footytube version 2.0 logo

2 Division Results

Leagues /  Cyprus /  2 Division  / Results 

2 Division Season Results

Sunday 18th February
Omonia Aradippou 
1-1
 Ethnikos Assias
Saturday 17th February
Digenis Oroklinis 
1-0
 AE Zakakiou
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
1-0
 AO Ayia Napa
Othellos Athienou 
0-0
 Halkanoras Idaliou
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
6-0
 Xylotympou
Friday 16th February
Asil Lyssi 
0-0
 Karmiotissa
EN THOI Lakatamia 
1-0
 PAEEK
Sunday 11th February
Xylotympou 
0-1
 Ethnikos Assias
Saturday 10th February
Halkanoras Idaliou 
3-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
PAEEK 
0-2
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
AO Ayia Napa 
3-0
 Asil Lyssi
Karmiotissa 
4-1
 Digenis Oroklinis
AE Zakakiou 
2-0
 Omonia Aradippou
Friday 9th February
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
1-1
 Othellos Athienou
Saturday 3rd February
Ethnikos Assias 
1-0
 AE Zakakiou
Digenis Oroklinis 
0-0
 AO Ayia Napa
Asil Lyssi 
0-0
 PAEEK
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
3-0
 Halkanoras Idaliou
EN THOI Lakatamia 
1-3
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Othellos Athienou 
2-0
 Xylotympou
Friday 2nd February
Omonia Aradippou 
1-3
 Karmiotissa
Saturday 27th January
Othellos Athienou 
3-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Halkanoras Idaliou 
1-2
 Asil Lyssi
PAEEK 
1-2
 Digenis Oroklinis
AO Ayia Napa 
1-0
 Omonia Aradippou
Karmiotissa 
1-1
 Ethnikos Assias
Xylotympou 
0-2
 AE Zakakiou
Friday 26th January
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
0-0
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Sunday 21st January
Ethnikos Assias 
1-2
 AO Ayia Napa
Saturday 20th January
AE Zakakiou 
1-1
 Karmiotissa
Digenis Oroklinis 
1-1
 Halkanoras Idaliou
Asil Lyssi 
0-1
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
2-2
 Othellos Athienou
Friday 19th January
Omonia Aradippou 
1-1
 PAEEK
EN THOI Lakatamia 
1-1
 Xylotympou
Sunday 14th January
Xylotympou 
0-1
 Karmiotissa
Saturday 13th January
EN THOI Lakatamia 
2-0
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
5-1
 Digenis Oroklinis
Halkanoras Idaliou 
0-2
 Omonia Aradippou
PAEEK 
3-0
 Ethnikos Assias
AO Ayia Napa 
1-0
 AE Zakakiou
Friday 12th January
Othellos Athienou 
1-0
 Asil Lyssi
Sunday 7th January
AO Ayia Napa 
4-3
 Karmiotissa
Saturday 6th January
Halkanoras Idaliou 
1-0
 Ethnikos Assias
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
1-0
 Omonia Aradippou
Othellos Athienou 
4-1
 Digenis Oroklinis
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
4-0
 Xylotympou
Friday 5th January
PAEEK 
1-2
 AE Zakakiou
EN THOI Lakatamia 
1-2
 Asil Lyssi
Sunday 17th December
Xylotympou 
0-1
 AO Ayia Napa
Saturday 16th December
Digenis Oroklinis 
4-0
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Omonia Aradippou 
1-1
 Othellos Athienou
Ethnikos Assias 
0-1
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
AE Zakakiou 
4-2
 Halkanoras Idaliou
Karmiotissa 
1-2
 PAEEK
Friday 15th December
Asil Lyssi 
2-2
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Saturday 9th December
PAEEK 
3-1
 AO Ayia Napa
Halkanoras Idaliou 
1-4
 Karmiotissa
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
3-1
 AE Zakakiou
Othellos Athienou 
1-0
 Ethnikos Assias
Asil Lyssi 
2-0
 Xylotympou
Friday 8th December
EN THOI Lakatamia 
0-1
 Omonia Aradippou
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
3-0
 Digenis Oroklinis
Sunday 3rd December
AO Ayia Napa 
5-0
 Halkanoras Idaliou
Saturday 2nd December
Digenis Oroklinis 
1-1
 Asil Lyssi
Omonia Aradippou 
0-1
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Ethnikos Assias 
2-2
 EN THOI Lakatamia
AE Zakakiou 
1-0
 Othellos Athienou
Xylotympou 
3-0
 PAEEK
Friday 1st December
Karmiotissa 
0-0
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Saturday 25th November
Halkanoras Idaliou 
3-5
 PAEEK
Othellos Athienou 
1-1
 Karmiotissa
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
2-1
 Ethnikos Assias
Asil Lyssi 
1-2
 Omonia Aradippou
Digenis Oroklinis 
1-4
 Xylotympou
Friday 24th November
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
1-0
 AO Ayia Napa
EN THOI Lakatamia 
1-4
 AE Zakakiou
Sunday 19th November
Ethnikos Assias 
0-3
 Asil Lyssi
Xylotympou 
3-2
 Halkanoras Idaliou
Saturday 18th November
Omonia Aradippou 
1-1
 Digenis Oroklinis
Karmiotissa 
1-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
AO Ayia Napa 
1-0
 Othellos Athienou
Friday 17th November
AE Zakakiou 
0-2
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
PAEEK 
1-1
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Saturday 4th November
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
3-0
 Halkanoras Idaliou
Othellos Athienou 
1-1
 PAEEK
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
2-1
 Karmiotissa
Asil Lyssi 
1-2
 AE Zakakiou
Digenis Oroklinis 
2-1
 Ethnikos Assias
Omonia Aradippou 
2-1
 Xylotympou
Friday 3rd November
EN THOI Lakatamia 
1-1
 AO Ayia Napa
Sunday 29th October
Ethnikos Assias 
2-4
 Omonia Aradippou
Xylotympou 
0-1
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Saturday 28th October
AE Zakakiou 
3-0
 Digenis Oroklinis
Karmiotissa 
1-1
 Asil Lyssi
PAEEK 
1-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Halkanoras Idaliou 
0-1
 Othellos Athienou
Friday 27th October
AO Ayia Napa 
0-3
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Saturday 21st October
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
2-1
 PAEEK
Asil Lyssi 
4-2
 AO Ayia Napa
Digenis Oroklinis 
1-3
 Karmiotissa
Omonia Aradippou 
2-1
 AE Zakakiou
Ethnikos Assias 
1-1
 Xylotympou
Friday 20th October
Othellos Athienou 
3-2
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
EN THOI Lakatamia 
2-0
 Halkanoras Idaliou
Sunday 15th October
AO Ayia Napa 
3-0
 Digenis Oroklinis
Saturday 14th October
AE Zakakiou 
0-0
 Ethnikos Assias
Karmiotissa 
1-0
 Omonia Aradippou
PAEEK 
1-1
 Asil Lyssi
Halkanoras Idaliou 
1-2
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Xylotympou 
1-3
 Othellos Athienou
Friday 13th October
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
1-0
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Saturday 30th September
Asil Lyssi 
2-0
 Halkanoras Idaliou
Digenis Oroklinis 
0-3
 PAEEK
Omonia Aradippou 
4-2
 AO Ayia Napa
Ethnikos Assias 
1-1
 Karmiotissa
AE Zakakiou 
1-0
 Xylotympou
Friday 29th September
EN THOI Lakatamia 
0-3
 Othellos Athienou
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
2-3
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Saturday 23rd September
AO Ayia Napa 
2-0
 Ethnikos Assias
PAEEK 
1-3
 Omonia Aradippou
Halkanoras Idaliou 
0-4
 Digenis Oroklinis
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
2-2
 Asil Lyssi
Othellos Athienou 
1-0
 Anagennisi FC Deryneia
Xylotympou 
1-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Friday 22nd September
Karmiotissa 
1-0
 AE Zakakiou
Saturday 16th September
Anagennisi FC Deryneia 
0-0
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Asil Lyssi 
1-0
 Othellos Athienou
Digenis Oroklinis 
1-1
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Omonia Aradippou 
5-2
 Halkanoras Idaliou
AE Zakakiou 
0-0
 AO Ayia Napa
Karmiotissa 
4-0
 Xylotympou
Friday 15th September
Ethnikos Assias 
0-1
 PAEEK

2 division League Stats

2. Division Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
42
23
13
36
1
6
12
19
1
40
19
14
33
3
4
12
19
2
36
14
14
28
3
6
10
19
3
33
8
21
29
6
3
10
19
4
32
14
18
32
3
8
8
19
5
31
7
23
30
6
4
9
19
6
30
7
17
24
7
3
9
19
7
28
5
20
25
5
7
7
19
8
24
1
25
26
7
6
6
19
9
20
-16
38
22
9
5
5
19
10
16
-14
31
17
9
7
3
19
11
12
-15
28
13
11
6
2
19
12
12
-21
36
15
13
3
3
19
13
Xylotympou
8
-32
49
17
15
2
2
19
14
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football