Trending now:   Arsenal  •  Manchester United  •  Chelsea  •  Real Madrid  •  Barcelona  •  Liverpool  •  Hamburger SV  •  Juventus  •  TSV 1860 München  •  Bayern München

Primera B

Leagues /  Colombia  / Primera B 

Primera B Stats

Primera B Results

Tue 2nd June
Sun 31st May
Sat 30th May
Tue 26th May
Sun 24th May
Sat 23rd May
Fri 22nd May
Thu 21st May
Tue 19th May
Mon 18th May
Sun 17th May

Primera B Fixtures

Sat 6th June
v.

Primera B Table

Form
PTS
GD
GA
GF
L
D
W
Pl
Pos
37
24
10
34
1
4
11
16
1
31
2
19
21
5
1
10
16
2
26
9
12
21
4
5
7
16
3
26
6
20
26
6
2
8
16
4
25
14
19
33
3
7
6
16
5
25
-4
24
20
7
1
8
16
6
24
1
15
16
4
6
6
16
7
23
0
22
22
5
5
6
16
8
20
-2
26
24
8
2
6
16
9
19
-4
25
21
7
4
5
16
10
18
-3
22
19
8
3
5
16
11
18
-5
25
20
6
6
4
16
12
18
-5
24
19
6
6
4
16
13
16
-14
30
16
8
4
4
16
14
14
-5
14
9
8
5
3
16
15
12
-14
32
18
10
3
3
16
16

In the Primera B Forum


   
Kick4Life - changing lives through football