Trending now:   Manchester United  •  Liverpool  •  Arsenal  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Tottenham Hotspur  •  Manchester City  •  Bayern München  •  West Ham United

Primera B

Leagues /  Colombia  / Primera B 

Latest Primera B Videos & Podcasts



Share your thoughts


Primera B Stats

Primera B Results

Sun 25th September
Sat 24th September
Wed 21st September
Tue 20th September
Sun 18th September
Sat 17th September
Tue 13th September
Mon 12th September
Sun 11th September
Sat 10th September

Primera B Fixtures

Tue 27th September
v.
Thu 29th September
v.
Sat 1st October
v.
v.
v.
v.
Sun 2nd October
v.
Mon 3rd October
v.
Tue 4th October
v.
v.

Primera B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
64
32
21
53
4
4
20
28
1
52
21
19
40
4
10
14
28
2
49
8
33
41
7
7
14
28
3
49
6
30
36
8
7
14
29
4
45
3
20
23
6
12
11
29
5
42
10
28
38
11
6
12
29
6
40
3
30
33
13
4
12
29
7
38
4
27
31
10
8
10
28
8
38
-4
32
28
13
5
11
29
9
36
-12
44
32
13
6
10
29
10
35
-6
37
31
12
8
9
29
11
32
-7
35
28
13
8
8
29
12
31
-6
33
27
14
7
8
29
13
29
-19
47
28
16
5
8
29
14
28
-10
33
23
13
10
6
29
15
25
-23
41
18
16
7
6
29
16

In the Primera B Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football