Lakatamia 
2-0
 Akritas Chloraka
Sunday 11th December
PAEEK 
1-0
 Ethnikos Assias
Saturday 10th December
EN THOI Lakatamia 
0-1
 Alki Oroklini
Asil Lyssi 
0-2
 Akritas Chloraka
Omonia Aradippou 
0-0
 ENAD
Othellos Athienou 
2-0
 EN Parekklisias
Olympiakos Nicosia 
2-2
 Paphos
Friday 9th December
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
1-1
 AO Ayia Napa
Saturday 3rd December
AO Ayia Napa 
0-0
 PAEEK
Paphos 
3-1
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
EN Parekklisias 
2-1
 Olympiakos Nicosia
ENAD 
0-3
 Othellos Athienou
Akritas Chloraka 
0-2
 Omonia Aradippou
Alki Oroklini 
2-0
 Asil Lyssi
Ethnikos Assias 
0-2
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Wednesday 30th November
Asil Lyssi 
1-0
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Saturday 26th November
Asil Lyssi 
1-1
 Ethnikos Assias
Omonia Aradippou 
0-2
 Alki Oroklini
Othellos Athienou 
1-0
 Akritas Chloraka
Olympiakos Nicosia 
3-1
 ENAD
Paphos 
3-0
 AO Ayia Napa
Friday 25th November
EN THOI Lakatamia 
1-1
 PAEEK
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
4-2
 EN Parekklisias
Saturday 19th November
AO Ayia Napa 
3-0
 EN THOI Lakatamia
PAEEK 
3-1
 Asil Lyssi
EN Parekklisias 
2-2
 Paphos
ENAD 
0-1
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Akritas Chloraka 
0-1
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Alki Oroklini 
4-0
 Othellos Athienou
Ethnikos Assias 
1-2
 Omonia Aradippou
Sunday 13th November
Paphos 
2-1
 ENAD
Saturday 12th November
Omonia Aradippou 
1-0
 PAEEK
Othellos Athienou 
2-0
 Ethnikos Assias
Olympiakos Nicosia 
0-1
 Alki Oroklini
EN Parekklisias 
1-0
 AO Ayia Napa
Friday 11th November
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
2-0
 Akritas Chloraka
Saturday 5th November
AO Ayia Napa 
1-0
 Asil Lyssi
PAEEK 
0-1
 Othellos Athienou
EN THOI Lakatamia 
1-2
 Omonia Aradippou
ENAD 
3-1
 EN Parekklisias
Akritas Chloraka 
1-1
 Paphos
Alki Oroklini 
3-0
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Ethnikos Assias 
0-2
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Saturday 29th October
Omonia Aradippou 
0-2
 Asil Lyssi
Othellos Athienou 
2-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
0-1
 Ethnikos Assias
Paphos 
0-2
 Alki Oroklini
EN Parekklisias 
1-1
 Akritas Chloraka
ENAD 
1-3
 AO Ayia Napa
Friday 28th October
Olympiakos Nicosia 
0-1
 PAEEK
Sunday 23rd October
Alki Oroklini 
5-0
 EN Parekklisias
Saturday 22nd October
AO Ayia Napa 
3-1
 Omonia Aradippou
PAEEK 
1-2
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Asil Lyssi 
1-1
 Othellos Athienou
Akritas Chloraka 
3-0
 ENAD
Ethnikos Assias 
0-2
 Paphos
Friday 21st October
EN THOI Lakatamia 
0-1
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Wednesday 19th October
Asil Lyssi 
0-1
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Sunday 16th October
Paphos 
3-0
 PAEEK
Saturday 15th October
Othellos Athienou 
1-0
 Omonia Aradippou
Olympiakos Nicosia 
2-1
 Asil Lyssi
EN Parekklisias 
1-2
 Ethnikos Assias
ENAD 
1-3
 Alki Oroklini
Akritas Chloraka 
0-3
 AO Ayia Napa
Friday 14th October
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
1-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Saturday 8th October
AO Ayia Napa 
2-2
 Othellos Athienou
PAEEK 
3-1
 EN Parekklisias
Omonia Aradippou 
0-0
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Alki Oroklini 
5-1
 Akritas Chloraka
Ethnikos Assias 
1-1
 ENAD
Friday 7th October
EN THOI Lakatamia 
0-0
 Paphos
Saturday 1st October
Olympiakos Nicosia 
2-1
 Othellos Athienou
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
3-2
 Omonia Aradippou
Paphos 
2-0
 Asil Lyssi
EN Parekklisias 
1-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
ENAD 
2-1
 PAEEK
Akritas Chloraka 
2-1
 Ethnikos Assias
Alki Oroklini 
2-2
 AO Ayia Napa
Saturday 24th September
AO Ayia Napa 
0-0
 Olympiakos Nicosia
PAEEK 
2-3
 Akritas Chloraka
Asil Lyssi 
2-0
 EN Parekklisias
Omonia Aradippou 
0-1
 Paphos
Othellos Athienou 
1-3
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Ethnikos Assias 
0-2
 Alki Oroklini
Friday 23rd September
EN THOI Lakatamia 
0-0
 ENAD
Saturday 17th September
Paphos 
2-1
 Othellos Athienou
EN Parekklisias 
0-0
 Omonia Aradippou
ENAD 
1-2
 Asil Lyssi
Akritas Chloraka 
0-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Alki Oroklini 
2-0
 PAEEK
Ethnikos Assias 
0-3
 AO Ayia Napa
Friday 16th September
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
2-2
 Olympiakos Nicosia

2 division League Stats

2. Division Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
41
30
7
37
1
2
13
16
1
Alki Oroklini
37
17
11
28
1
4
11
16
2
Paphos
32
9
19
28
3
5
9
17
3
29
10
12
22
3
5
8
16
4
29
9
16
25
3
5
8
16
5
24
0
20
20
6
3
7
16
6
20
0
14
14
6
5
5
16
7
18
-7
23
16
9
3
5
17
8
17
-7
24
17
9
2
5
16
9
16
-7
21
14
8
4
4
16
10
15
-10
21
11
9
3
4
16
11
14
-15
31
16
8
5
3
16
12
11
-15
25
10
11
2
3
16
13
10
-14
26
12
10
4
2
16
14
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football