footytube version 2.0 logo

2 Division Results

Leagues /  Cyprus /  2 Division  / Results 

2 Division Season Results

Wednesday 30th November
Asil Lyssi 
1-0
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Saturday 26th November
Asil Lyssi 
1-1
 Ethnikos Assias
Omonia Aradippou 
0-2
 Alki Oroklini
Othellos Athienou 
1-0
 Akritas Chloraka
Olympiakos Nicosia 
3-1
 ENAD
Paphos 
3-0
 AO Ayia Napa
Friday 25th November
EN THOI Lakatamia 
1-1
 PAEEK
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
4-2
 EN Parekklisias
Saturday 19th November
AO Ayia Napa 
3-0
 EN THOI Lakatamia
PAEEK 
3-1
 Asil Lyssi
EN Parekklisias 
2-2
 Paphos
ENAD 
0-1
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Akritas Chloraka 
0-1
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Alki Oroklini 
4-0
 Othellos Athienou
Ethnikos Assias 
1-2
 Omonia Aradippou
Sunday 13th November
Paphos 
2-1
 ENAD
Saturday 12th November
Omonia Aradippou 
1-0
 PAEEK
Othellos Athienou 
2-0
 Ethnikos Assias
Olympiakos Nicosia 
0-1
 Alki Oroklini
EN Parekklisias 
1-0
 AO Ayia Napa
Friday 11th November
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
2-0
 Akritas Chloraka
Saturday 5th November
AO Ayia Napa 
1-0
 Asil Lyssi
PAEEK 
0-1
 Othellos Athienou
EN THOI Lakatamia 
1-2
 Omonia Aradippou
ENAD 
3-1
 EN Parekklisias
Akritas Chloraka 
1-1
 Paphos
Alki Oroklini 
3-0
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Ethnikos Assias 
0-2
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Saturday 29th October
Omonia Aradippou 
0-2
 Asil Lyssi
Othellos Athienou 
2-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
0-1
 Ethnikos Assias
Paphos 
0-2
 Alki Oroklini
EN Parekklisias 
1-1
 Akritas Chloraka
ENAD 
1-3
 AO Ayia Napa
Friday 28th October
Olympiakos Nicosia 
0-1
 PAEEK
Sunday 23rd October
Alki Oroklini 
5-0
 EN Parekklisias
Saturday 22nd October
AO Ayia Napa 
3-1
 Omonia Aradippou
PAEEK 
1-2
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Asil Lyssi 
1-1
 Othellos Athienou
Akritas Chloraka 
3-0
 ENAD
Ethnikos Assias 
0-2
 Paphos
Friday 21st October
EN THOI Lakatamia 
0-1
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Wednesday 19th October
Asil Lyssi 
0-1
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Sunday 16th October
Paphos 
3-0
 PAEEK
Saturday 15th October
Othellos Athienou 
1-0
 Omonia Aradippou
Olympiakos Nicosia 
2-1
 Asil Lyssi
EN Parekklisias 
1-2
 Ethnikos Assias
ENAD 
1-3
 Alki Oroklini
Akritas Chloraka 
0-3
 AO Ayia Napa
Friday 14th October
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
1-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Saturday 8th October
AO Ayia Napa 
2-2
 Othellos Athienou
PAEEK 
3-1
 EN Parekklisias
Omonia Aradippou 
0-0
 Olympiakos Nicosia
Alki Oroklini 
5-1
 Akritas Chloraka
Ethnikos Assias 
1-1
 ENAD
Friday 7th October
EN THOI Lakatamia 
0-0
 Paphos
Saturday 1st October
Olympiakos Nicosia 
2-1
 Othellos Athienou
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
3-2
 Omonia Aradippou
Paphos 
2-0
 Asil Lyssi
EN Parekklisias 
1-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
ENAD 
2-1
 PAEEK
Akritas Chloraka 
2-1
 Ethnikos Assias
Alki Oroklini 
2-2
 AO Ayia Napa
Saturday 24th September
AO Ayia Napa 
0-0
 Olympiakos Nicosia
PAEEK 
2-3
 Akritas Chloraka
Asil Lyssi 
2-0
 EN Parekklisias
Omonia Aradippou 
0-1
 Paphos
Othellos Athienou 
1-3
 Enosis Neon Paralimni
Ethnikos Assias 
0-2
 Alki Oroklini
Friday 23rd September
EN THOI Lakatamia 
0-0
 ENAD
Saturday 17th September
Paphos 
2-1
 Othellos Athienou
EN Parekklisias 
0-0
 Omonia Aradippou
ENAD 
1-2
 Asil Lyssi
Akritas Chloraka 
0-1
 EN THOI Lakatamia
Alki Oroklini 
2-0
 PAEEK
Ethnikos Assias 
0-3
 AO Ayia Napa
Friday 16th September
Enosis Neon Paralimni 
2-2
 Olympiakos Nicosia

2 division League Stats

2. Division Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
31
27
4
31
0
1
10
11
1
Alki Oroklini
24
11
7
18
1
3
7
11
2
Paphos
23
6
13
19
2
2
7
11
3
21
10
10
20
2
3
6
11
4
21
6
7
13
2
3
6
11
5
17
-2
15
13
4
2
5
11
6
14
-1
12
11
5
2
4
11
7
11
-7
18
11
6
2
3
11
8
11
-6
14
8
6
2
3
11
9
10
-5
17
12
7
1
3
11
10
8
-6
12
6
5
5
1
11
11
8
-9
20
11
7
2
2
11
12
8
-11
18
7
7
2
2
11
13
7
-13
23
10
6
4
1
11
14
   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football